Cyberloq Technologies CLOQ Insider Ownership

OTC CLOQ
$0.13 +0.00 (+0.00%)
At close: Sep 8, 2026 · 4:00 PM EDT

Insider Holdings by Owner

21.62Mn Shares

Insider Ownership Statistics

as of 30 Jun, 2026
Insider Ownership
share count not reported for this filer set
Shares Held by Insiders
30.30Mn
filed for Jun 2026
0.00% QoQ
Shares Outstanding
not reported
Direct Holdings
30.30Mn
Indirect: 0
Net Shares Traded (QoQ)
0
no net change in Jun 2026
Insiders Holding Shares
4
with Form 4 holdings on file

Shares Owned by Insiders

Shares held % of outstanding
Latest
Average ownership
Peak ownership

Shares Purchased/Sold by Insiders

Bought Sold
Latest quarter
Net over range
Buying quarters
Form 4 Holdings

Insiders Holding CLOQ

Insiders 4
Shares held 21.62Mn
Of outstanding
# Insider Position Direct Indirect Total Share of Insiders Last Filed
1 Christopher S. Jackson President 5,900,000 0 5,900,000 27.3% 28 Feb, 2022
2 Edwin Leon Hurst Director 5,424,000 0 5,424,000 25.1% 03 Oct, 2025
3 Enrico Giordano Vice President 5,400,000 0 5,400,000 25.0% 28 Feb, 2022
4 Mark Carten Chief Technical Officer 4,900,000 0 4,900,000 22.7% 28 Feb, 2022

Each row is that insider’s most recently reported position, from Form 4 filings over the last 60 months — which is why this total does not tie to the quarterly series above, where a quarter counts only the insiders who filed in it. Shares held through a fund or institutional portfolio are counted on the institutional ownership page instead.

Form 4 Filings

81 Insider Transactions

Source SEC Form 4
Latest quarter Jun 2026
Download Data
Date Insider Position Transaction Shares Price Value Shares Held After Ownership
19 Sep, 2025 Edwin Leon Hurst Director Acquired P 10,000 $0.22 $2.15K 5,258,363 Direct
19 Sep, 2025 Edwin Leon Hurst Director Acquired P 10,000 $0.22 $2.15K 5,258,363 Direct
19 Sep, 2025 Edwin Leon Hurst Director Acquired P 10,000 $0.22 $2.15K 5,258,363 Direct
24 Sep, 2025 Edwin Leon Hurst Director Acquired P 2,500 $0.21 $530 5,260,863 Direct
24 Sep, 2025 Edwin Leon Hurst Director Acquired P 2,500 $0.21 $530 5,260,863 Direct
24 Sep, 2025 Edwin Leon Hurst Director Acquired P 2,500 $0.21 $530 5,260,863 Direct
24 Sep, 2025 Edwin Leon Hurst Director Acquired P 40,000 $0.21 $8.59K 5,300,863 Direct
24 Sep, 2025 Edwin Leon Hurst Director Acquired P 40,000 $0.21 $8.59K 5,300,863 Direct
24 Sep, 2025 Edwin Leon Hurst Director Acquired P 40,000 $0.21 $8.59K 5,300,863 Direct
26 Sep, 2025 Edwin Leon Hurst Director Acquired P 17,000 $0.22 $3.66K 5,317,863 Direct
26 Sep, 2025 Edwin Leon Hurst Director Acquired P 17,000 $0.22 $3.66K 5,317,863 Direct
26 Sep, 2025 Edwin Leon Hurst Director Acquired P 17,000 $0.22 $3.66K 5,317,863 Direct
26 Sep, 2025 Edwin Leon Hurst Director Acquired P 8,000 $0.21 $1.71K 5,325,863 Direct
26 Sep, 2025 Edwin Leon Hurst Director Acquired P 8,000 $0.21 $1.71K 5,325,863 Direct
26 Sep, 2025 Edwin Leon Hurst Director Acquired P 8,000 $0.21 $1.71K 5,325,863 Direct
26 Sep, 2025 Edwin Leon Hurst Director Acquired P 23,500 $0.21 $5.04K 5,349,363 Direct
26 Sep, 2025 Edwin Leon Hurst Director Acquired P 23,500 $0.21 $5.04K 5,349,363 Direct
26 Sep, 2025 Edwin Leon Hurst Director Acquired P 23,500 $0.21 $5.04K 5,349,363 Direct
26 Sep, 2025 Edwin Leon Hurst Director Acquired P 23,500 $0.21 $5.04K 5,372,863 Direct
26 Sep, 2025 Edwin Leon Hurst Director Acquired P 23,500 $0.21 $5.04K 5,372,863 Direct