First Real Estate Investment Trust Of New Jersey FREVS Insider Ownership

OTC FREVS
$21.99 +0.64 (+3.00%)
At close: Sep 8, 2026 · 4:00 PM EDT

Insider Holdings by Owner

1.10Mn Shares

Insider Ownership Statistics

as of 30 Jun, 2026
Insider Ownership
share count not reported for this filer set
Shares Held by Insiders
85.07K
filed for Jun 2026
0.00% QoQ
Shares Outstanding
not reported
Direct Holdings
85.07K
Indirect: 0
Net Shares Traded (QoQ)
0
no net change in Jun 2026
Insiders Holding Shares
7
with Form 4 holdings on file

Shares Owned by Insiders

Shares held % of outstanding
Latest
Average ownership
Peak ownership

Shares Purchased/Sold by Insiders

Bought Sold
Latest quarter
Net over range
Buying quarters
Form 4 Holdings

Insiders Holding FREVS

Insiders 7
Shares held 1.10Mn
Of outstanding
# Insider Position Direct Indirect Total Share of Insiders Last Filed
1 Ronald J Artinian Chairman Of The Board 492,110 0 492,110 44.8% 13 Mar, 2026
2 Robert S Jr Hekemian Chief Executive Officer 220,973 0 220,973 20.1% 13 Mar, 2026
3 David Hekemian Director 217,636 0 217,636 19.8% 13 Mar, 2026
4 Justin Meng Director 70,847 0 70,847 6.5% 13 Mar, 2026
5 Richard Aslanian Director 55,777 0 55,777 5.1% 13 Mar, 2026
6 John A Aiello Secretary 29,297 0 29,297 2.7% 13 Mar, 2026
7 Allan Tubin Chief Financial Officer 11,000 0 11,000 1.0% 20 Oct, 2022

Each row is that insider’s most recently reported position, from Form 4 filings over the last 60 months — which is why this total does not tie to the quarterly series above, where a quarter counts only the insiders who filed in it. Shares held through a fund or institutional portfolio are counted on the institutional ownership page instead.

Form 4 Filings

279 Insider Transactions

Source SEC Form 4
Latest quarter Jun 2026
Download Data
Date Insider Position Transaction Shares Price Value Shares Held After Ownership
12 Mar, 2026 Richard Aslanian Director Acquired A 1,584 $0.00 $0 55,777 Direct
12 Mar, 2026 David Hekemian Director Acquired A 1,584 $0.00 $0 217,636 Direct
12 Mar, 2026 Robert S Jr Hekemian Chief Executive Officer Acquired A 1,584 $0.00 $0 220,973 Direct
12 Mar, 2026 Justin Meng Director Acquired A 1,584 $0.00 $0 70,847 Direct
12 Mar, 2026 Justin Meng Director Acquired A 1,584 $0.00 $0 70,847 Direct
12 Mar, 2026 John A Aiello Secretary Acquired A 1,584 $0.00 $0 29,297 Direct
12 Mar, 2026 David Hekemian Director Acquired A 1,584 $0.00 $0 217,636 Direct
12 Mar, 2026 Justin Meng Director Acquired A 1,584 $0.00 $0 70,847 Direct
12 Mar, 2026 Ronald J Artinian Chairman Of The Board Acquired A 1,584 $0.00 $0 492,110 Direct
12 Mar, 2026 David Hekemian Director Acquired A 1,584 $0.00 $0 217,636 Direct
20 Feb, 2025 Ronald J Artinian Chairman Of The Board Acquired A 1,193 $0.00 $0 490,526 Direct
20 Feb, 2025 Justin Meng Director Acquired A 1,193 $0.00 $0 69,263 Direct
20 Feb, 2025 Richard Aslanian Director Acquired A 1,193 $0.00 $0 54,193 Direct
20 Feb, 2025 Justin Meng Director Acquired A 1,193 $0.00 $0 69,263 Direct
20 Feb, 2025 David Hekemian Director Acquired A 1,193 $0.00 $0 216,052 Direct
20 Feb, 2025 Justin Meng Director Acquired A 1,193 $0.00 $0 69,263 Direct
20 Feb, 2025 David Hekemian Director Acquired A 1,193 $0.00 $0 216,052 Direct
20 Feb, 2025 David Hekemian Director Acquired A 1,193 $0.00 $0 216,052 Direct
20 Feb, 2025 Robert S Jr Hekemian Chief Executive Officer Acquired A 1,193 $0.00 $0 219,389 Direct
20 Feb, 2025 John A Aiello Secretary Acquired A 1,193 $0.00 $0 27,713 Direct