Molina Healthcare MOH Insider Ownership

NYSE MOH
$200.58 +6.45 (+3.32%)
As of: Sep 10, 2026 · 10:19 AM EDT

Insider Holdings by Owner

505.31K Shares

Insider Ownership Statistics

as of 31 Dec, 2022
Insider Ownership
share count not reported for this filer set
Shares Held by Insiders
28.73K
filed for Dec 2022
0.00% QoQ
Shares Outstanding
not reported
Direct Holdings
28.73K
Indirect: 0
Net Shares Traded (QoQ)
0
no net change in Dec 2022
Insiders Holding Shares
16
with Form 4 holdings on file

Shares Owned by Insiders

Shares held % of outstanding
Latest
Average ownership
Peak ownership

Shares Purchased/Sold by Insiders

Bought Sold
Latest quarter
Net over range
Buying quarters

Insider Ownership Summary

Quarter ending 31 Dec, 2022

As of September 09, 2026, the three largest insider holders of MOH are Joseph M Zubretsky (President Ceo, 257.71K shares), Joseph M Zubretsky (President Ceo, 257.71K shares), Joseph M Zubretsky (President Ceo, 99.02K shares).

Form 4 Holdings

Insiders Holding MOH

Insiders 16
Shares held 505.31K
Of outstanding
# Insider Position Direct Indirect Total Share of Insiders Last Filed
1 Joseph M Zubretsky President Ceo 99,015 0 99,015 19.6% 02 Mar, 2026
2 James Woys Chief Operating Officer 90,178 0 90,178 17.8% 02 Jul, 2026
3 Jeff D. Barlow Chief Legal Officer 84,986 0 84,986 16.8% 02 Mar, 2026
4 Mark Lowell Keim Chief Financial Officer 83,251 0 83,251 16.5% 02 Mar, 2026
5 Marc Russo Evp, Health Plans 37,093 0 37,093 7.3% 07 Aug, 2023
6 Debra Bacon Evp, Medicaid 21,636 0 21,636 4.3% 02 Jul, 2026
7 Steven J Orlando Director 0 17,967 17,967 3.6% 02 Jul, 2026
8 Ronna Romney Director 0 17,869 17,869 3.5% 02 Jul, 2026
9 Maurice Hebert Chief Accounting Officer 12,815 0 12,815 2.5% 15 May, 2026
10 Richard M Schapiro Director 12,311 0 12,311 2.4% 02 Jul, 2026
11 Richard C Zoretic Director 0 9,389 9,389 1.9% 02 Jul, 2026
12 Daniel Cooperman Director 6,383 0 6,383 1.3% 02 Apr, 2025
13 Barbara L Brasier Director 5,581 0 5,581 1.1% 02 Apr, 2026
14 Stephen H Lockhart Director 4,384 0 4,384 0.9% 02 Jul, 2026
15 Leo P Grohowski Director 1,542 0 1,542 0.3% 02 Jul, 2026
16 Francis S Jr Soistman Director 907 0 907 0.2% 02 Jul, 2026

Each row is that insider’s most recently reported position, from Form 4 filings over the last 60 months — which is why this total does not tie to the quarterly series above, where a quarter counts only the insiders who filed in it. Shares held through a fund or institutional portfolio are counted on the institutional ownership page instead.

Form 4 Filings

4,938 Insider Transactions

Source SEC Form 4
Latest quarter Dec 2022
Download Data
Date Insider Position Transaction Shares Price Value Shares Held After Ownership
01 Jul, 2026 Richard C Zoretic Director Acquired A 237 $232.55 $55.11K 9,389 Indirect
30 Jun, 2026 Debra Bacon Evp, Medicaid Acquired A 23 $147.51 $3.39K 21,819 Direct
30 Jun, 2026 James Woys Chief Operating Officer Acquired A 144 $147.51 $21.24K 90,178 Direct
01 Jul, 2026 Steven J Orlando Director Acquired A 237 $232.55 $55.11K 17,967 Indirect
01 Jul, 2026 Stephen H Lockhart Director Acquired A 237 $232.55 $55.11K 4,384 Direct
01 Jul, 2026 Dale B Wolf Director Acquired A 237 $232.55 $55.11K 15,633 Indirect
01 Jul, 2026 Francis S Jr Soistman Director Acquired A 237 $232.55 $55.11K 907 Direct
01 Jul, 2026 Richard M Schapiro Director Acquired A 237 $232.55 $55.11K 12,311 Direct
01 Jul, 2026 Leo P Grohowski Director Acquired A 237 $232.55 $55.11K 1,542 Direct
01 Jul, 2026 Ronna Romney Director Acquired A 237 $232.55 $55.11K 17,869 Indirect
01 Jul, 2026 Debra Bacon Evp, Medicaid Disposed F 183 $232.55 $42.56K 21,636 Direct
14 May, 2026 Maurice Hebert Chief Accounting Officer Disposed S 600 $191.55 $114.93K 12,815 Direct
06 May, 2026 Francis S Jr Soistman Director Acquired A 170 $197.44 $33.56K 670 Direct
01 Apr, 2026 Richard C Zoretic Director Acquired A 405 $135.82 $55.01K 9,152 Indirect
01 Apr, 2026 Leo P Grohowski Director Acquired A 405 $135.82 $55.01K 1,305 Direct
01 Apr, 2026 Stephen H Lockhart Director Acquired A 405 $135.82 $55.01K 4,147 Direct
01 Apr, 2026 Steven J Orlando Director Acquired A 405 $135.82 $55.01K 17,730 Indirect
01 Apr, 2026 Richard M Schapiro Director Acquired A 405 $135.82 $55.01K 12,074 Direct
01 Apr, 2026 Dale B Wolf Director Acquired A 405 $135.82 $55.01K 15,396 Indirect
01 Apr, 2026 Ronna Romney Director Acquired A 405 $135.82 $55.01K 17,632 Indirect