20 AIDX Insider Ownership

NASDAQ AIDX
$0.57 -0.01 (-1.18%)
As of: Sep 9, 2026 · 11:14 AM EDT

Insider Holdings by Owner

44.64K Shares

Insider Ownership Statistics

as of 30 Jun, 2026
Insider Ownership
share count not reported for this filer set
Shares Held by Insiders
52.34K
filed for Jun 2026
0.00% QoQ
Shares Outstanding
not reported
Direct Holdings
52.34K
Indirect: 0
Net Shares Traded (QoQ)
0
no net change in Jun 2026
Insiders Holding Shares
3
with Form 4 holdings on file

Shares Owned by Insiders

Shares held % of outstanding
Latest
Average ownership
Peak ownership

Shares Purchased/Sold by Insiders

Bought Sold
Latest quarter
Net over range
Buying quarters
Form 4 Holdings

Insiders Holding AIDX

Insiders 3
Shares held 44.64K
Of outstanding
# Insider Position Direct Indirect Total Share of Insiders Last Filed
1 John Woodson Rollins Director 30,275 0 30,275 67.8% 23 Feb, 2026
2 John G. Compton Director 14,335 0 14,335 32.1% 23 Feb, 2026
3 Michael A. Ross Director 31 0 31 0.1% 23 Feb, 2026

Each row is that insider’s most recently reported position, from Form 4 filings over the last 60 months — which is why this total does not tie to the quarterly series above, where a quarter counts only the insiders who filed in it. Shares held through a fund or institutional portfolio are counted on the institutional ownership page instead.

Form 4 Filings

40 Insider Transactions

Source SEC Form 4
Latest quarter Jun 2026
Download Data
Date Insider Position Transaction Shares Price Value Shares Held After Ownership
02 Apr, 2026 Jiming Zhou Chief Operating Officer Acquired A 150,000 $0.00 $0 150,000 Direct
02 Apr, 2026 Alan B. Bergman Chief Financial Officer Acquired A 100,000 $0.00 $0 100,000 Direct
02 Apr, 2026 Jiming Zhou Chief Operating Officer Acquired A 150,000 $0.00 $0 150,000 Direct
02 Apr, 2026 Jiming Zhou Chief Operating Officer Acquired A 150,000 $0.00 $0 150,000 Direct
03 Mar, 2026 Jonathan M Cohen Chief Executive Officer Acquired A 352,936 $0.00 $0 352,936 Direct
03 Mar, 2026 Jonathan M Cohen Chief Executive Officer Acquired A 352,936 $0.00 $0 352,936 Direct
03 Mar, 2026 Jonathan M Cohen Chief Executive Officer Acquired A 352,936 $0.00 $0 352,936 Direct
03 Mar, 2026 Jonathan M Cohen Chief Executive Officer Acquired A 352,936 $0.00 $0 352,936 Direct
19 Feb, 2026 Michael A. Ross Director Acquired C 31 $0.00 $0 31 Direct
19 Feb, 2026 Michael A. Ross Director Acquired C 31 $0.00 $0 31 Direct
19 Feb, 2026 Michael A. Ross Director Acquired C 31 $0.00 $0 31 Direct
19 Feb, 2026 John Woodson Rollins Director Acquired C 13,029 $0.00 $0 24,140 Direct
19 Feb, 2026 John G. Compton Director Acquired C 7,669 $0.00 $0 14,335 Direct
19 Feb, 2026 John G. Compton Director Acquired C 7,669 $0.00 $0 14,335 Direct
19 Feb, 2026 John Woodson Rollins Director Acquired C 13,029 $0.00 $0 24,140 Direct
19 Feb, 2026 John G. Compton Director Acquired C 7,669 $0.00 $0 14,335 Direct
19 Feb, 2026 John Woodson Rollins Director Acquired C 13,029 $0.00 $0 24,140 Direct
19 Feb, 2026 John G. Compton Director Acquired C 7,669 $0.00 $0 14,335 Direct
19 Feb, 2026 Michael A. Ross Director Acquired C 31 $0.00 $0 31 Direct
19 Feb, 2026 John Woodson Rollins Director Acquired C 13,029 $0.00 $0 24,140 Direct