Owens Corning OC Insider Ownership

NYSE OC
$128.67 -1.53 (-1.18%)
As of: Sep 9, 2026 · 3:59 PM EDT

Insider Holdings by Owner

1.12Mn Shares

Insider Ownership Statistics

as of 31 Mar, 2026
Insider Ownership
share count not reported for this filer set
Shares Held by Insiders
56.86K
filed for Mar 2026
0.00% QoQ
Shares Outstanding
not reported
Direct Holdings
56.86K
Indirect: 0
Net Shares Traded (QoQ)
0
no net change in Mar 2026
Insiders Holding Shares
27
with Form 4 holdings on file

Shares Owned by Insiders

Shares held % of outstanding
Latest
Average ownership
Peak ownership

Shares Purchased/Sold by Insiders

Bought Sold
Latest quarter
Net over range
Buying quarters

Insider Ownership Summary

Quarter ending 31 Mar, 2026

OC's three largest insider shareholders as of September 09, 2026 are Brian Chambers (Chair, President And Ceo, 395.54K shares), Marcio A Sandri (President, Composites, 57.47K shares), Marcio A Sandri (President, Composites, 57.47K shares).

Form 4 Holdings

Insiders Holding OC

Insiders 27
Shares held 1.12Mn
Of outstanding
# Insider Position Direct Indirect Total Share of Insiders Last Filed
1 Brian Chambers Chair, President And Ceo 395,537 0 395,537 35.2% 27 Feb, 2026
2 Marcio A Sandri President, Composites 57,470 0 57,470 5.1% 07 Feb, 2025
3 Edward F Lonergan Director 54,958 0 54,958 4.9% 10 Aug, 2026
4 John David Williams Director 54,752 0 54,752 4.9% 10 Aug, 2026
5 Todd W Fister Evp, Cfo And Coo 53,099 0 53,099 4.7% 05 May, 2026
6 Daniel T Smith Evp And Chief Growth Officer 46,895 0 46,895 4.2% 08 Aug, 2023
7 W Howard Morris Director 41,915 0 41,915 3.7% 14 Apr, 2025
8 Kenneth Scott Parks Evp Chief Financial Officer 37,295 0 37,295 3.3% 06 Feb, 2023
9 Suzanne P Nimocks Director 36,938 0 36,938 3.3% 10 Aug, 2026
10 Gina A. Beredo Evp, Cao Gc 36,351 0 36,351 3.2% 27 Feb, 2026
11 Gunner Smith President, Roofing 30,053 0 30,053 2.7% 25 Feb, 2025
12 Maryann T. Mannen Director 27,247 0 27,247 2.4% 03 Mar, 2026
13 Monaco Nicolas Del President, Roofing 27,186 0 27,186 2.4% 12 Aug, 2026
14 Paula Russell Evp, Chief Hr Officer 25,988 0 25,988 2.3% 14 Apr, 2025
15 Christopher O Ball President, Doors 25,255 0 25,255 2.3% 28 Feb, 2025
16 Jose Mendez-Andino Evp, Chief Innovation Officer 24,507 0 24,507 2.2% 10 Aug, 2026
17 Rachel Barthelemy Marcon President, Doors 21,449 0 21,449 1.9% 01 Sep, 2026
18 Jonathan Mark Collins Evp Chief Financial Officer 19,504 0 19,504 1.7% 12 Aug, 2026
19 Adrienne Elsner Director 19,099 0 19,099 1.7% 10 Aug, 2026
20 De La Nuez Jose Manuel Canovas President, Insulation 18,955 0 18,955 1.7% 12 Aug, 2026
21 Eduardo E Cordeiro Director 16,311 0 16,311 1.5% 10 Aug, 2026
22 Kelly Schmidt Vice President And Controller 15,472 0 15,472 1.4% 08 Feb, 2023
23 Alfred E Festa Director 13,296 0 13,296 1.2% 10 Aug, 2026
24 Ann Lizabeth Baymiller Chief Information Officer 8,797 0 8,797 0.8% 27 Feb, 2026
25 Paul Edward Martin Director 8,338 0 8,338 0.7% 10 Aug, 2026
26 Mari Doerfler Vice President And Controller 3,093 0 3,093 0.3% 12 May, 2026
27 Michelle T Collins Director 2,548 0 2,548 0.2% 12 May, 2026

Each row is that insider’s most recently reported position, from Form 4 filings over the last 60 months — which is why this total does not tie to the quarterly series above, where a quarter counts only the insiders who filed in it. Shares held through a fund or institutional portfolio are counted on the institutional ownership page instead.

Form 4 Filings

6,327 Insider Transactions

Source SEC Form 4
Latest quarter Mar 2026
Download Data
Date Insider Position Transaction Shares Price Value Shares Held After Ownership
28 Aug, 2026 Rachel Barthelemy Marcon President, Doors Disposed S 900 $144.07 $129.66K 21,449 Direct
10 Aug, 2026 De La Nuez Jose Manuel Canovas President, Insulation Acquired A 3,250 $153.80 $499.85K 18,955 Direct
10 Aug, 2026 Monaco Nicolas Del President, Roofing Acquired A 6,501 $153.80 $999.85K 27,186 Direct
10 Aug, 2026 Rachel Barthelemy Marcon President, Doors Acquired A 6,501 $153.80 $999.85K 22,349 Direct
10 Aug, 2026 Jonathan Mark Collins Evp Chief Financial Officer Acquired A 19,504 $153.80 $3.00Mn 19,504 Direct
06 Aug, 2026 Edward F Lonergan Director Acquired A 273 $150.60 $41.16K 54,377 Direct
06 Aug, 2026 Adrienne Elsner Director Acquired A 98 $150.60 $14.76K 18,787 Direct
07 Aug, 2026 Michelle T Collins Director Acquired A 370 $157.10 $58.13K 2,918 Direct
06 Aug, 2026 Jose Mendez-Andino Evp, Chief Innovation Officer Acquired A 77 $150.60 $11.63K 24,507 Direct
06 Aug, 2026 John David Williams Director Acquired A 284 $150.60 $42.80K 54,456 Direct
06 Aug, 2026 Paul Edward Martin Director Acquired A 42 $150.60 $6.32K 8,042 Direct
06 Aug, 2026 Eduardo E Cordeiro Director Acquired A 67 $150.60 $10.10K 15,992 Direct
06 Aug, 2026 Suzanne P Nimocks Director Acquired A 110 $150.60 $16.53K 36,617 Direct
06 Aug, 2026 Alfred E Festa Director Acquired A 68 $150.60 $10.20K 12,981 Direct
07 Aug, 2026 Suzanne P Nimocks Director Acquired A 321 $157.10 $50.43K 36,938 Direct
07 Aug, 2026 Edward F Lonergan Director Acquired A 581 $157.10 $91.28K 54,958 Direct
07 Aug, 2026 Paul Edward Martin Director Acquired A 296 $157.10 $46.50K 8,338 Direct
07 Aug, 2026 Adrienne Elsner Director Acquired A 312 $157.10 $49.02K 19,099 Direct
07 Aug, 2026 John David Williams Director Acquired A 296 $157.10 $46.50K 54,752 Direct
07 Aug, 2026 Eduardo E Cordeiro Director Acquired A 319 $157.10 $50.11K 16,311 Direct