Dominion Energy D Insider Ownership

NYSE D
$65.09 -1.13 (-1.71%)
As of: Sep 9, 2026 · 3:59 PM EDT

Insider Holdings by Owner

1.23Mn Shares

Insider Ownership Statistics

as of 31 Dec, 2020
Insider Ownership
share count not reported for this filer set
Shares Held by Insiders
131.38K
filed for Dec 2020
0.00% QoQ
Shares Outstanding
not reported
Direct Holdings
131.38K
Indirect: 0
Net Shares Traded (QoQ)
0
no net change in Dec 2020
Insiders Holding Shares
26
with Form 4 holdings on file

Shares Owned by Insiders

Shares held % of outstanding
Latest
Average ownership
Peak ownership

Shares Purchased/Sold by Insiders

Bought Sold
Latest quarter
Net over range
Buying quarters

Insider Ownership Summary

Quarter ending 31 Dec, 2020

D's three largest insider shareholders as of September 09, 2026 are Robert M Blue (Chair, President And Ceo, 208.43K shares), Mark J Kington (Director, 140.63K shares), Mark J Kington (Director, 129.61K shares).

Form 4 Holdings

Insiders Holding D

Insiders 26
Shares held 1.23Mn
Of outstanding
# Insider Position Direct Indirect Total Share of Insiders Last Filed
1 Robert M Blue Chair, President And Ceo 208,430 0 208,430 16.9% 27 Feb, 2026
2 Mark J Kington Director 0 140,628 140,628 11.4% 07 May, 2026
3 Diane Leopold Evp, Coo Pres. Cont. Energy 94,672 0 94,672 7.7% 27 Feb, 2024
4 Eric Carr Cno And Pres. Nuc. Ops. And Ce 77,467 0 77,467 6.3% 27 Feb, 2026
5 Carlos M Brown Evp, Capo And Corporate Sec. 62,923 0 62,923 5.1% 27 Feb, 2026
6 James R. Chapman Evp, Cfo Treasurer 62,593 0 62,593 5.1% 17 Feb, 2022
7 Susan N Story Director 35,190 24,965 60,155 4.9% 07 May, 2026
8 Steven D Ridge Exec. Vice President Cfo 58,676 0 58,676 4.8% 27 Feb, 2026
9 Edward H Baine Evp Util. Ops And Pres Dev 49,476 0 49,476 4.0% 27 Feb, 2026
10 Pamela J. Royal Director 0 44,986 44,986 3.6% 07 May, 2026
11 Phillip Rodney Blevins President Gas Distribution 43,576 0 43,576 3.5% 27 Feb, 2024
12 Helen E Dragas Director 39,933 0 39,933 3.2% 12 May, 2022
13 Joseph M Rigby Director 0 36,194 36,194 2.9% 07 May, 2026
14 Robert H Jr Spilman Director 0 29,426 29,426 2.4% 07 May, 2026
15 Michele L Cardiff Svp, Controller Chief Acct. 27,941 0 27,941 2.3% 18 Feb, 2025
16 Kristin G Lovejoy Director 0 25,407 25,407 2.1% 07 May, 2026
17 Regina J Elbert Svp, Chief Legal Hr Officer 25,043 0 25,043 2.0% 27 Feb, 2026
18 James A Bennett Director 0 23,281 23,281 1.9% 08 May, 2025
19 Michael E Szymanczyk Director 22,578 0 22,578 1.8% 11 May, 2023
20 William Keller Kissam President Dominion Energy Sc 21,402 0 21,402 1.7% 27 Feb, 2026
21 Vanessa Allen Sutherland Director 0 19,415 19,415 1.6% 07 May, 2026
22 William L. Murray Svp Corp Affairs Comms 18,156 0 18,156 1.5% 17 Feb, 2022
23 Ron W Jibson Director 17,917 0 17,917 1.5% 11 May, 2023
24 Gary G Ratliff Vp, Controller And Cao 8,453 0 8,453 0.7% 27 Feb, 2026
25 Paul Dabbar Director 8,043 0 8,043 0.7% 08 May, 2025
26 D Maybank Hagood Director 5,886 0 5,886 0.5% 07 May, 2026

Each row is that insider’s most recently reported position, from Form 4 filings over the last 60 months — which is why this total does not tie to the quarterly series above, where a quarter counts only the insiders who filed in it. Shares held through a fund or institutional portfolio are counted on the institutional ownership page instead.

Form 4 Filings

4,582 Insider Transactions

Source SEC Form 4
Latest quarter Dec 2020
Download Data
Date Insider Position Transaction Shares Price Value Shares Held After Ownership
07 May, 2026 Kristin G Lovejoy Director Acquired A 4,687 $62.95 $295.05K 25,407 Indirect
05 May, 2026 Joseph M Rigby Director Acquired A 3,273 $62.95 $206.04K 36,194 Indirect
05 May, 2026 Vanessa Allen Sutherland Director Acquired A 4,687 $62.95 $295.05K 19,415 Indirect
07 May, 2026 Mark J Kington Director Acquired A 5,005 $62.95 $315.06K 140,628 Indirect
05 May, 2026 Robert H Jr Spilman Director Acquired A 5,084 $62.95 $320.04K 29,426 Indirect
05 May, 2026 Pamela J. Royal Director Acquired A 2,820 $62.95 $177.52K 44,986 Indirect
05 May, 2026 Susan N Story Director Acquired A 2,820 $62.95 $177.52K 35,190 Direct
05 May, 2026 D Maybank Hagood Director Acquired A 2,820 $62.95 $177.52K 5,886 Direct
05 May, 2026 Susan N Story Director Acquired A 2,661 $62.95 $167.51K 24,965 Indirect
25 Feb, 2026 Regina J Elbert Svp, Chief Legal Hr Officer Acquired A 2,832 $0.00 $0 25,043 Direct
25 Feb, 2026 Gary G Ratliff Vp, Controller And Cao Acquired A 1,227 $0.00 $0 8,453 Direct
25 Feb, 2026 William Keller Kissam President Dominion Energy Sc Acquired A 2,360 $0.00 $0 21,402 Direct
25 Feb, 2026 William Keller Kissam President Dominion Energy Sc Acquired A 2,360 $0.00 $0 21,402 Direct
25 Feb, 2026 Regina J Elbert Svp, Chief Legal Hr Officer Acquired A 2,832 $0.00 $0 25,043 Direct
25 Feb, 2026 Gary G Ratliff Vp, Controller And Cao Acquired A 1,227 $0.00 $0 8,453 Direct
25 Feb, 2026 Gary G Ratliff Vp, Controller And Cao Acquired A 1,227 $0.00 $0 8,453 Direct
25 Feb, 2026 Steven D Ridge Exec. Vice President Cfo Acquired A 9,439 $0.00 $0 58,676 Direct
25 Feb, 2026 Steven D Ridge Exec. Vice President Cfo Acquired A 9,439 $0.00 $0 58,676 Direct
25 Feb, 2026 Regina J Elbert Svp, Chief Legal Hr Officer Acquired A 2,832 $0.00 $0 25,043 Direct
25 Feb, 2026 Steven D Ridge Exec. Vice President Cfo Acquired A 9,439 $0.00 $0 58,676 Direct