SusGlobal Energy SNRG Insider Ownership

OTC SNRG
$0.01 +0.00 (+0.00%)
At close: Sep 8, 2026 · 4:00 PM EDT

Insider Holdings by Owner

64.74Mn Shares

Insider Ownership Statistics

as of 30 Jun, 2026
Insider Ownership
share count not reported for this filer set
Shares Held by Insiders
1.16Mn
filed for Jun 2026
0.00% QoQ
Shares Outstanding
not reported
Direct Holdings
750.00K
Indirect: 410.89K
Net Shares Traded (QoQ)
0
no net change in Jun 2026
Insiders Holding Shares
4
with Form 4 holdings on file

Shares Owned by Insiders

Shares held % of outstanding
Latest
Average ownership
Peak ownership

Shares Purchased/Sold by Insiders

Bought Sold
Latest quarter
Net over range
Buying quarters
Form 4 Holdings

Insiders Holding SNRG

Insiders 4
Shares held 64.74Mn
Of outstanding
# Insider Position Direct Indirect Total Share of Insiders Last Filed
1 Marc Hazout Exec. Chairman, Pres. Ceo 0 63,529,256 63,529,256 98.1% 04 Feb, 2026
2 Ike Makrimichalos Chief Financial Officer 750,000 0 750,000 1.2% 13 Jan, 2023
3 Leslie Bruce Rintoul Director 0 410,888 410,888 0.6% 16 Jun, 2023
4 Susan Harte Director 50,000 0 50,000 0.1% 11 Jan, 2022

Each row is that insider’s most recently reported position, from Form 4 filings over the last 60 months — which is why this total does not tie to the quarterly series above, where a quarter counts only the insiders who filed in it. Shares held through a fund or institutional portfolio are counted on the institutional ownership page instead.

Form 4 Filings

50 Insider Transactions

Source SEC Form 4
Latest quarter Jun 2026
Download Data
Date Insider Position Transaction Shares Price Value Shares Held After Ownership
02 Feb, 2026 Marc Hazout Exec. Chairman, Pres. Ceo Disposed S 160,000 $0.03 $5.14K 41,565,742 Indirect
03 Feb, 2026 Marc Hazout Exec. Chairman, Pres. Ceo Disposed S 290,500 $0.03 $7.99K 41,275,742 Indirect
03 Feb, 2026 Marc Hazout Exec. Chairman, Pres. Ceo Disposed S 30,000 $0.03 $828 41,245,242 Indirect
03 Feb, 2026 Marc Hazout Exec. Chairman, Pres. Ceo Disposed S 19,500 $0.03 $614 41,225,742 Indirect
12 Jun, 2025 Marc Hazout Exec. Chairman, Pres. Ceo Acquired P 2,500,000 $0.02 $50.00K 41,725,742 Indirect
14 May, 2025 Marc Hazout Exec. Chairman, Pres. Ceo Acquired P 2,500,000 $0.02 $50.00K 39,225,742 Indirect
18 Feb, 2025 Marc Hazout Exec. Chairman, Pres. Ceo Acquired P 6,000,000 $0.02 $120.00K 36,725,742 Indirect
27 Sep, 2024 Marc Hazout Exec. Chairman, Pres. Ceo Acquired P 6,000,000 $0.02 $120.00K 30,725,742 Indirect
11 Jan, 2024 Marc Hazout Exec. Chairman, Pres. Ceo Acquired A 809,044 $0.13 $101.13K 24,725,742 Indirect
08 Dec, 2023 Marc Hazout Exec. Chairman, Pres. Ceo Acquired A 489,689 $0.14 $66.60K 23,916,698 Indirect
07 Sep, 2023 Marc Hazout Exec. Chairman, Pres. Ceo Acquired A 789,126 $0.17 $132.42K 23,427,009 Indirect
17 Aug, 2023 Marc Hazout Exec. Chairman, Pres. Ceo Acquired A 334,369 $0.20 $66.87K 22,637,883 Indirect
19 Jul, 2023 Marc Hazout Exec. Chairman, Pres. Ceo Acquired A 131,297 $0.26 $34.27K 22,303,514 Indirect
14 Jun, 2023 Leslie Bruce Rintoul Director Acquired P 310,888 $0.33 $101.04K 410,888 Indirect
14 Jun, 2023 Marc Hazout Exec. Chairman, Pres. Ceo Acquired A 310,888 $0.33 $101.04K 22,172,217 Indirect
18 Apr, 2023 Marc Hazout Exec. Chairman, Pres. Ceo Acquired A 856,483 $0.21 $177.81K 21,861,329 Indirect
12 Jan, 2023 Ike Makrimichalos Chief Financial Officer Acquired A 100,000 $0.00 $0 750,000 Direct
12 Jan, 2023 Marc Hazout Exec. Chairman, Pres. Ceo Acquired A 3,000,000 $0.00 $0 21,004,846 Indirect
07 Dec, 2022 Marc Hazout Exec. Chairman, Pres. Ceo Acquired A 193,778 $0.17 $33.14K 18,004,846 Indirect
07 Feb, 2022 Ike Makrimichalos Chief Financial Officer Acquired A 50,000 $0.00 $0 650,000 Direct