Assured Guaranty AGO Insider Ownership

NYSE AGO
$73.07 +0.86 (+1.19%)
As of: Sep 10, 2026 · 3:59 PM EDT

Insider Holdings by Owner

2.68Mn Shares

Insider Ownership Statistics

as of 30 Sep, 2014
Insider Ownership
share count not reported for this filer set
Shares Held by Insiders
17.10Mn
filed for Sep 2014
0.00% QoQ
Shares Outstanding
not reported
Direct Holdings
0
Indirect: 17.10Mn
Net Shares Traded (QoQ)
0
no net change in Sep 2014
Insiders Holding Shares
22
with Form 4 holdings on file

Shares Owned by Insiders

Shares held % of outstanding
Latest
Average ownership
Peak ownership

Shares Purchased/Sold by Insiders

Bought Sold
Latest quarter
Net over range
Buying quarters

Insider Ownership Summary

Quarter ending 30 Sep, 2014

Assured Guaranty's top three insider shareholders as of September 09, 2026 are Dominic Frederico (President/Ceo/Deputy Chairman, 1.30Mn shares), Dominic Frederico (President/Ceo/Deputy Chairman, 1.28Mn shares), Robert Bailenson (Chief Operating Officer, 298.45K shares).

Form 4 Holdings

Insiders Holding AGO

Insiders 22
Shares held 2.68Mn
Of outstanding
# Insider Position Direct Indirect Total Share of Insiders Last Filed
1 Dominic Frederico President/Ceo/Deputy Chairman 1,275,219 0 1,275,219 47.7% 21 Aug, 2026
2 Robert Bailenson Chief Operating Officer 256,251 0 256,251 9.6% 12 May, 2026
3 Ling Chow General Counsel And Secretary 195,570 0 195,570 7.3% 04 May, 2026
4 Francisco L Borges Director 179,858 0 179,858 6.7% 29 May, 2026
5 Stephen Donnarumma Chief Credit Officer 121,093 0 121,093 4.5% 04 May, 2026
6 David A. Buzen Head Of Asset Management* 119,457 0 119,457 4.5% 01 Mar, 2023
7 Patrick W Kenny Director 76,601 0 76,601 2.9% 03 May, 2024
8 Alan J Kreczko Director 70,047 0 70,047 2.6% 04 May, 2026
9 Benjamin G. Rosenblum Cfo 61,448 0 61,448 2.3% 06 Jul, 2026
10 Howard Albert Chief Risk Officer 58,951 0 58,951 2.2% 05 Dec, 2022
11 Holly Horn Chief Surveillance Officer 52,566 0 52,566 2.0% 04 May, 2026
12 Bonnie L. Howard Director 47,401 0 47,401 1.8% 04 May, 2026
13 G Lawrence Buhl Director 42,901 0 42,901 1.6% 03 May, 2024
14 Jorge A. Gana Chief Risk Officer 29,545 0 29,545 1.1% 25 Feb, 2026
15 Simon W Leathes Director 26,094 0 26,094 1.0% 03 May, 2024
16 Laura Bieling Chief Accounting Officer 14,944 0 14,944 0.6% 25 Feb, 2026
17 Yukiko Omura Director 11,240 0 11,240 0.4% 04 May, 2026
18 Courtney C. Shea Director 10,751 0 10,751 0.4% 04 May, 2026
19 Lorin Radtke Director 9,307 0 9,307 0.3% 01 Jun, 2026
20 Antonio Jr. Ursano Director 5,585 0 5,585 0.2% 04 May, 2026
21 Michelle Mccloskey Director 5,222 0 5,222 0.2% 05 May, 2022
22 Mark Batten Director 5,174 0 5,174 0.2% 04 May, 2026

Each row is that insider’s most recently reported position, from Form 4 filings over the last 60 months — which is why this total does not tie to the quarterly series above, where a quarter counts only the insiders who filed in it. Shares held through a fund or institutional portfolio are counted on the institutional ownership page instead.

Form 4 Filings

5,107 Insider Transactions

Source SEC Form 4
Latest quarter Sep 2014
Download Data
Date Insider Position Transaction Shares Price Value Shares Held After Ownership
20 Aug, 2026 Dominic Frederico President/Ceo/Deputy Chairman Disposed G 23,331 $0.00 $0 1,275,219 Direct
01 Jul, 2026 Benjamin G. Rosenblum Cfo Disposed F 1,156 $81.39 $94.09K 61,448 Direct
29 May, 2026 Lorin Radtke Director Disposed S 1,047 $74.32 $77.81K 9,307 Direct
28 May, 2026 Francisco L Borges Director Disposed G 74 $0.00 $0 179,858 Direct
11 May, 2026 Robert Bailenson Chief Operating Officer Disposed S 17,647 $78.24 $1.38Mn 288,604 Direct
11 May, 2026 Robert Bailenson Chief Operating Officer Disposed S 32,353 $78.82 $2.55Mn 256,251 Direct
30 Apr, 2026 Yukiko Omura Director Disposed F 748 $81.90 $61.26K 9,484 Direct
30 Apr, 2026 Mark Batten Director Disposed F 961 $81.90 $78.71K 2,934 Direct
30 Apr, 2026 Courtney C. Shea Director Disposed F 365 $81.90 $29.89K 8,995 Direct
01 May, 2026 Ling Chow General Counsel And Secretary Acquired A 5,970 $0.00 $0 195,570 Direct
01 May, 2026 Holly Horn Chief Surveillance Officer Acquired A 2,755 $0.00 $0 52,566 Direct
01 May, 2026 Benjamin G. Rosenblum Cfo Disposed F 637 $80.86 $51.51K 62,604 Direct
30 Apr, 2026 Lorin Radtke Director Disposed F 365 $81.90 $29.89K 7,932 Direct
30 Apr, 2026 Bonnie L. Howard Director Disposed F 365 $81.90 $29.89K 45,645 Direct
30 Apr, 2026 Alan J Kreczko Director Disposed F 626 $81.90 $51.27K 66,111 Direct
01 May, 2026 Dominic Frederico President/Ceo/Deputy Chairman Acquired A 33,980 $0.00 $0 1,298,275 Direct
30 Apr, 2026 Antonio Jr. Ursano Director Disposed F 365 $81.90 $29.89K 3,829 Direct
01 May, 2026 Robert Bailenson Chief Operating Officer Acquired A 7,806 $0.00 $0 306,251 Direct
01 May, 2026 Stephen Donnarumma Chief Credit Officer Acquired A 3,490 $0.00 $0 121,093 Direct
30 Apr, 2026 Francisco L Borges Director Disposed F 1,277 $81.90 $104.59K 174,425 Direct