Hci HCI Insider Ownership

NYSE HCI
$187.37 -0.49 (-0.26%)
At close: Sep 2, 2026 · 4:00 PM EDT

Insider Holdings by Owner

3.75K Shares

Insider Ownership Statistics

as of 31 Mar, 2025
Insider Ownership
share count not reported for this filer set
Shares Held by Insiders
524
filed for Mar 2025
0.00% QoQ
Shares Outstanding
not reported
Direct Holdings
524
Indirect: 0
Net Shares Traded (QoQ)
0
no net change in Mar 2025
Insiders Holding Shares
5
with Form 4 holdings on file

Shares Owned by Insiders

Shares held % of outstanding
Latest
Average ownership
Peak ownership

Shares Purchased/Sold by Insiders

Bought Sold
Latest quarter
Net over range
Buying quarters

Insider Ownership Summary

Quarter ending 31 Mar, 2025

Hci's top three insider shareholders as of August 29, 2026 are Susan Watts (Director, 750 shares), Peter Politis (Director, 750 shares), Lauren L Valiente (Director, 750 shares).

Form 4 Holdings

Insiders Holding HCI

Insiders 5
Shares held 3.75K
Of outstanding
# Insider Position Direct Indirect Total Share of Insiders Last Filed
1 Gregory Politis Director 750 0 750 20.0% 15 Jun, 2026
2 Robert Wayne Burks Director 750 0 750 20.0% 15 Jun, 2026
3 Susan Watts Director 750 0 750 20.0% 15 Jun, 2026
4 Lauren L Valiente Director 750 0 750 20.0% 14 Jun, 2024
5 Peter Politis Director 750 0 750 20.0% 15 Jun, 2026

Each row is that insider’s most recently reported position, from Form 4 filings over the last 60 months — which is why this total does not tie to the quarterly series above, where a quarter counts only the insiders who filed in it. Shares held through a fund or institutional portfolio are counted on the institutional ownership page instead.

Form 4 Filings

1,021 Insider Transactions

Source SEC Form 4
Latest quarter Mar 2025
Download Data
Date Insider Position Transaction Shares Price Value Shares Held After Ownership
11 Jun, 2026 Susan Watts Director Acquired A 750 750 Direct
11 Jun, 2026 Peter Politis Director Acquired A 750 750 Direct
11 Jun, 2026 Gregory Politis Director Acquired A 750 750 Direct
11 Jun, 2026 Robert Wayne Burks Director Acquired A 750 750 Direct
22 May, 2026 Karin Sue Coleman Chief Operating Officer Disposed F 13,379 $157.79 $2.11Mn 0 Direct
22 May, 2026 James Mark Harmsworth Chief Financial Officer Disposed F 13,379 $157.79 $2.11Mn 0 Direct
22 May, 2026 Anthony Saravanos Division President Disposed F 13,384 $157.79 $2.11Mn 0 Direct
22 May, 2026 Andrew L. Graham General Counsel Disposed F 13,379 $157.79 $2.11Mn 0 Direct
19 Dec, 2025 James Mark Harmsworth Chief Financial Officer Acquired A 1,251 1,251 Direct
19 Dec, 2025 Karin Sue Coleman Chief Operating Officer Acquired A 1,251 1,251 Direct
19 Dec, 2025 Andrew L. Graham General Counsel Acquired A 1,251 1,251 Direct
21 Jul, 2025 Susan Watts Director Acquired A 750 750 Direct
21 Jul, 2025 Peter Politis Director Acquired A 750 750 Direct
21 Jul, 2025 Peter Politis Director Acquired A 750 750 Direct
21 Jul, 2025 Peter Politis Director Acquired A 750 750 Direct
21 Jul, 2025 Robert Wayne Burks Director Acquired A 750 750 Direct
21 Jul, 2025 Susan Watts Director Acquired A 750 750 Direct
21 Jul, 2025 Susan Watts Director Acquired A 750 750 Direct
21 Jul, 2025 Susan Watts Director Acquired A 750 750 Direct
21 Jul, 2025 Peter Politis Director Acquired A 750 750 Direct