Rayonier RYN Insider Ownership

NYSE RYN
$20.48 +0.04 (+0.20%)
As of: Sep 9, 2026 · 3:59 PM EDT

Insider Holdings by Owner

3.17Mn Shares

Insider Ownership Statistics

as of 31 Mar, 2019
Insider Ownership
share count not reported for this filer set
Shares Held by Insiders
20.16K
filed for Mar 2019
0.00% QoQ
Shares Outstanding
not reported
Direct Holdings
20.16K
Indirect: 0
Net Shares Traded (QoQ)
0
no net change in Mar 2019
Insiders Holding Shares
24
with Form 4 holdings on file

Shares Owned by Insiders

Shares held % of outstanding
Latest
Average ownership
Peak ownership

Shares Purchased/Sold by Insiders

Bought Sold
Latest quarter
Net over range
Buying quarters

Insider Ownership Summary

Quarter ending 31 Mar, 2019

Rayonier's top three insider shareholders as of September 09, 2026 are Eric J Cremers (Executive Chairman, 709.58K shares), Mark Mchugh (President And Ceo, 405.37K shares), David L Nunes (Chief Executive Officer, 395.81K shares).

Form 4 Holdings

Insiders Holding RYN

Insiders 24
Shares held 3.17Mn
Of outstanding
# Insider Position Direct Indirect Total Share of Insiders Last Filed
1 Eric J Cremers Executive Chairman 709,583 0 709,583 22.4% 02 Mar, 2026
2 Mark Mchugh President And Ceo 405,365 0 405,365 12.8% 06 Apr, 2026
3 David L Nunes Chief Executive Officer 395,806 0 395,806 12.5% 18 Apr, 2023
4 Michael J Covey Director 238,389 0 238,389 7.5% 19 May, 2026
5 Douglas M Long Executive Vp Cro 173,658 0 173,658 5.5% 03 Feb, 2026
6 Mark R Bridwell Evp, Gc And Secretary 136,979 0 136,979 4.3% 06 Apr, 2026
7 W. Rhett Rogers Evp, Land Resources 125,917 0 125,917 4.0% 06 Apr, 2026
8 Wayne Wasechek Evp And Cfo 115,530 0 115,530 3.6% 21 Apr, 2026
9 April J. Tice Svp Chief Accounting Officer 91,281 0 91,281 2.9% 06 Apr, 2026
10 Shelby L Pyatt Svp, Human Resources And It 86,491 0 86,491 2.7% 03 Feb, 2026
11 Christopher T Corr Svp, Real Estate Development 86,166 0 86,166 2.7% 06 Apr, 2026
12 Andrew G. Wiltshire Director 75,148 0 75,148 2.4% 19 May, 2025
13 Lenore M Sullivan Director 67,472 0 67,472 2.1% 19 May, 2026
14 Linda M. Breard Director 66,514 0 66,514 2.1% 19 May, 2026
15 D Mark Leland Director 64,007 0 64,007 2.0% 19 May, 2026
16 Ryan M. Daniels Interim Svp, Wood Products 54,600 0 54,600 1.7% 27 Mar, 2026
17 Scott R. Jones Director 50,439 0 50,439 1.6% 19 May, 2026
18 Keith E Bass Director 46,314 0 46,314 1.5% 31 Aug, 2026
19 Ann C Nelson Director 44,614 0 44,614 1.4% 19 May, 2026
20 V. Larkin Martin Director 33,340 0 33,340 1.1% 19 May, 2025
21 Dod A Fraser Director 32,479 0 32,479 1.0% 23 May, 2023
22 Gregg A Gonsalves Director 22,681 0 22,681 0.7% 19 May, 2026
23 Meridee Moore Director 21,662 0 21,662 0.7% 19 May, 2025
24 Matthew Justice Rivers Director 20,928 0 20,928 0.7% 19 May, 2025

Each row is that insider’s most recently reported position, from Form 4 filings over the last 60 months — which is why this total does not tie to the quarterly series above, where a quarter counts only the insiders who filed in it. Shares held through a fund or institutional portfolio are counted on the institutional ownership page instead.

Form 4 Filings

3,191 Insider Transactions

Source SEC Form 4
Latest quarter Mar 2019
Download Data
Date Insider Position Transaction Shares Price Value Shares Held After Ownership
28 Aug, 2026 Keith E Bass Director Acquired A 1,136 $20.38 $23.15K 46,314 Direct
29 May, 2026 Keith E Bass Director Acquired A 1,047 $20.89 $21.87K 45,178 Direct
15 May, 2026 Keith E Bass Director Acquired A 6,811 $19.82 $134.99K 44,131 Direct
15 May, 2026 Lenore M Sullivan Director Acquired A 6,811 $19.82 $134.99K 67,472 Direct
15 May, 2026 Ann C Nelson Director Acquired A 6,811 $19.82 $134.99K 44,614 Direct
15 May, 2026 Michael J Covey Director Acquired A 6,811 $19.82 $134.99K 238,389 Direct
15 May, 2026 Linda M. Breard Director Acquired A 6,811 $19.82 $134.99K 66,514 Direct
15 May, 2026 D Mark Leland Director Acquired A 6,811 $19.82 $134.99K 64,007 Direct
15 May, 2026 Scott R. Jones Director Acquired A 6,811 $19.82 $134.99K 50,439 Direct
15 May, 2026 Gregg A Gonsalves Director Acquired A 6,811 $19.82 $134.99K 22,681 Direct
15 May, 2026 Michael J Covey Director Acquired A 6,811 $19.82 $134.99K 238,389 Direct
20 Apr, 2026 Wayne Wasechek Evp And Cfo Disposed S 2,920 $21.17 $61.82K 115,530 Direct
03 Apr, 2026 April J. Tice Svp Chief Accounting Officer Disposed F 372 $21.10 $7.85K 79,553 Direct
03 Apr, 2026 April J. Tice Svp Chief Accounting Officer Disposed F 372 $21.10 $7.85K 79,553 Direct
03 Apr, 2026 W. Rhett Rogers Evp, Land Resources Disposed F 965 $21.10 $20.36K 125,917 Direct
03 Apr, 2026 W. Rhett Rogers Evp, Land Resources Disposed F 965 $21.10 $20.36K 125,917 Direct
03 Apr, 2026 W. Rhett Rogers Evp, Land Resources Disposed F 965 $21.10 $20.36K 125,917 Direct
03 Apr, 2026 April J. Tice Svp Chief Accounting Officer Disposed F 372 $21.10 $7.85K 79,553 Direct
03 Apr, 2026 W. Rhett Rogers Evp, Land Resources Disposed F 965 $21.10 $20.36K 125,917 Direct
03 Apr, 2026 April J. Tice Svp Chief Accounting Officer Disposed F 372 $21.10 $7.85K 79,553 Direct