Blue Owl Technology Finance OTF Insider Ownership

NYSE OTF
$10.94 -0.06 (-0.50%)
As of: Sep 9, 2026 · 3:59 PM EDT

Insider Holdings by Owner

4.31Mn Shares

Insider Ownership Statistics

as of 31 Dec, 2025
Insider Ownership
share count not reported for this filer set
Shares Held by Insiders
2.32Mn
filed for Dec 2025
0.00% QoQ
Shares Outstanding
not reported
Direct Holdings
0
Indirect: 2.32Mn
Net Shares Traded (QoQ)
0
no net change in Dec 2025
Insiders Holding Shares
8
with Form 4 holdings on file

Shares Owned by Insiders

Shares held % of outstanding
Latest
Average ownership
Peak ownership

Shares Purchased/Sold by Insiders

Bought Sold
Latest quarter
Net over range
Buying quarters

Insider Ownership Summary

Quarter ending 31 Dec, 2025

Blue Owl Technology Finance's three largest insider shareholders as of September 09, 2026 are Alan Kirshenbaum (Executive Vice President, 4.08Mn shares), Erik Bissonnette (President, 156.53K shares), Edward H Dalelio (Director, 33.15K shares).

Form 4 Holdings

Insiders Holding OTF

Insiders 8
Shares held 4.31Mn
Of outstanding
# Insider Position Direct Indirect Total Share of Insiders Last Filed
1 Alan Kirshenbaum Executive Vice President 0 4,081,653 4,081,653 94.7% 08 Nov, 2021
2 Erik Bissonnette President 156,525 0 156,525 3.6% 20 Nov, 2025
3 Edward H Dalelio Director 33,145 0 33,145 0.8% 08 Nov, 2021
4 Chris Temple Director 12,000 0 12,000 0.3% 27 May, 2026
5 Victor Woolridge Director 10,049 0 10,049 0.2% 24 Mar, 2025
6 Melissa Weiler Director 10,000 0 10,000 0.2% 14 May, 2026
7 Jonathan Lamm, Cfo And Coo 0 5,443 5,443 0.1% 08 Nov, 2021
8 Eric A. Kaye Director 3,000 0 3,000 0.1% 31 Aug, 2026

Each row is that insider’s most recently reported position, from Form 4 filings over the last 60 months — which is why this total does not tie to the quarterly series above, where a quarter counts only the insiders who filed in it. Shares held through a fund or institutional portfolio are counted on the institutional ownership page instead.

Form 4 Filings

41 Insider Transactions

Source SEC Form 4
Latest quarter Dec 2025
Download Data
Date Insider Position Transaction Shares Price Value Shares Held After Ownership
28 Aug, 2026 Eric A. Kaye Director Acquired P 1,000 $11.37 $11.37K 3,000 Direct
22 May, 2026 Chris Temple Director Acquired P 7,000 $10.71 $74.97K 12,000 Direct
13 May, 2026 Melissa Weiler Director Acquired P 10,000 $10.90 $109.00K 10,000 Direct
11 May, 2026 Eric A. Kaye Director Acquired P 1,000 $10.74 $10.74K 2,000 Direct
25 Feb, 2026 Eric A. Kaye Director Acquired P 301 $11.42 $3.44K 301 Direct
25 Feb, 2026 Eric A. Kaye Director Acquired P 699 $11.45 $8.00K 1,000 Direct
25 Feb, 2026 Chris Temple Director Acquired P 5,000 $11.49 $57.45K 5,000 Direct
20 Nov, 2025 Erik Bissonnette President Acquired P 12,500 $13.27 $165.82K 156,525 Direct
24 Mar, 2025 Victor Woolridge Director Acquired A 10,049 10,049 Direct
24 Mar, 2025 Victor Woolridge Director Acquired A 10,049 10,049 Direct
24 Mar, 2025 Victor Woolridge Director Acquired A 10,049 10,049 Direct
24 Mar, 2025 Victor Woolridge Director Acquired A 10,049 10,049 Direct
24 Mar, 2025 Victor Woolridge Director Acquired A 10,049 10,049 Direct
24 Mar, 2025 Erik Bissonnette President Disposed A 87,503 144,025 Direct
05 Nov, 2021 Edward H Dalelio Director Acquired P 4,609 $18.33 $84.48K 33,145 Direct
05 Nov, 2021 Jonathan Lamm, Cfo And Coo Acquired P 922 $18.33 $16.90K 5,443 Indirect
05 Nov, 2021 Alan Kirshenbaum Executive Vice President Acquired P 599,156 $18.33 $10.98Mn 4,081,653 Indirect
28 Sep, 2021 Edward H Dalelio Director Acquired P 4,573 $18.38 $84.05K 28,536 Direct
28 Sep, 2021 Jonathan Lamm, Cfo And Coo Acquired P 4,521 $18.38 $83.10K 4,521 Indirect
28 Sep, 2021 Alan Kirshenbaum Executive Vice President Acquired P 594,502 $18.38 $10.93Mn 3,482,497 Indirect