Skytech Orion Global CTGL Insider Ownership

OTC CTGL
$0.01 +0.00 (+0.00%)
At close: Sep 8, 2026 · 4:00 PM EDT

Insider Holdings by Owner

80.18Mn Shares

Insider Ownership Statistics

as of 30 Jun, 2026
Insider Ownership
share count not reported for this filer set
Shares Held by Insiders
80.18Mn
filed for Jun 2026
0.00% QoQ
Shares Outstanding
not reported
Direct Holdings
80.18Mn
Indirect: 0
Net Shares Traded (QoQ)
0
no net change in Jun 2026
Insiders Holding Shares
2
with Form 4 holdings on file

Shares Owned by Insiders

Shares held % of outstanding
Latest
Average ownership
Peak ownership

Shares Purchased/Sold by Insiders

Bought Sold
Latest quarter
Net over range
Buying quarters
Form 4 Holdings

Insiders Holding CTGL

Insiders 2
Shares held 80.18Mn
Of outstanding
# Insider Position Direct Indirect Total Share of Insiders Last Filed
1 Soffer Ora Meir Chief Executive Officer 79,925,134 0 79,925,134 99.7% 21 Nov, 2022
2 David Kretzmer Director 250,000 0 250,000 0.3% 26 Oct, 2022

Each row is that insider’s most recently reported position, from Form 4 filings over the last 60 months — which is why this total does not tie to the quarterly series above, where a quarter counts only the insiders who filed in it. Shares held through a fund or institutional portfolio are counted on the institutional ownership page instead.

Form 4 Filings

45 Insider Transactions

Source SEC Form 4
Latest quarter Jun 2026
Download Data
Date Insider Position Transaction Shares Price Value Shares Held After Ownership
18 Nov, 2022 Soffer Ora Meir Chief Executive Officer Disposed G 80,000,000 $0.00 $0 79,925,134 Direct
24 Oct, 2022 David Kretzmer Director Acquired P 200,000 $0.03 $5.60K 200,000 Direct
24 Oct, 2022 David Kretzmer Director Acquired P 200,000 $0.03 $5.60K 200,000 Direct
24 Oct, 2022 David Kretzmer Director Acquired P 200,000 $0.03 $5.60K 200,000 Direct
25 Oct, 2022 David Kretzmer Director Acquired P 50,000 $0.03 $1.40K 250,000 Direct
25 Oct, 2022 David Kretzmer Director Acquired P 50,000 $0.03 $1.40K 250,000 Direct
25 Oct, 2022 David Kretzmer Director Acquired P 50,000 $0.03 $1.40K 250,000 Direct
05 Mar, 2020 Home Technologies Ltd Beezz TenPercentOwner Acquired P 109,119,697 $0.00 $10.91K 35,000,000 Direct
05 Mar, 2020 Yaron Pitaru TenPercentOwner Acquired P 81,226,515 $0.00 $8.12K 31,666,667 Direct
05 Mar, 2020 Private Equity Ltd Wealthstone TenPercentOwner Acquired P 99,119,697 $0.00 $9.91K 25,000,000 Direct
05 Mar, 2020 Holdings Ltd Wealthstone TenPercentOwner Acquired P 99,119,697 $0.00 $9.91K 25,000,000 Indirect
05 Mar, 2020 Ilan Ben-Ishay Director Acquired P 37,265,358 $0.00 $3.73K 20,910,608 Direct
05 Mar, 2020 Private Equity Ltd Wealthstone TenPercentOwner Acquired P 99,119,697 $0.00 $9.91K 25,000,000 Direct
05 Mar, 2020 Holdings Ltd Wealthstone TenPercentOwner Acquired P 99,119,697 $0.00 $9.91K 25,000,000 Indirect
05 Mar, 2020 Holdings Neto Ltd Golden TenPercentOwner Acquired P 49,559,848 $0.00 $4.96K 12,500,000 Indirect
05 Mar, 2020 Holdings Ltd Wealthstone TenPercentOwner Acquired P 99,119,697 $0.00 $9.91K 25,000,000 Indirect
05 Mar, 2020 Private Equity Ltd Wealthstone TenPercentOwner Acquired P 99,119,697 $0.00 $9.91K 25,000,000 Direct
05 Mar, 2020 Soffer Ora Meir Director, TenPercentOwner Acquired P 194,119,697 $0.00 $19.41K 85,000,000 Direct
05 Mar, 2020 S A L Investment Holdings Ltd Citrine TenPercentOwner Acquired P 148,239,394 $0.00 $14.82K 192,996,556 Direct
06 Jan, 2020 Yossef De-Levy Director, TenPercentOwner Acquired P 2,695,530 $0.00 $0 5,927,914 Indirect