Mentor Capital MNTR Insider Ownership

OTC MNTR
$0.03 -0.01 (-25.00%)
At close: Sep 4, 2026 · 4:00 PM EDT

Insider Holdings by Owner

11.69Mn Shares

Insider Ownership Statistics

as of 30 Jun, 2026
Insider Ownership
share count not reported for this filer set
Shares Held by Insiders
359.11K
filed for Jun 2026
0.00% QoQ
Shares Outstanding
not reported
Direct Holdings
359.11K
Indirect: 0
Net Shares Traded (QoQ)
0
no net change in Jun 2026
Insiders Holding Shares
3
with Form 4 holdings on file

Shares Owned by Insiders

Shares held % of outstanding
Latest
Average ownership
Peak ownership

Shares Purchased/Sold by Insiders

Bought Sold
Latest quarter
Net over range
Buying quarters
Form 4 Holdings

Insiders Holding MNTR

Insiders 3
Shares held 11.69Mn
Of outstanding
# Insider Position Direct Indirect Total Share of Insiders Last Filed
1 Chester Billingsley Chief Executive Officer 11,239,699 0 11,239,699 96.2% 15 Apr, 2026
2 David G. Carlile Director 359,107 0 359,107 3.1% 19 Oct, 2023
3 Lori Stansfield Chief Financial Officer 87,418 0 87,418 0.7% 13 Oct, 2023

Each row is that insider’s most recently reported position, from Form 4 filings over the last 60 months — which is why this total does not tie to the quarterly series above, where a quarter counts only the insiders who filed in it. Shares held through a fund or institutional portfolio are counted on the institutional ownership page instead.

Form 4 Filings

438 Insider Transactions

Source SEC Form 4
Latest quarter Jun 2026
Download Data
Date Insider Position Transaction Shares Price Value Shares Held After Ownership
13 Apr, 2026 Chester Billingsley Chief Executive Officer Acquired P 875 $0.06 $48 9,112,278 Direct
14 Apr, 2026 Chester Billingsley Chief Executive Officer Acquired P 1,125 $0.05 $61 9,113,403 Direct
08 Apr, 2026 Chester Billingsley Chief Executive Officer Acquired P 2,000 $0.06 $124 9,109,403 Direct
09 Apr, 2026 Chester Billingsley Chief Executive Officer Acquired P 1,050 $0.06 $65 9,110,453 Direct
10 Apr, 2026 Chester Billingsley Chief Executive Officer Acquired P 950 $0.06 $57 9,111,403 Direct
03 Apr, 2026 Chester Billingsley Chief Executive Officer Acquired C 5,906,107 9,106,506 Direct
07 Apr, 2026 Chester Billingsley Chief Executive Officer Acquired P 897 $0.06 $57 9,107,403 Direct
03 Apr, 2026 Chester Billingsley Chief Executive Officer Disposed C 11 $0.06 $1 0 Direct
01 Apr, 2026 Chester Billingsley Chief Executive Officer Acquired P 3 $0.07 $0 3,200,399 Direct
25 Mar, 2026 Chester Billingsley Chief Executive Officer Acquired P 3,000 $0.07 $210 3,199,296 Direct
26 Mar, 2026 Chester Billingsley Chief Executive Officer Acquired P 1,100 $0.08 $88 3,200,396 Direct
19 Mar, 2026 Chester Billingsley Chief Executive Officer Acquired P 1,300 $0.08 $101 3,195,296 Direct
20 Mar, 2026 Chester Billingsley Chief Executive Officer Acquired P 1,000 $0.08 $80 3,196,296 Direct
16 Mar, 2026 Chester Billingsley Chief Executive Officer Acquired P 900 $0.08 $75 3,193,296 Direct
18 Mar, 2026 Chester Billingsley Chief Executive Officer Acquired P 700 $0.08 $59 3,193,996 Direct
11 Mar, 2026 Chester Billingsley Chief Executive Officer Acquired P 2,450 $0.08 $205 3,191,296 Direct
12 Mar, 2026 Chester Billingsley Chief Executive Officer Acquired P 1,000 $0.08 $83 3,192,296 Direct
13 Mar, 2026 Chester Billingsley Chief Executive Officer Acquired P 100 $0.08 $8 3,192,396 Direct
05 Mar, 2026 Chester Billingsley Chief Executive Officer Acquired P 50 $0.08 $4 3,187,146 Direct
06 Mar, 2026 Chester Billingsley Chief Executive Officer Acquired P 1,200 $0.08 $101 3,188,346 Direct