Crown Equity Holdings CRWE Insider Ownership

OTC CRWE
$0.86 +0.00 (+0.00%)
At close: Sep 8, 2026 · 4:00 PM EDT

Insider Holdings by Owner

12.56Mn Shares

Insider Ownership Statistics

as of 30 Jun, 2026
Insider Ownership
share count not reported for this filer set
Shares Held by Insiders
301.70K
filed for Jun 2026
0.00% QoQ
Shares Outstanding
not reported
Direct Holdings
301.70K
Indirect: 0
Net Shares Traded (QoQ)
0
no net change in Jun 2026
Insiders Holding Shares
6
with Form 4 holdings on file

Shares Owned by Insiders

Shares held % of outstanding
Latest
Average ownership
Peak ownership

Shares Purchased/Sold by Insiders

Bought Sold
Latest quarter
Net over range
Buying quarters
Form 4 Holdings

Insiders Holding CRWE

Insiders 6
Shares held 12.56Mn
Of outstanding
# Insider Position Direct Indirect Total Share of Insiders Last Filed
1 Zaman Irrevocable Trust Mike TenPercentOwner 10,015,057 0 10,015,057 79.8% 11 Jun, 2024
2 Mike Zaman Chief Executive Officer 1,439,300 0 1,439,300 11.5% 03 Apr, 2024
3 Jamie Hadfield Marketing/Merger/Acq. Officer 424,414 0 424,414 3.4% 15 Jul, 2024
4 Montse Zaman Corporate Secretary 356,532 0 356,532 2.8% 02 Apr, 2024
5 Kenneth Cornell Sr Bosket Chief Financial Officer 301,700 0 301,700 2.4% 02 Apr, 2024
6 Shahram Khial Vice President Of Marketing 19,781 0 19,781 0.2% 11 Jun, 2024

Each row is that insider’s most recently reported position, from Form 4 filings over the last 60 months — which is why this total does not tie to the quarterly series above, where a quarter counts only the insiders who filed in it. Shares held through a fund or institutional portfolio are counted on the institutional ownership page instead.

Form 4 Filings

34 Insider Transactions

Source SEC Form 4
Latest quarter Jun 2026
Download Data
Date Insider Position Transaction Shares Price Value Shares Held After Ownership
10 May, 2024 Jamie Hadfield Marketing/Merger/Acq. Officer Acquired P 5,000 $0.25 $1.25K 429,414 Direct
10 May, 2024 Jamie Hadfield Marketing/Merger/Acq. Officer Acquired P 5,000 $0.25 $1.25K 429,414 Direct
10 May, 2024 Jamie Hadfield Marketing/Merger/Acq. Officer Acquired P 5,000 $0.25 $1.25K 429,414 Direct
15 Jul, 2024 Jamie Hadfield Marketing/Merger/Acq. Officer Acquired J 24,414 $0.50 $12.21K 424,414 Direct
15 Jul, 2024 Jamie Hadfield Marketing/Merger/Acq. Officer Acquired J 24,414 $0.50 $12.21K 424,414 Direct
15 Jul, 2024 Jamie Hadfield Marketing/Merger/Acq. Officer Acquired J 24,414 $0.50 $12.21K 424,414 Direct
12 Jul, 2024 Jamie Hadfield Marketing/Merger/Acq. Officer Acquired P 400,000 $0.50 $200.00K 400,000 Direct
12 Jul, 2024 Jamie Hadfield Marketing/Merger/Acq. Officer Acquired P 400,000 $0.50 $200.00K 400,000 Direct
12 Jul, 2024 Jamie Hadfield Marketing/Merger/Acq. Officer Acquired P 400,000 $0.50 $200.00K 400,000 Direct
07 Jun, 2024 Shahram Khial Vice President Of Marketing Acquired P 1,000 $1.00 $1.00K 19,281 Direct
10 Jun, 2024 Zaman Irrevocable Trust Mike TenPercentOwner Acquired P 1,000 $1.30 $1.30K 10,015,057 Direct
10 Jun, 2024 Zaman Irrevocable Trust Mike TenPercentOwner Acquired P 1,000 $1.30 $1.30K 10,015,057 Direct
07 Jun, 2024 Shahram Khial Vice President Of Marketing Acquired P 1,000 $1.00 $1.00K 19,281 Direct
07 Jun, 2024 Shahram Khial Vice President Of Marketing Acquired P 1,000 $1.00 $1.00K 19,281 Direct
10 Jun, 2024 Zaman Irrevocable Trust Mike TenPercentOwner Acquired P 1,000 $1.30 $1.30K 10,015,057 Direct
10 Jun, 2024 Shahram Khial Vice President Of Marketing Acquired P 500 $1.15 $575 19,781 Direct
10 Jun, 2024 Shahram Khial Vice President Of Marketing Acquired P 500 $1.15 $575 19,781 Direct
10 Jun, 2024 Shahram Khial Vice President Of Marketing Acquired P 500 $1.15 $575 19,781 Direct
20 May, 2024 Zaman Irrevocable Trust Mike TenPercentOwner Acquired P 1,000 $1.00 $1.00K 10,014,057 Direct
20 May, 2024 Zaman Irrevocable Trust Mike TenPercentOwner Acquired P 1,000 $1.00 $1.00K 10,014,057 Direct