CFN Enterprises CNFN Insider Ownership

OTC CNFN
$0.35 +0.00 (+0.00%)
At close: Sep 8, 2026 · 4:00 PM EDT

Insider Holdings by Owner

633.14K Shares

Insider Ownership Statistics

as of 30 Jun, 2026
Insider Ownership
share count not reported for this filer set
Shares Held by Insiders
633.14K
filed for Jun 2026
0.00% QoQ
Shares Outstanding
not reported
Direct Holdings
606.14K
Indirect: 27.00K
Net Shares Traded (QoQ)
0
no net change in Jun 2026
Insiders Holding Shares
1
with Form 4 holdings on file

Shares Owned by Insiders

Shares held % of outstanding
Latest
Average ownership
Peak ownership

Shares Purchased/Sold by Insiders

Bought Sold
Latest quarter
Net over range
Buying quarters
Form 4 Holdings

Insiders Holding CNFN

Insiders 1
Shares held 633.14K
Of outstanding
# Insider Position Direct Indirect Total Share of Insiders Last Filed
1 Brian S Ross President Ceo 606,144 27,000 633,144 100.0% 16 Jun, 2022

Each row is that insider’s most recently reported position, from Form 4 filings over the last 60 months — which is why this total does not tie to the quarterly series above, where a quarter counts only the insiders who filed in it. Shares held through a fund or institutional portfolio are counted on the institutional ownership page instead.

Form 4 Filings

246 Insider Transactions

Source SEC Form 4
Latest quarter Jun 2026
Download Data
Date Insider Position Transaction Shares Price Value Shares Held After Ownership
22 Apr, 2022 Brian S Ross President Ceo Acquired P 57,143 $0.70 $40.00K 606,144 Direct
22 Apr, 2022 Brian S Ross President Ceo Acquired P 57,143 $0.70 $40.00K 606,144 Direct
22 Apr, 2022 Brian S Ross President Ceo Acquired P 57,143 $0.70 $40.00K 606,144 Direct
14 Jun, 2022 Brian S Ross President Ceo Acquired P 5,000 $1.08 $5.40K 25,000 Indirect
14 Jun, 2022 Brian S Ross President Ceo Acquired P 5,000 $1.08 $5.40K 25,000 Indirect
14 Jun, 2022 Brian S Ross President Ceo Acquired P 5,000 $1.08 $5.40K 25,000 Indirect
14 Jun, 2022 Brian S Ross President Ceo Acquired P 2,000 $1.10 $2.20K 27,000 Indirect
14 Jun, 2022 Brian S Ross President Ceo Acquired P 2,000 $1.10 $2.20K 27,000 Indirect
14 Jun, 2022 Brian S Ross President Ceo Acquired P 2,000 $1.10 $2.20K 27,000 Indirect
18 Jun, 2019 Investments Ltd Beedie TenPercentOwner Disposed J 7,935,000 0 Direct
18 Jun, 2019 Investments Ltd Beedie TenPercentOwner Disposed J 7,935,000 0 Direct
18 Jun, 2019 Investments Ltd Beedie TenPercentOwner Disposed J 7,935,000 0 Direct
01 Mar, 2019 Investments Ltd Beedie TenPercentOwner Acquired P 500,000 7,935,000 Direct
01 Mar, 2019 Investments Ltd Beedie TenPercentOwner Acquired P 500,000 7,935,000 Direct
01 Mar, 2019 Investments Ltd Beedie TenPercentOwner Acquired P 500,000 7,935,000 Direct
01 Mar, 2019 Investments Ltd Beedie TenPercentOwner Disposed S 4,500,000 7,935,000 Direct
01 Mar, 2019 Investments Ltd Beedie TenPercentOwner Disposed S 4,500,000 7,935,000 Direct
01 Mar, 2019 Investments Ltd Beedie TenPercentOwner Disposed S 4,500,000 7,935,000 Direct
01 Mar, 2019 Investments Ltd Beedie TenPercentOwner Disposed S 500,000 7,935,000 Direct
01 Mar, 2019 Investments Ltd Beedie TenPercentOwner Disposed S 500,000 7,935,000 Direct