Stimcell Energetics STME Insider Ownership

OTC STME
$0.22 +0.00 (+0.00%)
At close: Sep 8, 2026 · 4:00 PM EDT

Insider Holdings by Owner

14.60Mn Shares

Insider Ownership Statistics

as of 30 Jun, 2026
Insider Ownership
share count not reported for this filer set
Shares Held by Insiders
258.98Mn
filed for Jun 2026
0.00% QoQ
Shares Outstanding
not reported
Direct Holdings
86.50Mn
Indirect: 172.48Mn
Net Shares Traded (QoQ)
0
no net change in Jun 2026
Insiders Holding Shares
5
with Form 4 holdings on file

Shares Owned by Insiders

Shares held % of outstanding
Latest
Average ownership
Peak ownership

Shares Purchased/Sold by Insiders

Bought Sold
Latest quarter
Net over range
Buying quarters
Form 4 Holdings

Insiders Holding STME

Insiders 5
Shares held 14.60Mn
Of outstanding
# Insider Position Direct Indirect Total Share of Insiders Last Filed
1 Bradley S Hargreaves Vp Technology Operations 5,471,647 0 5,471,647 37.5% 08 Apr, 2022
2 Amir Vahabzadeh Director, TenPercentOwner 4,164,566 0 4,164,566 28.5% 19 Dec, 2025
3 Joao Dacosta Director 0 2,061,687 2,061,687 14.1% 09 Jan, 2024
4 Richard Jeffs TenPercentOwner 1,688,889 0 1,688,889 11.6% 25 Feb, 2025
5 Dwayne Yaretz Director 1,214,285 0 1,214,285 8.3% 09 Jan, 2024

Each row is that insider’s most recently reported position, from Form 4 filings over the last 60 months — which is why this total does not tie to the quarterly series above, where a quarter counts only the insiders who filed in it. Shares held through a fund or institutional portfolio are counted on the institutional ownership page instead.

Form 4 Filings

289 Insider Transactions

Source SEC Form 4
Latest quarter Jun 2026
Download Data
Date Insider Position Transaction Shares Price Value Shares Held After Ownership
18 Dec, 2025 Amir Vahabzadeh Director, TenPercentOwner Acquired S 16,667 $0.34 $5.67K 4,164,566 Direct
18 Dec, 2025 Amir Vahabzadeh Director, TenPercentOwner Acquired S 16,667 $0.34 $5.67K 4,164,566 Direct
18 Dec, 2025 Amir Vahabzadeh Director, TenPercentOwner Acquired S 16,667 $0.34 $5.67K 4,164,566 Direct
01 Nov, 2024 Amir Vahabzadeh Director, TenPercentOwner Disposed F 60,643,472 $0.00 $0 4,331,676 Direct
01 Nov, 2024 Amir Vahabzadeh Director, TenPercentOwner Disposed F 60,643,472 $0.00 $0 4,331,676 Direct
01 Nov, 2024 Amir Vahabzadeh Director, TenPercentOwner Disposed F 60,643,472 $0.00 $0 4,331,676 Direct
17 Mar, 2025 Amir Vahabzadeh Director, TenPercentOwner Disposed A 198,000 $0.22 $43.56K 4,133,676 Direct
17 Mar, 2025 Amir Vahabzadeh Director, TenPercentOwner Disposed A 198,000 $0.22 $43.56K 4,133,676 Direct
17 Mar, 2025 Amir Vahabzadeh Director, TenPercentOwner Disposed A 198,000 $0.22 $43.56K 4,133,676 Direct
01 Nov, 2024 Richard Jeffs TenPercentOwner Disposed F 239,160,254 $0.00 $0 1,708,288 Direct
21 Feb, 2025 Richard Jeffs TenPercentOwner Disposed P 15,000 $0.16 $2.43K 1,693,288 Direct
24 Feb, 2025 Richard Jeffs TenPercentOwner Disposed P 4,399 $0.20 $880 1,688,889 Direct
29 Dec, 2023 Amir Vahabzadeh Director, TenPercentOwner Acquired A 61,755,148 $0.01 $432.29K 64,975,148 Direct
29 Dec, 2023 Amir Vahabzadeh Director, TenPercentOwner Acquired A 61,755,148 $0.01 $432.29K 64,975,148 Direct
29 Dec, 2023 Joao Dacosta Director Acquired A 531,687 $0.01 $3.72K 2,061,687 Indirect
29 Dec, 2023 Joao Dacosta Director Acquired A 531,687 $0.01 $3.72K 2,061,687 Indirect
29 Dec, 2023 Dwayne Yaretz Director Acquired A 1,214,285 $0.01 $8.50K 1,214,285 Direct
29 Dec, 2023 Joao Dacosta Director Acquired A 531,687 $0.01 $3.72K 2,061,687 Indirect
29 Dec, 2023 Dwayne Yaretz Director Acquired A 1,214,285 $0.01 $8.50K 1,214,285 Direct
29 Dec, 2023 Richard Jeffs TenPercentOwner Acquired P 14,372,285 $0.01 $100.61K 25,624,313 Direct