Omega Healthcare Investors OHI Insider Ownership

NYSE OHI
$47.19 +0.16 (+0.34%)
As of: Sep 9, 2026 · 3:59 PM EDT

Insider Holdings by Owner

626.85K Shares

Insider Ownership Statistics

as of 30 Sep, 2022
Insider Ownership
share count not reported for this filer set
Shares Held by Insiders
996.90K
filed for Sep 2022
0.00% QoQ
Shares Outstanding
not reported
Direct Holdings
996.90K
Indirect: 0
Net Shares Traded (QoQ)
0
no net change in Sep 2022
Insiders Holding Shares
12
with Form 4 holdings on file

Shares Owned by Insiders

Shares held % of outstanding
Latest
Average ownership
Peak ownership

Shares Purchased/Sold by Insiders

Bought Sold
Latest quarter
Net over range
Buying quarters

Insider Ownership Summary

Quarter ending 30 Sep, 2022

Omega Healthcare Investors's three largest insider shareholders as of September 09, 2026 are Steven J Insoft (Chief Corp Development Officer, 180.93K shares), Robert O Stephenson (Chief Financial Officer, 178.43K shares), Daniel J Booth (Chief Operating Officer, 100.00K shares).

Form 4 Holdings

Insiders Holding OHI

Insiders 12
Shares held 626.85K
Of outstanding
# Insider Position Direct Indirect Total Share of Insiders Last Filed
1 Steven J Insoft Chief Corp Development Officer 180,929 0 180,929 28.9% 04 Jan, 2022
2 Robert O Stephenson Chief Financial Officer 147,000 31,426 178,426 28.5% 05 Jan, 2026
3 Daniel J Booth Chief Operating Officer 100,000 0 100,000 16.0% 01 Oct, 2024
4 Burke W Whitman Director 47,931 0 47,931 7.6% 09 Jun, 2026
5 Kevin J Jacobs Director 46,935 0 46,935 7.5% 09 Jun, 2026
6 C Taylor Pickett Chief Executive Officer 0 20,000 20,000 3.2% 06 Nov, 2025
7 Lisa Egbuonu-Davis Director 17,301 0 17,301 2.8% 11 Aug, 2026
8 Kapila K Anand Director 14,676 0 14,676 2.3% 15 Nov, 2021
9 Vikas Gupta Chief Investment Officer 13,773 0 13,773 2.2% 06 Nov, 2025
10 Neal Ballew Chief Accounting Officer 4,665 0 4,665 0.7% 01 Jul, 2026
11 Gail D Makode Chief Legal Officer 1,142 0 1,142 0.2% 02 Apr, 2024
12 Matthew Paul Gourmand President 1,067 0 1,067 0.2% 10 Jan, 2025

Each row is that insider’s most recently reported position, from Form 4 filings over the last 60 months — which is why this total does not tie to the quarterly series above, where a quarter counts only the insiders who filed in it. Shares held through a fund or institutional portfolio are counted on the institutional ownership page instead.

Form 4 Filings

3,209 Insider Transactions

Source SEC Form 4
Latest quarter Sep 2022
Download Data
Date Insider Position Transaction Shares Price Value Shares Held After Ownership
07 Aug, 2026 Lisa Egbuonu-Davis Director Disposed G 5,131 $0.00 $0 17,301 Direct
30 Jun, 2026 Matthew Paul Gourmand President Disposed M 14,862 $0.00 $0 125,422 Direct
30 Jun, 2026 C Taylor Pickett Chief Executive Officer Disposed M 69,226 $0.00 $0 405,345 Direct
01 Jul, 2026 Neal Ballew Chief Accounting Officer Acquired A 168 $37.25 $6.26K 4,676 Direct
30 Jun, 2026 Robert O Stephenson Chief Financial Officer Disposed M 28,770 $0.00 $0 162,955 Direct
30 Jun, 2026 Gail D Makode Chief Legal Officer Disposed M 14,862 $0.00 $0 86,339 Direct
30 Jun, 2026 Gail D Makode Chief Legal Officer Disposed M 5,620 $0.00 $0 80,719 Direct
30 Jun, 2026 Matthew Paul Gourmand President Disposed M 5,620 $0.00 $0 119,802 Direct
01 Jul, 2026 Neal Ballew Chief Accounting Officer Disposed D 11 $47.68 $524 4,665 Direct
30 Jun, 2026 Robert O Stephenson Chief Financial Officer Disposed M 10,879 $0.00 $0 152,076 Direct
30 Jun, 2026 C Taylor Pickett Chief Executive Officer Disposed M 26,177 $0.00 $0 379,168 Direct
30 Jun, 2026 Matthew Paul Gourmand President Acquired M 14,862 $0.00 $0 226,738 Direct
30 Jun, 2026 Neal Ballew Chief Accounting Officer Disposed M 14,862 $0.00 $0 89,333 Direct
30 Jun, 2026 Robert O Stephenson Chief Financial Officer Acquired M 28,770 $0.00 $0 747,864 Direct
30 Jun, 2026 C Taylor Pickett Chief Executive Officer Acquired M 69,226 $0.00 $0 1,294,229 Direct
30 Jun, 2026 Gail D Makode Chief Legal Officer Acquired M 14,862 $0.00 $0 239,370 Direct
30 Jun, 2026 Gail D Makode Chief Legal Officer Acquired M 5,620 $0.00 $0 244,990 Direct
30 Jun, 2026 C Taylor Pickett Chief Executive Officer Acquired M 26,177 $0.00 $0 1,320,406 Direct
30 Jun, 2026 Matthew Paul Gourmand President Acquired M 5,620 $0.00 $0 232,358 Direct
30 Jun, 2026 Robert O Stephenson Chief Financial Officer Acquired M 10,879 $0.00 $0 758,743 Direct