First Capital FCAP Insider Ownership

NASDAQ FCAP
$63.25 +0.26 (+0.41%)
At close: Sep 9, 2026 · 4:00 PM EDT

Insider Holdings by Owner

95.78K Shares

Insider Ownership Statistics

as of 31 Dec, 2024
Insider Ownership
share count not reported for this filer set
Shares Held by Insiders
7.66K
filed for Dec 2024
0.00% QoQ
Shares Outstanding
not reported
Direct Holdings
7.66K
Indirect: 0
Net Shares Traded (QoQ)
0
no net change in Dec 2024
Insiders Holding Shares
11
with Form 4 holdings on file

Shares Owned by Insiders

Shares held % of outstanding
Latest
Average ownership
Peak ownership

Shares Purchased/Sold by Insiders

Bought Sold
Latest quarter
Net over range
Buying quarters

Insider Ownership Summary

Quarter ending 31 Dec, 2024

As of September 09, 2026, First Capital's top three insider holders are Mark D Shireman (Director, 41.35K shares), Dana L. Huber (Director, 13.78K shares), William W Harrod (Chief Executive Officer, 12.44K shares).

Form 4 Holdings

Insiders Holding FCAP

Insiders 11
Shares held 95.78K
Of outstanding
# Insider Position Direct Indirect Total Share of Insiders Last Filed
1 Mark D Shireman Director 41,349 0 41,349 43.2% 10 Aug, 2022
2 William W Harrod Chief Executive Officer 12,442 0 12,442 13.0% 12 May, 2023
3 Dana L. Huber Director 0 10,000 10,000 10.4% 01 Sep, 2022
4 Dennis Thomas Senior Vice President 8,822 0 8,822 9.2% 30 Dec, 2021
5 Michael L Shireman Director 0 6,509 6,509 6.8% 11 Nov, 2022
6 William I Sr Orwick Director 5,397 0 5,397 5.6% 04 Aug, 2021
7 Chris Frederick Chief Executive Officer 3,525 0 3,525 3.7% 02 Mar, 2026
8 Pamela G Kraft Director 2,630 0 2,630 2.7% 05 May, 2025
9 Joshua Paul Stevens Chief Financial Officer 2,495 0 2,495 2.6% 02 Mar, 2026
10 John Shireman Director 1,500 0 1,500 1.6% 06 Aug, 2024
11 Jill Saegesser Director 1,110 0 1,110 1.2% 01 Feb, 2023

Each row is that insider’s most recently reported position, from Form 4 filings over the last 60 months — which is why this total does not tie to the quarterly series above, where a quarter counts only the insiders who filed in it. Shares held through a fund or institutional portfolio are counted on the institutional ownership page instead.

Form 4 Filings

859 Insider Transactions

Source SEC Form 4
Latest quarter Dec 2024
Download Data
Date Insider Position Transaction Shares Price Value Shares Held After Ownership
27 Feb, 2026 Chris Frederick Chief Executive Officer Acquired A 300 $50.80 $15.24K 3,525 Direct
27 Feb, 2026 Joshua Paul Stevens Chief Financial Officer Acquired A 300 $50.80 $15.24K 2,495 Direct
27 Feb, 2026 Joshua Paul Stevens Chief Financial Officer Acquired A 300 $50.80 $15.24K 2,495 Direct
27 Feb, 2026 Joshua Paul Stevens Chief Financial Officer Acquired A 300 $50.80 $15.24K 2,495 Direct
27 Feb, 2026 Chris Frederick Chief Executive Officer Acquired A 300 $50.80 $15.24K 3,525 Direct
27 Feb, 2026 Chris Frederick Chief Executive Officer Acquired A 300 $50.80 $15.24K 3,525 Direct
15 Aug, 2025 Chris Frederick Chief Executive Officer Acquired P 200 $38.25 $7.65K 1,200 Direct
15 Aug, 2025 Chris Frederick Chief Executive Officer Acquired A 200 $38.25 $7.65K 1,200 Direct
15 Aug, 2025 Joshua Paul Stevens Chief Financial Officer Acquired P 200 $37.50 $7.50K 2,195 Direct
15 Aug, 2025 Joshua Paul Stevens Chief Financial Officer Acquired A 200 $37.50 $7.50K 2,195 Direct
15 Aug, 2025 Joshua Paul Stevens Chief Financial Officer Acquired A 200 $37.50 $7.50K 2,195 Direct
15 Aug, 2025 Chris Frederick Chief Executive Officer Acquired P 200 $38.25 $7.65K 1,200 Direct
15 Aug, 2025 Joshua Paul Stevens Chief Financial Officer Acquired P 200 $37.50 $7.50K 2,195 Direct
15 Aug, 2025 Chris Frederick Chief Executive Officer Acquired A 200 $38.25 $7.65K 1,200 Direct
15 Aug, 2025 Joshua Paul Stevens Chief Financial Officer Acquired A 200 $37.50 $7.50K 2,195 Direct
15 Aug, 2025 Chris Frederick Chief Executive Officer Acquired A 200 $38.25 $7.65K 1,200 Direct
15 Aug, 2025 Joshua Paul Stevens Chief Financial Officer Acquired P 200 $37.50 $7.50K 2,195 Direct
15 Aug, 2025 Chris Frederick Chief Executive Officer Acquired P 200 $38.25 $7.65K 1,200 Direct
01 May, 2025 Pamela G Kraft Director Acquired P 60 $45.70 $2.74K 2,415 Direct
01 May, 2025 Pamela G Kraft Director Acquired P 60 $45.70 $2.74K 2,415 Direct