KonaTel KTEL Insider Ownership

OTC KTEL
$0.09 -0.05 (-35.71%)
At close: Sep 8, 2026 · 4:00 PM EDT

Insider Holdings by Owner

17.26Mn Shares

Insider Ownership Statistics

as of 30 Jun, 2013
Insider Ownership
share count not reported for this filer set
Shares Held by Insiders
297.50K
filed for Jun 2013
0.00% QoQ
Shares Outstanding
not reported
Direct Holdings
297.50K
Indirect: 0
Net Shares Traded (QoQ)
0
no net change in Jun 2013
Insiders Holding Shares
3
with Form 4 holdings on file

Shares Owned by Insiders

Shares held % of outstanding
Latest
Average ownership
Peak ownership

Shares Purchased/Sold by Insiders

Bought Sold
Latest quarter
Net over range
Buying quarters
Form 4 Holdings

Insiders Holding KTEL

Insiders 3
Shares held 17.26Mn
Of outstanding
# Insider Position Direct Indirect Total Share of Insiders Last Filed
1 David S Mcewen Chairman And Ceo 16,934,262 0 16,934,262 98.1% 16 Sep, 2025
2 Robert Matthew Beaty Director 199,068 0 199,068 1.2% 12 Nov, 2025
3 Jeffrey Pearl Director 126,426 0 126,426 0.7% 28 Apr, 2025

Each row is that insider’s most recently reported position, from Form 4 filings over the last 60 months — which is why this total does not tie to the quarterly series above, where a quarter counts only the insiders who filed in it. Shares held through a fund or institutional portfolio are counted on the institutional ownership page instead.

Form 4 Filings

321 Insider Transactions

Source SEC Form 4
Latest quarter Jun 2013
Download Data
Date Insider Position Transaction Shares Price Value Shares Held After Ownership
11 May, 2026 Robert Matthew Beaty Director Disposed J 25,000 $0.66 $16.50K 950,000 Direct
11 Feb, 2026 Robert Matthew Beaty Director Disposed J 25,000 $0.44 $11.00K 975,000 Direct
11 Nov, 2025 Robert Matthew Beaty Director Disposed J 5,600 $0.06 $351 174,068 Direct
11 Nov, 2025 Robert Matthew Beaty Director Acquired M 25,000 $0.06 $1.57K 199,068 Direct
11 Nov, 2025 Robert Matthew Beaty Director Disposed M 25,000 $0.06 $1.57K 1,000,000 Direct
16 Sep, 2025 David S Mcewen Chairman And Ceo Acquired M 375,000 $0.22 $82.50K 16,934,262 Direct
16 Sep, 2025 David S Mcewen Chairman And Ceo Acquired M 375,000 $0.22 $82.50K 16,934,262 Direct
16 Sep, 2025 David S Mcewen Chairman And Ceo Acquired M 375,000 $0.22 $82.50K 16,934,262 Direct
16 Sep, 2025 David S Mcewen Chairman And Ceo Acquired M 375,000 $0.22 $82.50K 16,934,262 Direct
16 Sep, 2025 David S Mcewen Chairman And Ceo Disposed M 187,500 $0.22 $41.25K 187,500 Direct
16 Sep, 2025 David S Mcewen Chairman And Ceo Disposed M 187,500 $0.22 $41.25K 187,500 Direct
16 Sep, 2025 David S Mcewen Chairman And Ceo Disposed M 187,500 $0.22 $41.25K 187,500 Direct
16 Sep, 2025 David S Mcewen Chairman And Ceo Disposed M 187,500 $0.22 $41.25K 187,500 Direct
16 Sep, 2025 David S Mcewen Chairman And Ceo Disposed M 187,500 $0.22 $41.25K 0 Direct
16 Sep, 2025 David S Mcewen Chairman And Ceo Disposed M 187,500 $0.22 $41.25K 0 Direct
16 Sep, 2025 David S Mcewen Chairman And Ceo Disposed M 187,500 $0.22 $41.25K 0 Direct
16 Sep, 2025 David S Mcewen Chairman And Ceo Disposed M 187,500 $0.22 $41.25K 0 Direct
11 Aug, 2025 Robert Matthew Beaty Director Disposed J 10,388 $0.13 $1.36K 154,668 Direct
11 Aug, 2025 Robert Matthew Beaty Director Acquired M 25,000 $0.13 $3.27K 179,668 Direct
12 May, 2025 Robert Matthew Beaty Director Disposed J 25,000 $0.26 $6.54K 1,050,000 Direct