Enterprise Financial Services EFSC Insider Ownership

NASDAQ EFSC
$63.28 -0.18 (-0.28%)
As of: Sep 10, 2026 · 1:06 PM EDT

Insider Holdings by Owner

1.62Mn Shares

Insider Ownership Statistics

as of 31 Dec, 2025
Insider Ownership
share count not reported for this filer set
Shares Held by Insiders
546.38K
filed for Dec 2025
0.00% QoQ
Shares Outstanding
not reported
Direct Holdings
0
Indirect: 546.38K
Net Shares Traded (QoQ)
0
no net change in Dec 2025
Insiders Holding Shares
26
with Form 4 holdings on file

Shares Owned by Insiders

Shares held % of outstanding
Latest
Average ownership
Peak ownership

Shares Purchased/Sold by Insiders

Bought Sold
Latest quarter
Net over range
Buying quarters

Insider Ownership Summary

Quarter ending 31 Dec, 2025

Enterprise Financial Services's top three insider shareholders as of September 09, 2026 are Tony Scavuzzo (Director, 756.38K shares), Peter Hui (Director, 453.25K shares), James Brian Lally (Ceo, 116.16K shares).

Form 4 Holdings

Insiders Holding EFSC

Insiders 26
Shares held 1.62Mn
Of outstanding
# Insider Position Direct Indirect Total Share of Insiders Last Filed
1 Tony Scavuzzo Director 0 756,385 756,385 46.7% 29 Nov, 2021
2 Peter Hui Director 453,248 0 453,248 28.0% 13 Dec, 2021
3 James Brian Lally Ceo 116,158 0 116,158 7.2% 08 Jul, 2026
4 S Turner Keene Sevp, Chief Financial Officer 66,781 0 66,781 4.1% 08 Jul, 2026
5 Scott Richard Goodman President 62,790 0 62,790 3.9% 05 Feb, 2025
6 Douglas Bauche Sevp, Chief Banking Officer 28,874 0 28,874 1.8% 08 Jul, 2026
7 Nicole M Iannacone Sevp, Chief Legal Officer 23,317 0 23,317 1.4% 08 Jul, 2026
8 John S Eulich Director 15,940 0 15,940 1.0% 15 Jul, 2022
9 James M Havel Director 15,447 0 15,447 1.0% 03 Mar, 2025
10 Troy Dumlao Evp, Chief Accounting Officer 9,335 0 9,335 0.6% 08 Jul, 2026
11 Lyne Andrich Director 7,362 0 7,362 0.5% 18 Aug, 2026
12 Bridget Huffman Sevp, Chief Risk Officer 7,328 0 7,328 0.5% 08 Jul, 2026
13 Mark G Ponder Sevp, Chief Admin. Officer 7,309 0 7,309 0.5% 08 Jul, 2026
14 Kevin L Handley Chief Credit Officer 6,400 0 6,400 0.4% 16 Apr, 2026
15 Lina A Young Director 5,510 0 5,510 0.3% 18 Aug, 2026
16 Marcela Manjarrez Director 5,450 0 5,450 0.3% 18 Aug, 2026
17 Michael Holmes Director 5,228 0 5,228 0.3% 18 Aug, 2026
18 Judith S Heeter Director 3,855 0 3,855 0.2% 13 Dec, 2021
19 Trease Sandra Van Director 3,719 0 3,719 0.2% 07 Jan, 2025
20 Michael E Finn Director 3,509 0 3,509 0.2% 26 Aug, 2025
21 Eloise Schmitz Director 3,455 0 3,455 0.2% 12 Jul, 2024
22 Robert E Jr Guest Director 3,399 0 3,399 0.2% 30 Apr, 2024
23 Michael A Decola Director 2,935 0 2,935 0.2% 18 Aug, 2026
24 Nevada A Kent Director 2,089 0 2,089 0.1% 18 Aug, 2026
25 Richard Sanborn Director 2,010 0 2,010 0.1% 18 Aug, 2026
26 Stephen P Marsh Chairman Chief Credit Officer 1,057 0 1,057 0.1% 18 Aug, 2026

Each row is that insider’s most recently reported position, from Form 4 filings over the last 60 months — which is why this total does not tie to the quarterly series above, where a quarter counts only the insiders who filed in it. Shares held through a fund or institutional portfolio are counted on the institutional ownership page instead.

Form 4 Filings

6,408 Insider Transactions

Source SEC Form 4
Latest quarter Dec 2025
Download Data
Date Insider Position Transaction Shares Price Value Shares Held After Ownership
14 Aug, 2026 Michael A Decola Director Acquired A 2,935 $0.00 $0 2,935 Direct
14 Aug, 2026 Michael Holmes Director Acquired A 1,956 $0.00 $0 5,228 Direct
14 Aug, 2026 Nevada A Kent Director Acquired A 1,057 $0.00 $0 2,089 Direct
14 Aug, 2026 Lyne Andrich Director Acquired A 978 $0.00 $0 7,362 Direct
14 Aug, 2026 Lina A Young Director Acquired A 978 $0.00 $0 5,510 Direct
14 Aug, 2026 Stephen P Marsh Director Acquired A 1,057 $0.00 $0 1,057 Direct
14 Aug, 2026 Marcela Manjarrez Director Acquired A 978 $0.00 $0 5,450 Direct
14 Aug, 2026 Richard Sanborn Director Acquired A 978 $0.00 $0 2,010 Direct
14 Aug, 2026 Lars C Anderson Director Acquired A 2,115 $0.00 $0 2,115 Direct
14 Aug, 2026 Trease Sandra Van Director Acquired A 2,227 $0.00 $0 2,227 Direct
30 Jun, 2026 James Brian Lally Ceo Acquired J 462 $45.94 $21.22K 116,158 Direct
30 Jun, 2026 Troy Dumlao Evp, Chief Accounting Officer Acquired J 462 $45.94 $21.22K 8,935 Direct
30 Jun, 2026 Nicole M Iannacone Sevp, Chief Legal Officer Acquired J 462 $45.94 $21.22K 23,317 Direct
30 Jun, 2026 Douglas Bauche Sevp, Chief Banking Officer Acquired J 453 $45.94 $20.81K 28,874 Direct
30 Jun, 2026 Bridget Huffman Sevp, Chief Risk Officer Acquired J 267 $45.94 $12.27K 7,328 Direct
30 Jun, 2026 Mark G Ponder Sevp, Chief Admin. Officer Acquired J 462 $45.94 $21.22K 7,309 Direct
30 Jun, 2026 S Turner Keene Sevp, Chief Financial Officer Acquired J 462 $45.94 $21.22K 64,781 Direct
27 Apr, 2026 Mark G Ponder Sevp, Chief Admin. Officer Disposed G 200 $0.00 $0 23,526 Direct
27 Apr, 2026 Mark G Ponder Sevp, Chief Admin. Officer Disposed G 1,250 $0.00 $0 22,276 Direct
27 Apr, 2026 Mark G Ponder Sevp, Chief Admin. Officer Acquired G 1,250 $0.00 $0 1,250 Indirect