Fnb FNB Insider Ownership

NYSE FNB
$18.19 -0.13 (-0.71%)
As of: Sep 9, 2026 · 3:59 PM EDT

Insider Holdings by Owner

5.15Mn Shares

Insider Ownership Statistics

as of 31 Dec, 2021
Insider Ownership
share count not reported for this filer set
Shares Held by Insiders
417.92K
filed for Dec 2021
0.00% QoQ
Shares Outstanding
not reported
Direct Holdings
417.92K
Indirect: 0
Net Shares Traded (QoQ)
0
no net change in Dec 2021
Insiders Holding Shares
18
with Form 4 holdings on file

Shares Owned by Insiders

Shares held % of outstanding
Latest
Average ownership
Peak ownership

Shares Purchased/Sold by Insiders

Bought Sold
Latest quarter
Net over range
Buying quarters

Insider Ownership Summary

Quarter ending 31 Dec, 2021

Fnb's three largest insider shareholders as of September 09, 2026 are Vincent J Jr Delie (Chairman, President, Ceo, 2.11Mn shares), Vincent J Calabrese (Chief Financial Officer, 853.50K shares), Gary L Guerrieri (Chief Credit Officer, 298.10K shares).

Form 4 Holdings

Insiders Holding FNB

Insiders 18
Shares held 5.15Mn
Of outstanding
# Insider Position Direct Indirect Total Share of Insiders Last Filed
1 Vincent J Jr Delie Chairman, President, Ceo 2,109,582 0 2,109,582 41.0% 19 Mar, 2026
2 Vincent J Calabrese Chief Financial Officer 853,502 0 853,502 16.6% 19 Mar, 2026
3 Gary L Guerrieri Chief Credit Officer 298,097 0 298,097 5.8% 12 Jun, 2026
4 Barry C Robinson Chief Consumer Banking Officer 294,905 0 294,905 5.7% 20 Mar, 2025
5 William B Campbell Chairman 165,916 0 165,916 3.2% 08 May, 2026
6 William J Strimbu Director 161,381 0 161,381 3.1% 08 May, 2026
7 James D Chiafullo Director 153,742 0 153,742 3.0% 08 May, 2026
8 David J Malone Director 149,431 0 149,431 2.9% 08 May, 2026
9 James Orie Chief Legal Officer 148,208 0 148,208 2.9% 19 Mar, 2026
10 Bryant Mitchell David Chief Wholesale Banking Office 144,283 0 144,283 2.8% 07 Aug, 2026
11 John S Stanik Director 109,212 0 109,212 2.1% 08 May, 2026
12 Frank C Mencini Director 108,824 0 108,824 2.1% 08 May, 2026
13 Pamela A Bena Director 92,341 0 92,341 1.8% 08 May, 2026
14 Mary Jo Dively Director 91,206 0 91,206 1.8% 08 May, 2026
15 Heidi A Nicholas Director 86,677 0 86,677 1.7% 08 May, 2026
16 David L Motley Director 76,636 0 76,636 1.5% 08 May, 2026
17 James L Dutey Corporate Controller 58,390 0 58,390 1.1% 19 Mar, 2026
18 Alfred D. Cho Chief Consumer Banking Officer 43,010 0 43,010 0.8% 20 Feb, 2026

Each row is that insider’s most recently reported position, from Form 4 filings over the last 60 months — which is why this total does not tie to the quarterly series above, where a quarter counts only the insiders who filed in it. Shares held through a fund or institutional portfolio are counted on the institutional ownership page instead.

Form 4 Filings

3,710 Insider Transactions

Source SEC Form 4
Latest quarter Dec 2021
Download Data
Date Insider Position Transaction Shares Price Value Shares Held After Ownership
06 Aug, 2026 Bryant Mitchell David Chief Wholesale Banking Office Disposed S 4,055 $19.25 $78.04K 144,283 Direct
12 Jun, 2026 Gary L Guerrieri Chief Credit Officer Disposed S 19,000 $18.53 $352.07K 298,097 Direct
06 May, 2026 William B Campbell Director Acquired A 279 $17.90 $4.99K 165,916 Direct
06 May, 2026 John S Stanik Director Acquired A 5,027 $17.90 $89.98K 109,212 Direct
06 May, 2026 Pamela A Bena Director Acquired A 4,748 $17.90 $84.99K 92,341 Direct
06 May, 2026 Mary Jo Dively Director Acquired A 4,748 $17.90 $84.99K 91,206 Direct
06 May, 2026 David L Motley Director Acquired A 4,748 $17.90 $84.99K 76,636 Direct
06 May, 2026 Heidi A Nicholas Director Acquired A 5,027 $17.90 $89.98K 86,677 Direct
06 May, 2026 Frank C Mencini Director Disposed F 200 $17.90 $3.58K 103,797 Direct
06 May, 2026 David J Malone Director Acquired A 5,027 $17.90 $89.98K 149,431 Direct
06 May, 2026 William J Strimbu Director Acquired A 4,748 $17.90 $84.99K 161,381 Direct
06 May, 2026 James D Chiafullo Director Acquired A 5,027 $17.90 $89.98K 153,742 Direct
06 May, 2026 Frank C Mencini Director Acquired A 5,027 $17.90 $89.98K 108,824 Direct
18 Mar, 2026 James Orie Chief Legal Officer Acquired A 23,615 $16.11 $380.44K 159,910 Direct
18 Mar, 2026 James Orie Chief Legal Officer Acquired A 23,615 $16.11 $380.44K 159,910 Direct
18 Mar, 2026 James Orie Chief Legal Officer Acquired A 23,615 $16.11 $380.44K 159,910 Direct
18 Mar, 2026 Bryant Mitchell David Chief Wholesale Banking Office Acquired A 30,280 $16.11 $487.81K 162,880 Direct
18 Mar, 2026 James Orie Chief Legal Officer Acquired A 23,615 $16.11 $380.44K 159,910 Direct
18 Mar, 2026 James L Dutey Corporate Controller Acquired A 11,716 $16.11 $188.74K 63,849 Direct
18 Mar, 2026 Vincent J Calabrese Chief Financial Officer Acquired A 63,833 $16.11 $1.03Mn 884,457 Direct