Lesaka Technologies LSAK Insider Ownership

NASDAQ LSAK
$4.45 -0.07 (-1.55%)
As of: Sep 8, 2026 · 10:56 AM EDT

Insider Holdings by Owner

52.06Mn Shares

Insider Ownership Statistics

as of 31 Mar, 2025
Insider Ownership
share count not reported for this filer set
Shares Held by Insiders
1.77Mn
filed for Mar 2025
0.00% QoQ
Shares Outstanding
not reported
Direct Holdings
0
Indirect: 1.77Mn
Net Shares Traded (QoQ)
0
no net change in Mar 2025
Insiders Holding Shares
11
with Form 4 holdings on file

Shares Owned by Insiders

Shares held % of outstanding
Latest
Average ownership
Peak ownership

Shares Purchased/Sold by Insiders

Bought Sold
Latest quarter
Net over range
Buying quarters

Insider Ownership Summary

Quarter ending 31 Mar, 2025

LSAK's three largest insider shareholders as of September 05, 2026 are Capital Partners (Pty) Ltd Value (Director, 15.64Mn shares), Monde Nkosi (Director, 12.96Mn shares), Antony C Ball (Director, 12.96Mn shares).

Form 4 Holdings

Insiders Holding LSAK

Insiders 11
Shares held 52.06Mn
Of outstanding
# Insider Position Direct Indirect Total Share of Insiders Last Filed
1 Capital Partners (Pty) Ltd Value Director, TenPercentOwner 0 15,642,598 15,642,598 30.0% 03 Jul, 2023
2 Antony C Ball Director 0 12,955,179 12,955,179 24.9% 22 Mar, 2022
3 Monde Nkosi Director 0 12,955,179 12,955,179 24.9% 22 Mar, 2022
4 Finance Corp International TenPercentOwner 0 5,244,859 5,244,859 10.1% 16 Apr, 2026
5 Ali Mazanderani Executive Chairman 2,771,014 0 2,771,014 5.3% 05 Mar, 2026
6 Steven John Heilbron Executive 750,000 0 750,000 1.4% 27 Oct, 2023
7 Christopher G.B. Meyer Group Chief Executive Officer 582,478 0 582,478 1.1% 02 Jul, 2024
8 Naeem Ebrahim Kola Group Chief Operating Officer 492,088 0 492,088 0.9% 06 Nov, 2024
9 Lincoln Camagu Mali Ceo: Southern Africa 420,857 0 420,857 0.8% 06 Nov, 2024
10 Alexander Michael Ramsay Smith Chief Accounting Officer 226,282 0 226,282 0.4% 02 Mar, 2022
11 Daniel Luke Smith Group Cfo 0 23,500 23,500 0.0% 11 Dec, 2025

Each row is that insider’s most recently reported position, from Form 4 filings over the last 60 months — which is why this total does not tie to the quarterly series above, where a quarter counts only the insiders who filed in it. Shares held through a fund or institutional portfolio are counted on the institutional ownership page instead.

Form 4 Filings

2,366 Insider Transactions

Source SEC Form 4
Latest quarter Mar 2025
Download Data
Date Insider Position Transaction Shares Price Value Shares Held After Ownership
14 Apr, 2026 Finance Corp International TenPercentOwner Disposed S 106,948 $4.90 $524.09K 5,330,784 Indirect
15 Apr, 2026 Finance Corp International TenPercentOwner Disposed S 19,488 $4.90 $95.54K 5,311,296 Indirect
16 Apr, 2026 Finance Corp International TenPercentOwner Disposed S 66,437 $4.90 $325.55K 5,244,859 Indirect
09 Apr, 2026 Finance Corp International TenPercentOwner Disposed S 9,878 $4.95 $48.92K 5,547,856 Indirect
10 Apr, 2026 Finance Corp International TenPercentOwner Disposed S 57,894 $4.98 $288.47K 5,489,962 Indirect
13 Apr, 2026 Finance Corp International TenPercentOwner Disposed S 52,230 $4.92 $256.99K 5,437,732 Indirect
06 Apr, 2026 Finance Corp International TenPercentOwner Disposed S 34,219 $4.95 $169.43K 5,624,999 Indirect
07 Apr, 2026 Finance Corp International TenPercentOwner Disposed S 47,954 $4.91 $235.63K 5,577,045 Indirect
08 Apr, 2026 Finance Corp International TenPercentOwner Disposed S 19,311 $4.93 $95.16K 5,557,734 Indirect
31 Mar, 2026 Finance Corp International TenPercentOwner Disposed S 32,807 $5.02 $164.64K 5,687,809 Indirect
01 Apr, 2026 Finance Corp International TenPercentOwner Disposed S 18,663 $4.97 $92.80K 5,669,146 Indirect
02 Apr, 2026 Finance Corp International TenPercentOwner Disposed S 9,928 $4.99 $49.59K 5,659,218 Indirect
26 Mar, 2026 Finance Corp International TenPercentOwner Disposed S 2,468 $4.95 $12.22K 5,758,587 Indirect
03 Mar, 2026 Dean Chad Sparrow Director Disposed S 332 $4.80 $1.59K 1,430 Indirect
03 Mar, 2026 Dean Chad Sparrow Director Disposed S 332 $4.80 $1.59K 1,430 Indirect
03 Mar, 2026 Dean Chad Sparrow Director Disposed S 332 $4.80 $1.59K 1,430 Indirect
03 Mar, 2026 Dean Chad Sparrow Director Disposed S 332 $4.80 $1.59K 1,430 Indirect
03 Mar, 2026 Dean Chad Sparrow Director Disposed S 332 $4.80 $1.59K 1,430 Indirect
03 Mar, 2026 Dean Chad Sparrow Director Disposed S 332 $4.80 $1.59K 1,430 Indirect
06 Mar, 2026 Dean Chad Sparrow Director Disposed S 207 $4.73 $979 1,223 Indirect