FB Financial FBK Insider Ownership

NYSE FBK
$54.71 -1.28 (-2.29%)
As of: Sep 9, 2026 · 3:59 PM EDT

Insider Holdings by Owner

12.02Mn Shares

Insider Ownership Statistics

as of 31 Mar, 2026
Insider Ownership
share count not reported for this filer set
Shares Held by Insiders
17.11K
filed for Mar 2026
0.00% QoQ
Shares Outstanding
not reported
Direct Holdings
17.11K
Indirect: 0
Net Shares Traded (QoQ)
0
no net change in Mar 2026
Insiders Holding Shares
29
with Form 4 holdings on file

Shares Owned by Insiders

Shares held % of outstanding
Latest
Average ownership
Peak ownership

Shares Purchased/Sold by Insiders

Bought Sold
Latest quarter
Net over range
Buying quarters

Insider Ownership Summary

Quarter ending 31 Mar, 2026

As of September 09, 2026, FB Financial's top three insider holders are James W. Ayers (Vice Chairman, 10.93Mn shares), Christopher T Holmes (President And Ceo, 174.89K shares), Jimmy E. Allen (Director, 127.17K shares).

Form 4 Holdings

Insiders Holding FBK

Insiders 29
Shares held 12.02Mn
Of outstanding
# Insider Position Direct Indirect Total Share of Insiders Last Filed
1 James W. Ayers Vice Chairman 10,931,841 0 10,931,841 90.9% 05 Mar, 2025
2 Christopher T Holmes President And Ceo 102,617 72,272 174,889 1.5% 15 Apr, 2026
3 Jimmy E. Allen Director 127,175 0 127,175 1.1% 24 May, 2022
4 Orrin H Ii Ingram Director 95,310 0 95,310 0.8% 04 Aug, 2026
5 James W Iv Cross Director 63,983 0 63,983 0.5% 27 May, 2026
6 Raja J. Jubran Director 59,139 0 59,139 0.5% 27 May, 2026
7 Robert Wade Peery Chief Innovations Officer 51,708 0 51,708 0.4% 27 Feb, 2026
8 Michael M. Mettee Cfo Coo 49,721 0 49,721 0.4% 03 Apr, 2026
9 Travis K Edmondson Chief Banking Officer 48,926 0 48,926 0.4% 27 Feb, 2026
10 J. Henry Iv Smith Director 44,574 0 44,574 0.4% 27 May, 2026
11 Lynn J Joyce Chief Accounting Officer 41,269 0 41,269 0.3% 16 Jul, 2026
12 Timothy L. Johnson Chief Risk Officer 35,530 0 35,530 0.3% 23 Sep, 2021
13 Melody J. Sullivan Director 34,920 0 34,920 0.3% 27 May, 2026
14 William F Iii Carpenter Director 28,981 0 28,981 0.2% 04 Aug, 2026
15 Beth W Sims General Counsel And Corp. Sec. 27,169 0 27,169 0.2% 03 Apr, 2026
16 Charles Wright Pinson Director 26,424 0 26,424 0.2% 27 May, 2026
17 Wilburn J. Evans President Firstbank Ventures 23,457 0 23,457 0.2% 04 Apr, 2023
18 Emily J. Reynolds Director 21,315 0 21,315 0.2% 04 May, 2026
19 J. Jonathan Ayers Director, TenPercentOwner 20,397 0 20,397 0.2% 27 May, 2026
20 Mark Hickman Chief Human Resources Officer 17,951 0 17,951 0.1% 03 Apr, 2026
21 James Gregory Bowers Chief Credit Officer 16,786 0 16,786 0.1% 04 Apr, 2023
22 Aimee T Hamilton Chief Risk Officer 15,067 0 15,067 0.1% 03 Apr, 2026
23 Agenia Clark Director 14,573 0 14,573 0.1% 04 Aug, 2026
24 Scott J. Tansil Chief Bus. Operations Off. 12,930 0 12,930 0.1% 03 Apr, 2026
25 James L. Exum Director 11,110 0 11,110 0.1% 28 May, 2025
26 James Austin Mcpherson TenPercentOwner 9,484 0 9,484 0.1% 20 Jan, 2026
27 Stuart C Mcwhorter Director 6,928 0 6,928 0.1% 24 May, 2022
28 Jonathan Wade Pennington Chief Accounting Officer 4,952 0 4,952 0.0% 02 Jul, 2025
29 R Milton Johnson Director 4,312 0 4,312 0.0% 27 May, 2026

Each row is that insider’s most recently reported position, from Form 4 filings over the last 60 months — which is why this total does not tie to the quarterly series above, where a quarter counts only the insiders who filed in it. Shares held through a fund or institutional portfolio are counted on the institutional ownership page instead.

Form 4 Filings

1,255 Insider Transactions

Source SEC Form 4
Latest quarter Mar 2026
Download Data
Date Insider Position Transaction Shares Price Value Shares Held After Ownership
31 Jul, 2026 Agenia Clark Director Acquired A 135 $60.38 $8.15K 14,573 Direct
31 Jul, 2026 William F Iii Carpenter Director Acquired A 270 $60.38 $16.30K 28,981 Direct
31 Jul, 2026 Orrin H Ii Ingram Director Acquired A 270 $60.38 $16.30K 95,310 Direct
15 Jul, 2026 Lynn J Joyce Chief Accounting Officer Disposed S 7,000 $59.03 $413.21K 41,269 Direct
22 May, 2026 J. Jonathan Ayers Director, TenPercentOwner Acquired A 1,329 $0.00 $0 20,397 Direct
22 May, 2026 R Milton Johnson Director Acquired A 1,329 $0.00 $0 4,312 Direct
22 May, 2026 Orrin H Ii Ingram Director Acquired A 1,329 $0.00 $0 95,040 Direct
22 May, 2026 Agenia Clark Director Acquired A 1,329 $0.00 $0 14,438 Direct
22 May, 2026 J. Henry Iv Smith Director Acquired A 1,329 $0.00 $0 44,574 Direct
22 May, 2026 William F Iii Carpenter Director Acquired A 1,329 $0.00 $0 28,711 Direct
22 May, 2026 Raja J. Jubran Director Acquired A 1,329 $0.00 $0 59,139 Direct
22 May, 2026 James W Iv Cross Director Acquired A 1,329 $0.00 $0 63,983 Direct
22 May, 2026 Melody J. Sullivan Director Acquired A 1,329 $0.00 $0 34,920 Direct
22 May, 2026 Charles Wright Pinson Director Acquired A 1,329 $0.00 $0 26,424 Direct
30 Apr, 2026 Emily J. Reynolds Director Acquired A 278 $54.07 $15.03K 21,315 Direct
30 Apr, 2026 William F Iii Carpenter Director Acquired A 1,758 $54.07 $95.06K 27,382 Direct
30 Apr, 2026 Agenia Clark Director Acquired A 139 $54.07 $7.52K 13,109 Direct
30 Apr, 2026 Orrin H Ii Ingram Director Acquired A 278 $54.07 $15.03K 93,711 Direct
13 Apr, 2026 Christopher T Holmes President And Ceo Disposed G 38,619 $0.00 $0 102,617 Direct
13 Apr, 2026 Christopher T Holmes President And Ceo Acquired G 38,619 $0.00 $0 72,272 Indirect