PFS Bancorp PFSB Insider Ownership

OTC PFSB
$21.28 +0.00 (+0.00%)
At close: Sep 8, 2026 · 4:00 PM EDT

Insider Holdings by Owner

29.65K Shares

Insider Ownership Statistics

as of 30 Jun, 2026
Insider Ownership
share count not reported for this filer set
Shares Held by Insiders
29.65K
filed for Jun 2026
0.00% QoQ
Shares Outstanding
not reported
Direct Holdings
29.65K
Indirect: 0
Net Shares Traded (QoQ)
0
no net change in Jun 2026
Insiders Holding Shares
7
with Form 4 holdings on file

Shares Owned by Insiders

Shares held % of outstanding
Latest
Average ownership
Peak ownership

Shares Purchased/Sold by Insiders

Bought Sold
Latest quarter
Net over range
Buying quarters
Form 4 Holdings

Insiders Holding PFSB

Insiders 7
Shares held 29.65K
Of outstanding
# Insider Position Direct Indirect Total Share of Insiders Last Filed
1 Eric J. Heagy President/Ceo/Cfo/Treasurer 6,950 0 6,950 23.4% 17 Jun, 2025
2 Christopher J. Vaske Svp And Clo 5,450 0 5,450 18.4% 17 Jun, 2025
3 James J. Iv Brady Director 3,450 0 3,450 11.6% 28 May, 2025
4 Cynthia L. Kurkowski Director 3,450 0 3,450 11.6% 28 May, 2025
5 Jonathan F. Brandt Director, Other 3,450 0 3,450 11.6% 28 May, 2025
6 Dale R. Tieman Evp/Coo/Corporate Secretary 3,450 0 3,450 11.6% 17 Jun, 2025
7 Michael J. Rooney Director, Other 3,450 0 3,450 11.6% 28 May, 2025

Each row is that insider’s most recently reported position, from Form 4 filings over the last 60 months — which is why this total does not tie to the quarterly series above, where a quarter counts only the insiders who filed in it. Shares held through a fund or institutional portfolio are counted on the institutional ownership page instead.

Form 4 Filings

26 Insider Transactions

Source SEC Form 4
Latest quarter Jun 2026
Download Data
Date Insider Position Transaction Shares Price Value Shares Held After Ownership
16 Jun, 2025 Dale R. Tieman Evp/Coo/Corporate Secretary Acquired A 3,450 $0.00 $0 3,450 Direct
16 Jun, 2025 Christopher J. Vaske Svp And Clo Acquired A 3,450 $0.00 $0 5,450 Direct
16 Jun, 2025 Dale R. Tieman Evp/Coo/Corporate Secretary Acquired A 3,450 $0.00 $0 3,450 Direct
16 Jun, 2025 Christopher J. Vaske Svp And Clo Acquired A 3,450 $0.00 $0 5,450 Direct
16 Jun, 2025 Dale R. Tieman Evp/Coo/Corporate Secretary Acquired A 3,450 $0.00 $0 3,450 Direct
16 Jun, 2025 Eric J. Heagy President/Ceo/Cfo/Treasurer Acquired A 6,900 $0.00 $0 6,950 Direct
16 Jun, 2025 Christopher J. Vaske Svp And Clo Acquired A 3,450 $0.00 $0 5,450 Direct
16 Jun, 2025 Christopher J. Vaske Svp And Clo Acquired A 8,625 $0.00 $0 8,625 Direct
16 Jun, 2025 Christopher J. Vaske Svp And Clo Acquired A 8,625 $0.00 $0 8,625 Direct
16 Jun, 2025 Christopher J. Vaske Svp And Clo Acquired A 8,625 $0.00 $0 8,625 Direct
16 Jun, 2025 Dale R. Tieman Evp/Coo/Corporate Secretary Acquired A 8,625 $0.00 $0 8,625 Direct
16 Jun, 2025 Dale R. Tieman Evp/Coo/Corporate Secretary Acquired A 8,625 $0.00 $0 8,625 Direct
16 Jun, 2025 Dale R. Tieman Evp/Coo/Corporate Secretary Acquired A 8,625 $0.00 $0 8,625 Direct
16 Jun, 2025 Eric J. Heagy President/Ceo/Cfo/Treasurer Acquired A 17,250 $0.00 $0 17,250 Direct
23 May, 2025 Michael J. Rooney Director, Other Acquired A 3,450 $0.00 $0 3,450 Direct
23 May, 2025 Michael J. Rooney Director, Other Acquired A 3,450 $0.00 $0 3,450 Direct
23 May, 2025 Michael J. Rooney Director, Other Acquired A 3,450 $0.00 $0 3,450 Direct
23 May, 2025 Jonathan F. Brandt Director, Other Acquired A 3,450 $0.00 $0 3,450 Direct
23 May, 2025 James J. Iv Brady Director Acquired A 3,450 $0.00 $0 3,450 Direct
23 May, 2025 Cynthia L. Kurkowski Director Acquired A 3,450 $0.00 $0 3,450 Direct