Paid PAYD Insider Ownership

OTC PAYD
$2.39 +0.00 (+0.00%)
At close: Sep 3, 2026 · 4:00 PM EDT

Insider Holdings by Owner

4.66Mn Shares

Insider Ownership Statistics

as of 30 Jun, 2026
Insider Ownership
share count not reported for this filer set
Shares Held by Insiders
988.33K
filed for Jun 2026
0.00% QoQ
Shares Outstanding
not reported
Direct Holdings
988.33K
Indirect: 0
Net Shares Traded (QoQ)
0
no net change in Jun 2026
Insiders Holding Shares
4
with Form 4 holdings on file

Shares Owned by Insiders

Shares held % of outstanding
Latest
Average ownership
Peak ownership

Shares Purchased/Sold by Insiders

Bought Sold
Latest quarter
Net over range
Buying quarters
Form 4 Holdings

Insiders Holding PAYD

Insiders 4
Shares held 4.66Mn
Of outstanding
# Insider Position Direct Indirect Total Share of Insiders Last Filed
1 William Austin Iv Lewis Ceo, Cfo 0 3,671,125 3,671,125 78.8% 05 Mar, 2026
2 John Victor Smith Other 805,100 0 805,100 17.3% 21 Jul, 2025
3 Andrew Pilaro Director 110,000 0 110,000 2.4% 19 Nov, 2024
4 David Daniel Scott Coo 73,226 0 73,226 1.6% 05 Mar, 2026

Each row is that insider’s most recently reported position, from Form 4 filings over the last 60 months — which is why this total does not tie to the quarterly series above, where a quarter counts only the insiders who filed in it. Shares held through a fund or institutional portfolio are counted on the institutional ownership page instead.

Form 4 Filings

796 Insider Transactions

Source SEC Form 4
Latest quarter Jun 2026
Download Data
Date Insider Position Transaction Shares Price Value Shares Held After Ownership
05 Mar, 2026 William Austin Iv Lewis Ceo, Cfo Acquired A 37,072 $2.40 $88.97K 3,671,125 Indirect
05 Mar, 2026 David Daniel Scott Coo Acquired A 5,329 $2.40 $12.79K 73,226 Direct
05 Mar, 2026 David Daniel Scott Coo Acquired A 5,329 $2.40 $12.79K 73,226 Direct
05 Mar, 2026 David Daniel Scott Coo Acquired A 5,329 $2.40 $12.79K 73,226 Direct
21 Jun, 2025 John Victor Smith Other Disposed D 82,000 $1.57 $128.74K 805,100 Direct
21 Jun, 2025 John Victor Smith Other Disposed D 82,000 $1.57 $128.74K 805,100 Direct
21 Jun, 2025 John Victor Smith Other Disposed D 82,000 $1.57 $128.74K 805,100 Direct
19 May, 2025 William Austin Iv Lewis Ceo, Cfo Acquired A 250,000 $2.99 $747.50K 3,597,022 Indirect
19 Mar, 2025 David Daniel Scott Coo Acquired A 12,755 $3.03 $38.65K 75,724 Direct
19 Mar, 2025 William Austin Iv Lewis Ceo, Cfo Acquired A 33,164 $3.03 $100.49K 3,347,022 Indirect
19 Mar, 2025 David Daniel Scott Coo Acquired A 12,755 $3.03 $38.65K 75,724 Direct
19 Mar, 2025 David Daniel Scott Coo Acquired A 12,755 $3.03 $38.65K 75,724 Direct
15 Nov, 2024 Andrew Pilaro Director Acquired A 4,000 $0.98 $3.90K 110,000 Direct
29 Feb, 2024 David Daniel Scott Coo Acquired A 9,093 $1.55 $14.09K 62,969 Direct
29 Feb, 2024 David Daniel Scott Coo Acquired A 9,093 $1.55 $14.09K 62,969 Direct
29 Feb, 2024 William Austin Iv Lewis Ceo, Cfo Acquired A 36,373 $1.55 $56.38K 3,313,858 Indirect
29 Feb, 2024 David Daniel Scott Coo Acquired A 9,093 $1.55 $14.09K 62,969 Direct
22 Feb, 2024 David Ogden Director Acquired A 5,000 $0.00 $0 55,000 Direct
22 Feb, 2024 Laurie Diane Bradley Director Acquired A 10,000 $0.00 $0 92,500 Direct
22 Feb, 2024 Andrew Pilaro Director Acquired A 10,000 $0.00 $0 106,000 Direct