Magellan Copper & Gold MAGE Insider Ownership

OTC MAGE
$0.13 +0.00 (+0.00%)
At close: Sep 8, 2026 · 4:00 PM EDT

Insider Holdings by Owner

8.75Mn Shares

Insider Ownership Statistics

as of 31 Dec, 2023
Insider Ownership
share count not reported for this filer set
Shares Held by Insiders
1.33Mn
filed for Dec 2023
0.00% QoQ
Shares Outstanding
not reported
Direct Holdings
1.33Mn
Indirect: 0
Net Shares Traded (QoQ)
0
no net change in Dec 2023
Insiders Holding Shares
1
with Form 4 holdings on file

Shares Owned by Insiders

Shares held % of outstanding
Latest
Average ownership
Peak ownership

Shares Purchased/Sold by Insiders

Bought Sold
Latest quarter
Net over range
Buying quarters
Form 4 Holdings

Insiders Holding MAGE

Insiders 1
Shares held 8.75Mn
Of outstanding
# Insider Position Direct Indirect Total Share of Insiders Last Filed
1 Express Mines, Inc. Gold TenPercentOwner 8,750,000 0 8,750,000 100.0% 03 Oct, 2025

Each row is that insider’s most recently reported position, from Form 4 filings over the last 60 months — which is why this total does not tie to the quarterly series above, where a quarter counts only the insiders who filed in it. Shares held through a fund or institutional portfolio are counted on the institutional ownership page instead.

Form 4 Filings

69 Insider Transactions

Source SEC Form 4
Latest quarter Dec 2023
Download Data
Date Insider Position Transaction Shares Price Value Shares Held After Ownership
26 Aug, 2025 Express Mines, Inc. Gold TenPercentOwner Disposed S 1,000,000 $0.01 $10.00K 10,750,000 Direct
26 Aug, 2025 Express Mines, Inc. Gold TenPercentOwner Disposed S 1,000,000 $0.01 $10.00K 9,750,000 Direct
26 Aug, 2025 Express Mines, Inc. Gold TenPercentOwner Disposed S 1,000,000 $0.01 $10.00K 8,750,000 Direct
31 Dec, 2020 John C /Ca/ Power Other Disposed G 25,000 $0.00 $0 238,019 Direct
30 Sep, 2019 John C /Ca/ Power Chief Financial Officer Acquired J 28,422 $10.00 $284.22K 304,222 Direct
30 Sep, 2019 John C /Ca/ Power Chief Financial Officer Acquired J 9,718 $10.00 $97.18K 97,182 Indirect
30 Sep, 2019 John D Gibbs TenPercentOwner Acquired J 199,129 $10.00 $1.99Mn 2,141,290 Direct
30 Sep, 2019 John C /Ca/ Power Chief Financial Officer Acquired J 2,500 $10.00 $25.00K 25,000 Indirect
19 Jan, 2019 Michael Paul Martinez Cfo Acquired A 14,118 $0.00 $0 14,118 Direct
31 Dec, 2018 John D Gibbs TenPercentOwner Acquired A 216,993 $0.00 $0 1,330,443 Direct
31 Dec, 2018 John C /Ca/ Power Director, TenPercentOwner Acquired A 43,773 $0.00 $0 263,019 Direct
30 Oct, 2018 John D Gibbs TenPercentOwner Acquired P 7,500,000 $150,000.00 $1.13Tn 7,500,000 Direct
29 Aug, 2018 John D Gibbs TenPercentOwner Acquired P 4,500,000 $0.02 $90.00K 53,672,488 Direct
29 Aug, 2018 John D Gibbs TenPercentOwner Acquired M 2,000,000 $0.02 $40.00K 55,672,488 Direct
29 Aug, 2018 John D Gibbs TenPercentOwner Disposed X 2,000,000 $0.02 $40.00K 0 Direct
29 Aug, 2018 John D Gibbs TenPercentOwner Acquired A 4,500,000 $0.02 $90.00K 4,500,000 Direct
24 Jul, 2018 W Pierce Carson President Acquired A 4,905,000 $0.00 $0 17,528,957 Direct
24 Jul, 2018 W Pierce Carson President Acquired A 4,000,000 $0.00 $0 21,528,957 Direct
31 May, 2018 John D Gibbs TenPercentOwner Acquired P 5,000,000 $0.02 $100.00K 41,172,488 Direct
20 Jun, 2018 John D Gibbs TenPercentOwner Acquired A 5,000,000 $0.02 $100.00K 46,172,488 Direct