Fmc FMC Insider Ownership

NYSE FMC
$12.28 -0.53 (-4.10%)
As of: Sep 9, 2026 · 3:59 PM EDT

Insider Holdings by Owner

1.49Mn Shares

Insider Ownership Statistics

as of 31 Mar, 2025
Insider Ownership
share count not reported for this filer set
Shares Held by Insiders
58.10K
filed for Mar 2025
0.00% QoQ
Shares Outstanding
not reported
Direct Holdings
58.10K
Indirect: 0
Net Shares Traded (QoQ)
0
no net change in Mar 2025
Insiders Holding Shares
24
with Form 4 holdings on file

Shares Owned by Insiders

Shares held % of outstanding
Latest
Average ownership
Peak ownership

Shares Purchased/Sold by Insiders

Bought Sold
Latest quarter
Net over range
Buying quarters

Insider Ownership Summary

Quarter ending 31 Mar, 2025

Fmc's three largest insider shareholders as of September 09, 2026 are Pierre R Brondeau (Chairman, Ceo And President, 533.91K shares), Mark Douglas (President And Ceo, 124.59K shares), Paul J Norris (Director, 78.76K shares).

Form 4 Holdings

Insiders Holding FMC

Insiders 24
Shares held 1.49Mn
Of outstanding
# Insider Position Direct Indirect Total Share of Insiders Last Filed
1 Pierre R Brondeau Chairman, Ceo And President 533,913 0 533,913 35.9% 17 Jul, 2026
2 Mark Douglas President And Ceo 76,436 48,151 124,587 8.4% 05 Mar, 2024
3 Paul J Norris Director 78,762 0 78,762 5.3% 24 Apr, 2023
4 C Scott Greer Director 74,600 0 74,600 5.0% 17 Apr, 2026
5 Jacqueline Scanlan Executive Vp Chief Hro 68,695 0 68,695 4.6% 25 Feb, 2026
6 Ronaldo Pereira President, Fmc 48,837 8,164 57,002 3.8% 05 Mar, 2025
7 Dirk A Kempthorne Director 56,912 0 56,912 3.8% 17 Apr, 2026
8 Vincent R Jr Volpe Director 52,083 0 52,083 3.5% 01 May, 2023
9 Klynne Johnson Director 44,535 0 44,535 3.0% 17 Jul, 2026
10 Robert C Pallash Director 41,827 0 41,827 2.8% 30 Apr, 2026
11 Sara Ponessa Evp, General Counsel Sec. 41,105 0 41,105 2.8% 30 Apr, 2026
12 Eduardo E Cordeiro Director 41,011 0 41,011 2.8% 17 Jul, 2026
13 Vsevolod Rostovtsev Evp Chief Technology Officer 38,925 0 38,925 2.6% 25 Feb, 2026
14 Thaisa Hugenneyer Evp, Integrated Supply Chain 35,205 0 35,205 2.4% 25 Feb, 2026
15 Michael Finian Reilly Evp, General Counsel Sec. 33,831 0 33,831 2.3% 26 Feb, 2025
16 Carol Anthony Davidson Director 32,491 0 32,491 2.2% 30 Apr, 2026
17 Nicholas Pfeiffer Corporate Controller And Cao 29,764 0 29,764 2.0% 25 Feb, 2026
18 Michael F Barry Director 28,820 0 28,820 1.9% 17 Jul, 2026
19 John Mitchell Raines Director 23,044 0 23,044 1.6% 17 Jul, 2026
20 Steven T Merkt Director 15,094 0 15,094 1.0% 17 Jul, 2026
21 Kathleen Shelton Evp, Chief Technology Officer 10,325 0 10,325 0.7% 01 Mar, 2023
22 Brian Paul Angeli Ex. Vp Chief Marketing Off. 10,145 0 10,145 0.7% 26 Feb, 2025
23 Diane Allemang Evp Chief Marketing Officer 9,078 0 9,078 0.6% 28 Feb, 2024
24 Anthony Disilvestro Director 4,366 0 4,366 0.3% 20 Oct, 2025

Each row is that insider’s most recently reported position, from Form 4 filings over the last 60 months — which is why this total does not tie to the quarterly series above, where a quarter counts only the insiders who filed in it. Shares held through a fund or institutional portfolio are counted on the institutional ownership page instead.

Form 4 Filings

7,222 Insider Transactions

Source SEC Form 4
Latest quarter Mar 2025
Download Data
Date Insider Position Transaction Shares Price Value Shares Held After Ownership
16 Jul, 2026 Michael F Barry Director Acquired A 11 $0.00 $0 28,820 Direct
16 Jul, 2026 Eduardo E Cordeiro Director Acquired A 131 $0.00 $0 41,011 Direct
16 Jul, 2026 Pierre R Brondeau Chairman, Ceo And President Acquired A 44 $0.00 $0 533,913 Direct
16 Jul, 2026 Klynne Johnson Director Acquired A 184 $0.00 $0 44,535 Direct
16 Jul, 2026 John Mitchell Raines Director Acquired A 48 $0.00 $0 23,044 Direct
16 Jul, 2026 Steven T Merkt Director Acquired A 41 $0.00 $0 15,094 Direct
11 Jun, 2026 Pierre R Brondeau Chairman, Ceo And President Disposed F 34,177 $10.80 $369.11K 533,869 Direct
28 Apr, 2026 Carol Anthony Davidson Director Acquired A 9,175 $0.00 $0 32,491 Direct
28 Apr, 2026 Robert C Pallash Director Disposed F 18,843 $15.56 $293.20K 41,827 Direct
28 Apr, 2026 Michael F Barry Director Acquired A 9,175 $0.00 $0 28,809 Direct
28 Apr, 2026 Eduardo E Cordeiro Director Acquired A 9,175 $0.00 $0 40,880 Direct
28 Apr, 2026 John Mitchell Raines Director Acquired A 9,175 $0.00 $0 22,996 Direct
28 Apr, 2026 Klynne Johnson Director Acquired A 9,175 $0.00 $0 44,351 Direct
28 Apr, 2026 Sara Ponessa Evp, General Counsel Sec. Disposed F 663 $15.56 $10.32K 41,105 Direct
16 Apr, 2026 C Scott Greer Director Acquired A 135 $0.00 $0 74,600 Direct
16 Apr, 2026 John Mitchell Raines Director Acquired A 17 $0.00 $0 13,821 Direct
16 Apr, 2026 Dirk A Kempthorne Director Acquired A 202 $0.00 $0 56,912 Direct
16 Apr, 2026 Klynne Johnson Director Acquired A 107 $0.00 $0 35,176 Direct
16 Apr, 2026 Steven T Merkt Director Acquired A 12 $0.00 $0 5,878 Direct
16 Apr, 2026 Pierre R Brondeau Chairman, Ceo And President Acquired A 29 $0.00 $0 568,046 Direct