Graco GGG Insider Ownership

NYSE GGG
$76.00 -0.42 (-0.54%)
As of: Sep 10, 2026 · 3:59 PM EDT

Insider Holdings by Owner

1.60Mn Shares

Insider Ownership Statistics

as of 31 Dec, 2024
Insider Ownership
share count not reported for this filer set
Shares Held by Insiders
49.98K
filed for Dec 2024
0.00% QoQ
Shares Outstanding
not reported
Direct Holdings
49.98K
Indirect: 0
Net Shares Traded (QoQ)
0
no net change in Dec 2024
Insiders Holding Shares
19
with Form 4 holdings on file

Shares Owned by Insiders

Shares held % of outstanding
Latest
Average ownership
Peak ownership

Shares Purchased/Sold by Insiders

Bought Sold
Latest quarter
Net over range
Buying quarters

Insider Ownership Summary

Quarter ending 31 Dec, 2024

As of September 09, 2026, the three largest insider holders of GGG are David M Lowe (Cfo And Treasurer, 663.52K shares), David M Lowe (Cfo And Treasurer, 663.52K shares), Martha A M Morfitt (Director, 231.50K shares).

Form 4 Holdings

Insiders Holding GGG

Insiders 19
Shares held 1.60Mn
Of outstanding
# Insider Position Direct Indirect Total Share of Insiders Last Filed
1 David M Lowe Cfo And Treasurer 663,524 0 663,524 41.4% 10 Feb, 2026
2 Martha A M Morfitt Director 231,496 0 231,496 14.4% 02 Feb, 2026
3 Dale D Johnson Chief Comm Development Officer 172,315 0 172,315 10.8% 02 Jan, 2025
4 Mark W Sheahan President And Ceo 119,009 0 119,009 7.4% 02 Feb, 2026
5 David M Ahlers Executive Vice President 65,135 0 65,135 4.1% 19 Aug, 2022
6 Caroline M Chambers President, Emea 57,612 0 57,612 3.6% 03 Dec, 2024
7 Timothy R White Pres, Expansion Division 51,430 0 51,430 3.2% 06 Feb, 2026
8 Eric Etchart Director 46,452 0 46,452 2.9% 05 Aug, 2026
9 Jody H Feragen Director 44,903 0 44,903 2.8% 11 Mar, 2024
10 Jeffrey P. Johnson President, Electric Motor Div 30,835 0 30,835 1.9% 23 May, 2023
11 David J Thompson Pres, Global Contractor Divis 27,520 0 27,520 1.7% 14 May, 2025
12 Christian E Rothe President, Industrial Division 25,583 0 25,583 1.6% 01 Mar, 2024
13 Claudio Merengo Pres, Global Powder Division 19,853 0 19,853 1.2% 02 Feb, 2026
14 Peter J O'Shea Pres, Global Industrial Divis 14,790 0 14,790 0.9% 02 Feb, 2026
15 Angela F Wordell Evp, Chief Op And Supply Chain 13,360 0 13,360 0.8% 09 Feb, 2026
16 Kathryn L Schoenrock Evp, Chief Information Officer 7,846 0 7,846 0.5% 04 Feb, 2026
17 Anthony J Gargano President, Asia Pacific 5,697 0 5,697 0.4% 09 Feb, 2024
18 Brett C Carter Director 4,055 0 4,055 0.3% 05 Jan, 2026
19 Andrea Helen Simon Director 1,240 0 1,240 0.1% 27 Apr, 2026

Each row is that insider’s most recently reported position, from Form 4 filings over the last 60 months — which is why this total does not tie to the quarterly series above, where a quarter counts only the insiders who filed in it. Shares held through a fund or institutional portfolio are counted on the institutional ownership page instead.

Form 4 Filings

7,173 Insider Transactions

Source SEC Form 4
Latest quarter Dec 2024
Download Data
Date Insider Position Transaction Shares Price Value Shares Held After Ownership
03 Aug, 2026 Eric Etchart Director Acquired M 3,218 $36.09 $116.13K 49,670 Direct
03 Aug, 2026 Eric Etchart Director Disposed S 3,218 $80.01 $257.49K 46,452 Direct
03 Aug, 2026 Eric Etchart Director Disposed M 3,218 $0.00 $0 9,652 Direct
01 Jul, 2026 Kevin J. Wheeler Director Acquired A 331 $75.61 $25.05K 8,337 Direct
01 Jul, 2026 J Kevin Gilligan Director Acquired A 621 $75.61 $46.95K 99,367 Direct
01 Jul, 2026 Jody H Feragen Director Acquired A 414 $75.61 $31.30K 14,253 Direct
01 Jul, 2026 Eric Etchart Director Acquired A 174 $75.61 $13.15K 17,805 Direct
01 Jul, 2026 Heather L Anfang Director Acquired A 353 $75.61 $26.68K 3,865 Direct
01 Jul, 2026 Archie C. Black Director Acquired A 353 $75.61 $26.68K 4,136 Direct
27 Apr, 2026 Andrea Helen Simon Director Acquired P 1,240 $80.53 $99.86K 1,240 Direct
15 Apr, 2026 Sanjiv Gupta Cfo And Treasurer Acquired A 53,330 $0.00 $0 53,330 Direct
15 Apr, 2026 Sanjiv Gupta Cfo And Treasurer Acquired A 13,076 $0.00 $0 13,076 Direct
01 Apr, 2026 Jody H Feragen Director Acquired A 350 $84.65 $29.62K 13,789 Direct
01 Apr, 2026 Heather L Anfang Director Acquired A 295 $84.65 $25.00K 3,499 Direct
01 Apr, 2026 Kevin J. Wheeler Director Acquired A 276 $84.65 $23.38K 7,977 Direct
01 Apr, 2026 Kevin J. Wheeler Director Acquired A 276 $84.65 $23.38K 7,977 Direct
01 Apr, 2026 Kevin J. Wheeler Director Acquired A 276 $84.65 $23.38K 7,977 Direct
01 Apr, 2026 Kevin J. Wheeler Director Acquired A 276 $84.65 $23.38K 7,977 Direct
01 Apr, 2026 Kevin J. Wheeler Director Acquired A 276 $84.65 $23.38K 7,977 Direct
01 Apr, 2026 Eric Etchart Director Acquired A 145 $84.65 $12.31K 17,566 Direct