CareView Communications CRVW Insider Ownership

OTC CRVW
$0.04 +0.00 (+0.00%)
At close: Sep 2, 2026 · 4:00 PM EDT

Insider Holdings by Owner

773.90Mn Shares

Insider Ownership Statistics

as of 31 Mar, 2016
Insider Ownership
share count not reported for this filer set
Shares Held by Insiders
1.26Mn
filed for Mar 2016
0.00% QoQ
Shares Outstanding
not reported
Direct Holdings
1.26Mn
Indirect: 0
Net Shares Traded (QoQ)
0
no net change in Mar 2016
Insiders Holding Shares
7
with Form 4 holdings on file

Shares Owned by Insiders

Shares held % of outstanding
Latest
Average ownership
Peak ownership

Shares Purchased/Sold by Insiders

Bought Sold
Latest quarter
Net over range
Buying quarters

Insider Ownership Summary

Quarter ending 31 Mar, 2016

As of September 05, 2026, the three largest insider holders of CRVW are Associates, Llc Healthcor (Director, 360.00Mn shares), Management, L.P. Healthcor (Director, 360.00Mn shares), Associates, Llc Healthcor (Director, 27.64Mn shares).

Form 4 Holdings

Insiders Holding CRVW

Insiders 7
Shares held 773.90Mn
Of outstanding
# Insider Position Direct Indirect Total Share of Insiders Last Filed
1 Associates, Llc Healthcor Director, TenPercentOwner 0 360,000,000 360,000,000 46.5% 26 May, 2023
2 Management, L.P. Healthcor Director, TenPercentOwner 0 360,000,000 360,000,000 46.5% 26 May, 2023
3 Steven G. Johnson President/Ceo 18,208,977 0 18,208,977 2.4% 31 Mar, 2023
4 James R Higgins Director 17,231,445 0 17,231,445 2.2% 31 Mar, 2023
5 L. Allen Wheeler Director 11,374,378 0 11,374,378 1.5% 31 Mar, 2023
6 Sandra K Mcree Chief Operating Officer 1,750,000 2,000,000 3,750,000 0.5% 31 Mar, 2023
7 Jason T Thompson Director 2,037,500 1,300,000 3,337,500 0.4% 31 Mar, 2023

Each row is that insider’s most recently reported position, from Form 4 filings over the last 60 months — which is why this total does not tie to the quarterly series above, where a quarter counts only the insiders who filed in it. Shares held through a fund or institutional portfolio are counted on the institutional ownership page instead.

Form 4 Filings

492 Insider Transactions

Source SEC Form 4
Latest quarter Mar 2016
Download Data
Date Insider Position Transaction Shares Price Value Shares Held After Ownership
05 Mar, 2024 James R Higgins Director Acquired A 155,630 $0.00 $0 155,630 Direct
05 Mar, 2024 James R Higgins Director Acquired A 155,630 $0.00 $0 155,630 Direct
05 Mar, 2024 David Richard White Director Acquired A 155,630 $0.00 $0 155,630 Direct
05 Mar, 2024 Jason T Thompson Director Acquired A 155,630 $0.00 $0 155,630 Direct
05 Mar, 2024 James R Higgins Director Acquired A 155,630 $0.00 $0 155,630 Direct
05 Mar, 2024 David Richard White Director Acquired A 155,630 $0.00 $0 155,630 Direct
05 Mar, 2024 David Richard White Director Acquired A 155,630 $0.00 $0 155,630 Direct
05 Mar, 2024 L. Allen Wheeler Director Acquired A 155,630 $0.00 $0 155,630 Direct
05 Mar, 2024 Sandra K Mcree Chief Operating Officer Acquired A 8,902,113 $0.00 $0 8,902,133 Direct
05 Mar, 2024 Sandra K Mcree Chief Operating Officer Acquired A 8,902,113 $0.00 $0 8,902,133 Direct
05 Mar, 2024 Jason T Thompson Director Acquired A 155,630 $0.00 $0 155,630 Direct
05 Mar, 2024 L. Allen Wheeler Director Acquired A 155,630 $0.00 $0 155,630 Direct
05 Mar, 2024 L. Allen Wheeler Director Acquired A 155,630 $0.00 $0 155,630 Direct
05 Mar, 2024 Jason T Thompson Director Acquired A 155,630 $0.00 $0 155,630 Direct
05 Mar, 2024 Sandra K Mcree Chief Operating Officer Acquired A 8,902,113 $0.00 $0 8,902,133 Direct
24 May, 2023 Management, L.P. Healthcor Director, TenPercentOwner Acquired C 86,515,000 $0.10 $8.65Mn 173,030,000 Indirect
24 May, 2023 Management, L.P. Healthcor Director, TenPercentOwner Acquired C 86,515,000 $0.10 $8.65Mn 173,030,000 Indirect
24 May, 2023 Associates, Llc Healthcor Director, TenPercentOwner Acquired C 86,515,000 $0.10 $8.65Mn 173,030,000 Indirect
24 May, 2023 Associates, Llc Healthcor Director, TenPercentOwner Acquired C 86,515,000 $0.10 $8.65Mn 173,030,000 Indirect
24 May, 2023 Management, L.P. Healthcor Director, TenPercentOwner Acquired C 86,515,000 $0.10 $8.65Mn 173,030,000 Indirect