Crimson Wine CWGL Insider Ownership

OTC CWGL
$4.55 +0.00 (+0.00%)
At close: Sep 8, 2026 · 4:00 PM EDT

Insider Holdings by Owner

2.50Mn Shares

Insider Ownership Statistics

as of 31 Dec, 2021
Insider Ownership
share count not reported for this filer set
Shares Held by Insiders
2.41Mn
filed for Dec 2021
0.00% QoQ
Shares Outstanding
not reported
Direct Holdings
2.41Mn
Indirect: 0
Net Shares Traded (QoQ)
0
no net change in Dec 2021
Insiders Holding Shares
6
with Form 4 holdings on file

Shares Owned by Insiders

Shares held % of outstanding
Latest
Average ownership
Peak ownership

Shares Purchased/Sold by Insiders

Bought Sold
Latest quarter
Net over range
Buying quarters

Insider Ownership Summary

Quarter ending 31 Dec, 2021

As of September 09, 2026, Crimson Wine's top three insider holders are Joseph S Steinberg (Director, 1.27Mn shares), John D. Cumming (Director, 1.22Mn shares), John D. Cumming (Director, 1.22Mn shares).

Form 4 Holdings

Insiders Holding CWGL

Insiders 6
Shares held 2.50Mn
Of outstanding
# Insider Position Direct Indirect Total Share of Insiders Last Filed
1 Joseph S Steinberg Director, TenPercentOwner 1,272,011 0 1,272,011 50.9% 26 May, 2026
2 John D. Cumming Director, TenPercentOwner 1,216,801 0 1,216,801 48.7% 24 Nov, 2025
3 Nicolas Michel Eric Quille Chief Winemaking Coo 3,500 0 3,500 0.1% 22 May, 2026
4 Annette D. Alvarez-Peters Director 0 2,500 2,500 0.1% 20 Aug, 2024
5 Colby A. Rollins Director 1,900 0 1,900 0.1% 21 Nov, 2025
6 Luanne Dupere Tierney Director 68 0 68 0.0% 21 Aug, 2023

Each row is that insider’s most recently reported position, from Form 4 filings over the last 60 months — which is why this total does not tie to the quarterly series above, where a quarter counts only the insiders who filed in it. Shares held through a fund or institutional portfolio are counted on the institutional ownership page instead.

Form 4 Filings

902 Insider Transactions

Source SEC Form 4
Latest quarter Dec 2021
Download Data
Date Insider Position Transaction Shares Price Value Shares Held After Ownership
22 May, 2026 Joseph S Steinberg Director, TenPercentOwner Acquired P 7,474 $4.05 $30.27K 1,272,011 Direct
21 May, 2026 Nicolas Michel Eric Quille Chief Winemaking Coo Acquired P 1,000 $4.03 $4.03K 3,500 Direct
20 Nov, 2025 John D. Cumming Director, TenPercentOwner Acquired P 106,308 $4.96 $527.29K 1,216,801 Direct
20 Nov, 2025 John D. Cumming Director, TenPercentOwner Acquired P 106,308 $4.96 $527.29K 1,216,801 Direct
20 Nov, 2025 John D. Cumming Director, TenPercentOwner Acquired P 106,308 $4.96 $527.29K 1,216,801 Direct
20 Nov, 2025 Joseph S Steinberg Director, TenPercentOwner Acquired P 106,308 $4.96 $527.29K 1,264,537 Direct
20 Nov, 2025 John D. Cumming Director, TenPercentOwner Acquired P 106,308 $4.96 $527.29K 1,216,801 Direct
19 Nov, 2025 Colby A. Rollins Director Acquired P 900 $4.86 $4.37K 1,900 Direct
19 Nov, 2025 Colby A. Rollins Director Acquired P 900 $4.86 $4.37K 1,900 Direct
19 Nov, 2025 Colby A. Rollins Director Acquired P 900 $4.86 $4.37K 1,900 Direct
19 Nov, 2025 Colby A. Rollins Director Acquired P 900 $4.86 $4.37K 1,900 Direct
14 Nov, 2025 Nicolas Michel Eric Quille Chief Winemaking Coo Acquired P 500 $5.00 $2.50K 2,500 Direct
19 Aug, 2024 Annette D. Alvarez-Peters Director Acquired P 625 $6.05 $3.78K 2,500 Indirect
22 Mar, 2024 Annette D. Alvarez-Peters Director Acquired P 625 $6.03 $3.77K 1,875 Indirect
06 Mar, 2024 Jennifer L. Locke Chief Executive Officer Acquired A 100,000 $0.00 $0 150,000 Direct
06 Mar, 2024 Jennifer L. Locke Chief Executive Officer Acquired A 100,000 $0.00 $0 150,000 Direct
06 Mar, 2024 Jennifer L. Locke Chief Executive Officer Acquired A 100,000 $0.00 $0 150,000 Direct
06 Mar, 2024 Jennifer L. Locke Chief Executive Officer Acquired A 100,000 $0.00 $0 150,000 Direct
06 Mar, 2024 Nicolas Michel Eric Quille Chief Winemaking Coo Disposed A 11,500 $0.00 $0 11,500 Direct
22 Nov, 2023 Annette D. Alvarez-Peters Director Acquired P 100 $5.87 $587 725 Indirect