InPoint Commercial Real Estate Income ICRP Insider Ownership

NYSE ICRP
$6.65 +0.00 (+0.00%)
At close: Sep 8, 2026 · 4:00 PM EDT

Insider Holdings by Owner

11.53K Shares

Insider Ownership Statistics

as of 30 Jun, 2026
Insider Ownership
share count not reported for this filer set
Shares Held by Insiders
11.53K
filed for Jun 2026
0.00% QoQ
Shares Outstanding
not reported
Direct Holdings
11.53K
Indirect: 0
Net Shares Traded (QoQ)
0
no net change in Jun 2026
Insiders Holding Shares
3
with Form 4 holdings on file

Shares Owned by Insiders

Shares held % of outstanding
Latest
Average ownership
Peak ownership

Shares Purchased/Sold by Insiders

Bought Sold
Latest quarter
Net over range
Buying quarters
Form 4 Holdings

Insiders Holding ICRP

Insiders 3
Shares held 11.53K
Of outstanding
# Insider Position Direct Indirect Total Share of Insiders Last Filed
1 Norman Feinstein Director 3,844 0 3,844 33.3% 19 Sep, 2025
2 Cynthia Foster Director 3,844 0 3,844 33.3% 19 Sep, 2025
3 Robert N Jenkins Director 3,844 0 3,844 33.3% 19 Sep, 2025

Each row is that insider’s most recently reported position, from Form 4 filings over the last 60 months — which is why this total does not tie to the quarterly series above, where a quarter counts only the insiders who filed in it. Shares held through a fund or institutional portfolio are counted on the institutional ownership page instead.

Form 4 Filings

272 Insider Transactions

Source SEC Form 4
Latest quarter Jun 2026
Download Data
Date Insider Position Transaction Shares Price Value Shares Held After Ownership
18 Sep, 2025 Norman Feinstein Director Acquired A 624 $0.00 $0 3,844 Direct
18 Sep, 2025 Robert N Jenkins Director Acquired A 624 $0.00 $0 3,844 Direct
18 Sep, 2025 Cynthia Foster Director Acquired A 624 $0.00 $0 3,844 Direct
18 Sep, 2025 Robert N Jenkins Director Acquired A 624 $0.00 $0 3,844 Direct
18 Sep, 2025 Robert N Jenkins Director Acquired A 624 $0.00 $0 3,844 Direct
12 Sep, 2024 Robert N Jenkins Director Acquired A 604 $0.00 $0 3,220 Direct
12 Sep, 2024 Robert N Jenkins Director Acquired A 604 $0.00 $0 3,220 Direct
12 Sep, 2024 Robert N Jenkins Director Acquired A 604 $0.00 $0 3,220 Direct
12 Sep, 2024 Norman Feinstein Director Acquired A 604 $0.00 $0 3,220 Direct
12 Sep, 2024 Cynthia Foster Director Acquired A 604 $0.00 $0 3,220 Direct
29 Sep, 2023 Robert N Jenkins Director Acquired A 574 $0.00 $0 2,616 Direct
29 Sep, 2023 Norman Feinstein Director Acquired A 574 $0.00 $0 2,616 Direct
29 Sep, 2023 Cynthia Foster Director Acquired A 574 $0.00 $0 2,616 Direct
29 Sep, 2023 Robert N Jenkins Director Acquired A 574 $0.00 $0 2,616 Direct
29 Sep, 2023 Robert N Jenkins Director Acquired A 574 $0.00 $0 2,616 Direct
03 Oct, 2022 Norman Feinstein Director Acquired A 511 $0.00 $0 2,002 Direct
03 Oct, 2022 Robert N Jenkins Director Acquired A 511 $0.00 $0 2,002 Direct
03 Oct, 2022 Robert N Jenkins Director Acquired A 511 $0.00 $0 2,002 Direct
03 Oct, 2022 Cynthia Foster Director Acquired A 511 $0.00 $0 2,002 Direct
03 Oct, 2022 Robert N Jenkins Director Acquired A 511 $0.00 $0 2,002 Direct