TerraVolt Holdings GEDC Insider Ownership

OTC GEDC
$0.69 +0.00 (+0.00%)
At close: Sep 8, 2026 · 4:00 PM EDT

Insider Holdings by Owner

17.80Mn Shares

Insider Ownership Statistics

as of 30 Jun, 2026
Insider Ownership
share count not reported for this filer set
Shares Held by Insiders
17.80Mn
filed for Jun 2026
0.00% QoQ
Shares Outstanding
not reported
Direct Holdings
0
Indirect: 17.80Mn
Net Shares Traded (QoQ)
0
no net change in Jun 2026
Insiders Holding Shares
3
with Form 4 holdings on file

Shares Owned by Insiders

Shares held % of outstanding
Latest
Average ownership
Peak ownership

Shares Purchased/Sold by Insiders

Bought Sold
Latest quarter
Net over range
Buying quarters
Form 4 Holdings

Insiders Holding GEDC

Insiders 3
Shares held 17.80Mn
Of outstanding
# Insider Position Direct Indirect Total Share of Insiders Last Filed
1 Sean Paul Fontenot Director, TenPercentOwner 0 9,076,438 9,076,438 51.0% 16 Dec, 2024
2 Michael Campbell Chief Executive Officer 0 8,554,199 8,554,199 48.1% 12 Dec, 2025
3 Steve Shum Director 0 165,665 165,665 0.9% 01 Apr, 2025

Each row is that insider’s most recently reported position, from Form 4 filings over the last 60 months — which is why this total does not tie to the quarterly series above, where a quarter counts only the insiders who filed in it. Shares held through a fund or institutional portfolio are counted on the institutional ownership page instead.

Form 4 Filings

109 Insider Transactions

Source SEC Form 4
Latest quarter Jun 2026
Download Data
Date Insider Position Transaction Shares Price Value Shares Held After Ownership
23 Apr, 2026 Chauncey Lennis Thompson TenPercentOwner Acquired A 6,000,000 6,000,000 Indirect
27 Mar, 2026 Joel Drake Stone Chairman And Ceo Acquired A 2,000,000 2,000,000 Direct
10 Dec, 2025 Michael Campbell Chief Executive Officer Disposed J 300,000 8,554,199 Indirect
22 Apr, 2025 Sean Paul Fontenot Director, TenPercentOwner Disposed D 2,258,877 2,258,877 Indirect
22 Apr, 2025 Sean Paul Fontenot Director, TenPercentOwner Disposed D 2,258,877 2,258,877 Indirect
22 Apr, 2025 Sean Paul Fontenot Director, TenPercentOwner Disposed D 2,258,877 2,258,877 Indirect
22 Apr, 2025 Sean Paul Fontenot Director, TenPercentOwner Disposed D 2,258,877 2,258,877 Indirect
22 Apr, 2025 Sean Paul Fontenot Director, TenPercentOwner Disposed D 2,258,877 2,258,877 Indirect
22 Apr, 2025 Sean Paul Fontenot Director, TenPercentOwner Acquired A 2,258,877 2,258,877 Indirect
22 Apr, 2025 Sean Paul Fontenot Director, TenPercentOwner Acquired A 2,258,877 2,258,877 Indirect
22 Apr, 2025 Sean Paul Fontenot Director, TenPercentOwner Acquired A 2,258,877 2,258,877 Indirect
22 Apr, 2025 Sean Paul Fontenot Director, TenPercentOwner Acquired A 2,258,877 2,258,877 Indirect
22 Apr, 2025 Sean Paul Fontenot Director, TenPercentOwner Acquired A 2,258,877 2,258,877 Indirect
24 Jan, 2025 Steve Shum Director Disposed G 35,000 $0.00 $0 165,665 Indirect
24 Jan, 2025 Steve Shum Director Disposed G 35,000 $0.00 $0 165,665 Indirect
24 Jan, 2025 Steve Shum Director Disposed G 35,000 $0.00 $0 165,665 Indirect
24 Jan, 2025 Steve Shum Director Disposed G 35,000 $0.00 $0 165,665 Indirect
24 Jan, 2025 Steve Shum Director Disposed G 35,000 $0.00 $0 165,665 Indirect
15 Dec, 2024 Sean Paul Fontenot Director, TenPercentOwner Acquired M 500,000 9,076,438 Indirect
15 Dec, 2024 Sean Paul Fontenot Director, TenPercentOwner Acquired M 500,000 9,076,438 Indirect