Parks America PRKA Insider Ownership

OTC PRKA
$40.99 +0.00 (+0.00%)
At close: Sep 2, 2026 · 4:00 PM EDT

Insider Holdings by Owner

77.52Mn Shares

Insider Ownership Statistics

as of 31 Mar, 2017
Insider Ownership
share count not reported for this filer set
Shares Held by Insiders
400.00K
filed for Mar 2017
+6.67% QoQ
Shares Outstanding
not reported
Direct Holdings
400.00K
Indirect: 0
Net Shares Traded (QoQ)
+25.00K
net buying in Mar 2017
Insiders Holding Shares
8
with Form 4 holdings on file

Shares Owned by Insiders

Shares held % of outstanding
Latest
Average ownership
Peak ownership

Shares Purchased/Sold by Insiders

Bought Sold
Latest quarter
Net over range
Buying quarters
Form 4 Holdings

Insiders Holding PRKA

Insiders 8
Shares held 77.52Mn
Of outstanding
# Insider Position Direct Indirect Total Share of Insiders Last Filed
1 Charles Kohnen Director, TenPercentOwner 45,183,679 0 45,183,679 58.3% 06 Feb, 2024
2 Compounding Capital Management, Llc Focused Other 0 31,322,219 31,322,219 40.4% 18 Feb, 2025
3 Jeff Lococo Secretary 673,928 0 673,928 0.9% 06 Feb, 2023
4 Lisa Michelle Brady President And Ceo 193,586 0 193,586 0.2% 06 Feb, 2024
5 Richard Ruffolo Director 78,722 0 78,722 0.1% 06 Feb, 2024
6 John Paul Gannon Director 43,706 0 43,706 0.1% 13 Mar, 2023
7 Mark Alan Whitfield Executive Vice President 18,083 0 18,083 0.0% 23 Feb, 2022
8 Jacob Lawrence Mcdonough Director 0 3,601 3,601 0.0% 14 Aug, 2025

Each row is that insider’s most recently reported position, from Form 4 filings over the last 60 months — which is why this total does not tie to the quarterly series above, where a quarter counts only the insiders who filed in it. Shares held through a fund or institutional portfolio are counted on the institutional ownership page instead.

Form 4 Filings

339 Insider Transactions

Source SEC Form 4
Latest quarter Mar 2017
Download Data
Date Insider Position Transaction Shares Price Value Shares Held After Ownership
13 Aug, 2025 Jacob Lawrence Mcdonough Director Acquired P 774 $39.40 $30.50K 1,204 Indirect
13 Aug, 2025 Jacob Lawrence Mcdonough Director Acquired P 329 $38.62 $12.71K 1,533 Indirect
13 Aug, 2025 Jacob Lawrence Mcdonough Director Acquired P 320 $34.85 $11.15K 1,853 Indirect
13 Aug, 2025 Jacob Lawrence Mcdonough Director Acquired P 300 $38.90 $11.67K 2,153 Indirect
13 Aug, 2025 Jacob Lawrence Mcdonough Director Acquired P 300 $39.80 $11.94K 2,453 Indirect
13 Aug, 2025 Jacob Lawrence Mcdonough Director Acquired P 100 $38.82 $3.88K 2,553 Indirect
13 Aug, 2025 Jacob Lawrence Mcdonough Director Acquired P 148 $38.00 $5.62K 2,701 Indirect
14 Aug, 2025 Jacob Lawrence Mcdonough Director Acquired P 100 $41.00 $4.10K 2,801 Indirect
14 Aug, 2025 Jacob Lawrence Mcdonough Director Acquired P 100 $40.50 $4.05K 2,901 Indirect
14 Aug, 2025 Jacob Lawrence Mcdonough Director Acquired P 100 $40.78 $4.08K 3,001 Indirect
14 Aug, 2025 Jacob Lawrence Mcdonough Director Acquired P 100 $42.92 $4.29K 3,101 Indirect
14 Aug, 2025 Jacob Lawrence Mcdonough Director Acquired P 500 $42.74 $21.37K 3,601 Indirect
16 May, 2025 Jacob Lawrence Mcdonough Director Acquired P 55 $42.00 $2.31K 55 Indirect
16 May, 2025 Jacob Lawrence Mcdonough Director Acquired P 275 $47.70 $13.12K 330 Indirect
16 May, 2025 Jacob Lawrence Mcdonough Director Acquired P 100 $48.25 $4.83K 430 Indirect
14 Feb, 2025 Compounding Capital Management, Llc Focused Other Acquired P 673,928 $0.35 $235.87K 31,128,633 Indirect
14 Feb, 2025 Compounding Capital Management, Llc Focused Other Acquired P 193,586 $0.35 $67.76K 31,322,219 Indirect
04 Sep, 2024 Compounding Capital Management, Llc Focused Other Acquired P 1,344,555 $0.40 $537.82K 30,454,705 Indirect
04 Sep, 2024 Todd R White Chief Financial Officer Disposed S 1,344,555 $0.40 $537.82K 0 Direct
04 Sep, 2024 Todd R White Chief Financial Officer Disposed S 1,344,555 $0.40 $537.82K 0 Direct