Cooper-Standard Holdings CPS Insider Ownership

NYSE CPS
$24.74 -1.27 (-4.90%)
As of: Sep 9, 2026 · 3:59 PM EDT

Insider Holdings by Owner

577.65K Shares

Insider Ownership Statistics

as of 30 Sep, 2021
Insider Ownership
share count not reported for this filer set
Shares Held by Insiders
9.57K
filed for Sep 2021
0.00% QoQ
Shares Outstanding
not reported
Direct Holdings
0
Indirect: 9.57K
Net Shares Traded (QoQ)
0
no net change in Sep 2021
Insiders Holding Shares
16
with Form 4 holdings on file

Shares Owned by Insiders

Shares held % of outstanding
Latest
Average ownership
Peak ownership

Shares Purchased/Sold by Insiders

Bought Sold
Latest quarter
Net over range
Buying quarters

Insider Ownership Summary

Quarter ending 30 Sep, 2021

As of September 09, 2026, the three largest insider holders of CPS are John G. Boss (Director, 86.86K shares), Oss Stephen A Van (Director, 77.85K shares), Jonathan P Banas (Evp And Cfo, 67.28K shares).

Form 4 Holdings

Insiders Holding CPS

Insiders 16
Shares held 577.65K
Of outstanding
# Insider Position Direct Indirect Total Share of Insiders Last Filed
1 John G. Boss Director 86,865 0 86,865 15.0% 18 May, 2026
2 Oss Stephen A Van Director 77,846 0 77,846 13.5% 04 Mar, 2022
3 Jonathan P Banas Evp And Cfo 67,277 0 67,277 11.6% 03 Mar, 2026
4 Flores Adriana E. Macouzet Director 56,912 0 56,912 9.9% 18 May, 2026
5 Patrick Clark Officer 0 53,820 53,820 9.3% 03 Mar, 2026
6 Larry Ott Officer 53,261 0 53,261 9.2% 03 Mar, 2026
7 Christopher Couch Sr. Vp, Innovation 42,432 0 42,432 7.3% 03 Mar, 2026
8 Justin E Mirro Director 30,754 0 30,754 5.3% 23 May, 2022
9 Robert J Remenar Director 26,754 0 26,754 4.6% 23 May, 2022
10 David John Mastrocola Director 0 25,000 25,000 4.3% 13 Mar, 2026
11 Somasundhar Venkatasubramanian Officer 24,454 0 24,454 4.2% 03 Mar, 2026
12 Maryann Peterson Kanary Officer 16,344 0 16,344 2.8% 11 Aug, 2026
13 Shannon B Quinn President, Isg 6,757 0 6,757 1.2% 03 Mar, 2026
14 Joanna M. Totsky Officer 6,179 0 6,179 1.1% 03 Mar, 2023
15 Alison S Nudd Vp, Chief Accounting Officer 2,500 0 2,500 0.4% 03 Mar, 2026
16 Rebecca Mccabe Vp, Chief Accounting Officer 490 0 490 0.1% 15 Feb, 2022

Each row is that insider’s most recently reported position, from Form 4 filings over the last 60 months — which is why this total does not tie to the quarterly series above, where a quarter counts only the insiders who filed in it. Shares held through a fund or institutional portfolio are counted on the institutional ownership page instead.

Form 4 Filings

4,825 Insider Transactions

Source SEC Form 4
Latest quarter Sep 2021
Download Data
Date Insider Position Transaction Shares Price Value Shares Held After Ownership
07 Aug, 2026 Maryann Peterson Kanary Officer Acquired M 3,619 17,922 Direct
07 Aug, 2026 Maryann Peterson Kanary Officer Disposed F 1,578 $31.40 $49.55K 16,344 Direct
07 Aug, 2026 Maryann Peterson Kanary Officer Disposed M 3,619 $0.00 $0 0 Direct
03 Aug, 2026 Christopher Couch Officer Acquired A 2,702 $0.00 $0 2,702 Direct
14 May, 2026 Robert J Remenar Director Acquired A 3,937 $0.00 $0 3,937 Direct
14 May, 2026 David John Mastrocola Director Acquired A 3,937 $0.00 $0 3,937 Direct
14 May, 2026 Flores Adriana E. Macouzet Director Acquired M 7,527 58,042 Direct
14 May, 2026 John G. Boss Director Acquired M 7,527 86,865 Direct
14 May, 2026 Sonya F. Sepahban Director Acquired A 3,937 $0.00 $0 3,937 Direct
14 May, 2026 Christine M Moore Director Acquired A 3,937 $0.00 $0 3,937 Direct
14 May, 2026 Oss Stephen A Van Director Acquired A 3,937 $0.00 $0 3,937 Direct
14 May, 2026 John G. Boss Director Acquired A 3,937 $0.00 $0 3,937 Direct
14 May, 2026 Flores Adriana E. Macouzet Director Disposed F 1,130 $28.78 $32.52K 56,912 Direct
14 May, 2026 John G. Boss Director Disposed M 7,527 $0.00 $0 0 Direct
14 May, 2026 Flores Adriana E. Macouzet Director Acquired A 3,937 $0.00 $0 3,937 Direct
14 May, 2026 Flores Adriana E. Macouzet Director Disposed M 7,527 $0.00 $0 0 Direct
11 Mar, 2026 David John Mastrocola Director Acquired P 2,000 $31.00 $62.00K 20,115 Indirect
11 Mar, 2026 David John Mastrocola Director Acquired P 2,000 $31.00 $62.00K 20,115 Indirect
11 Mar, 2026 David John Mastrocola Director Acquired P 2,000 $31.00 $62.00K 20,115 Indirect
11 Mar, 2026 David John Mastrocola Director Acquired P 2,000 $31.00 $62.00K 20,115 Indirect