IHS Holding IHS Insider Ownership

NYSE IHS
$8.47 -0.02 (-0.24%)
As of: Sep 9, 2026 · 3:59 PM EDT

Insider Holdings by Owner

3.02Mn Shares

Insider Ownership Statistics

as of 30 Jun, 2026
Insider Ownership
share count not reported for this filer set
Shares Held by Insiders
309.85K
filed for Jun 2026
0.00% QoQ
Shares Outstanding
not reported
Direct Holdings
309.85K
Indirect: 0
Net Shares Traded (QoQ)
0
no net change in Jun 2026
Insiders Holding Shares
6
with Form 4 holdings on file

Shares Owned by Insiders

Shares held % of outstanding
Latest
Average ownership
Peak ownership

Shares Purchased/Sold by Insiders

Bought Sold
Latest quarter
Net over range
Buying quarters

Insider Ownership Summary

Quarter ending 30 Jun, 2026

IHS's three largest insider shareholders as of September 09, 2026 are Mustafa Tharoo (Evp, Group General Counsel, 778.87K shares), Sam Darwish (Chairman And Ceo, 735.67K shares), William Saad (Officer, 422.00K shares).

Form 4 Holdings

Insiders Holding IHS

Insiders 6
Shares held 3.02Mn
Of outstanding
# Insider Position Direct Indirect Total Share of Insiders Last Filed
1 Mustafa Tharoo Evp, Group General Counsel 778,874 0 778,874 25.8% 08 Apr, 2026
2 Sam Darwish Chairman And Ceo 735,667 0 735,667 24.4% 08 Apr, 2026
3 William Saad Officer 422,004 0 422,004 14.0% 08 Apr, 2026
4 Ayotade Oyinlola Officer 398,279 0 398,279 13.2% 08 Apr, 2026
5 Mohamad Darwish Evp, Ihs Nigeria Ceo 375,483 0 375,483 12.4% 08 Apr, 2026
6 Stephen J Howden Evp, Chief Financial Officer 309,847 0 309,847 10.3% 20 Mar, 2026

Each row is that insider’s most recently reported position, from Form 4 filings over the last 60 months — which is why this total does not tie to the quarterly series above, where a quarter counts only the insiders who filed in it. Shares held through a fund or institutional portfolio are counted on the institutional ownership page instead.

Form 4 Filings

45 Insider Transactions

Source SEC Form 4
Latest quarter Jun 2026
Download Data
Date Insider Position Transaction Shares Price Value Shares Held After Ownership
06 Apr, 2026 Mustafa Tharoo Evp, Group General Counsel Acquired M 10,224 677,379 Direct
06 Apr, 2026 Sam Darwish Chairman And Ceo Acquired M 41,557 447,398 Direct
06 Apr, 2026 Ayotade Oyinlola Officer Acquired M 8,854 310,390 Direct
06 Apr, 2026 William Saad Officer Acquired M 13,298 289,992 Direct
06 Apr, 2026 William Saad Officer Acquired M 13,298 289,992 Direct
06 Apr, 2026 Mustafa Tharoo Evp, Group General Counsel Acquired M 10,224 677,379 Direct
06 Apr, 2026 Mohamad Darwish Evp, Ihs Nigeria Ceo Acquired M 10,224 301,960 Direct
06 Apr, 2026 Mustafa Tharoo Evp, Group General Counsel Acquired M 10,224 677,379 Direct
06 Apr, 2026 William Saad Officer Acquired M 13,298 289,992 Direct
06 Apr, 2026 William Saad Officer Acquired A 132,012 $0.00 $0 422,004 Direct
06 Apr, 2026 Mustafa Tharoo Evp, Group General Counsel Acquired A 101,495 $0.00 $0 778,874 Direct
06 Apr, 2026 Ayotade Oyinlola Officer Acquired A 87,889 $0.00 $0 398,279 Direct
06 Apr, 2026 Mustafa Tharoo Evp, Group General Counsel Acquired A 101,495 $0.00 $0 778,874 Direct
06 Apr, 2026 Mustafa Tharoo Evp, Group General Counsel Acquired A 101,495 $0.00 $0 778,874 Direct
07 Apr, 2026 Mohamad Darwish Evp, Ihs Nigeria Ceo Disposed S 2,560 $8.24 $21.09K 299,400 Direct
06 Apr, 2026 William Saad Officer Acquired A 132,012 $0.00 $0 422,004 Direct
06 Apr, 2026 William Saad Officer Acquired A 132,012 $0.00 $0 422,004 Direct
07 Apr, 2026 Sam Darwish Chairman And Ceo Disposed S 11,383 $8.24 $93.78K 436,015 Direct
06 Apr, 2026 Mustafa Tharoo Evp, Group General Counsel Disposed M 10,224 $0.00 $0 0 Direct
06 Apr, 2026 Mustafa Tharoo Evp, Group General Counsel Disposed M 10,224 $0.00 $0 0 Direct