Zoned Properties ZDPY Insider Ownership

OTC ZDPY
$0.46 +0.00 (+0.00%)
At close: Sep 8, 2026 · 4:00 PM EDT

Insider Holdings by Owner

1.42Mn Shares

Insider Ownership Statistics

as of 30 Jun, 2026
Insider Ownership
share count not reported for this filer set
Shares Held by Insiders
253.35K
filed for Jun 2026
0.00% QoQ
Shares Outstanding
not reported
Direct Holdings
38.35K
Indirect: 215.00K
Net Shares Traded (QoQ)
0
no net change in Jun 2026
Insiders Holding Shares
8
with Form 4 holdings on file

Shares Owned by Insiders

Shares held % of outstanding
Latest
Average ownership
Peak ownership

Shares Purchased/Sold by Insiders

Bought Sold
Latest quarter
Net over range
Buying quarters
Form 4 Holdings

Insiders Holding ZDPY

Insiders 8
Shares held 1.42Mn
Of outstanding
# Insider Position Direct Indirect Total Share of Insiders Last Filed
1 Art Friedman Director 340,000 0 340,000 23.9% 17 Mar, 2026
2 David G. Honaman Director 300,000 0 300,000 21.1% 17 Mar, 2026
3 Bryan Mclaren Chairman, Ceo And Cfo 0 250,000 250,000 17.5% 17 Mar, 2026
4 Cole London Stevens Director 0 200,000 200,000 14.0% 17 Mar, 2026
5 Berekk Alan Blackwell President And Coo 171,758 0 171,758 12.1% 17 Mar, 2026
6 Derek Overstreet Director 109,037 0 109,037 7.7% 25 Jun, 2024
7 Jody Kevin Kane Director 38,347 0 38,347 2.7% 31 Aug, 2022
8 Daniel Ryan Gauthier Clo Cco 15,850 0 15,850 1.1% 22 May, 2023

Each row is that insider’s most recently reported position, from Form 4 filings over the last 60 months — which is why this total does not tie to the quarterly series above, where a quarter counts only the insiders who filed in it. Shares held through a fund or institutional portfolio are counted on the institutional ownership page instead.

Form 4 Filings

159 Insider Transactions

Source SEC Form 4
Latest quarter Jun 2026
Download Data
Date Insider Position Transaction Shares Price Value Shares Held After Ownership
28 Jan, 2026 Cole London Stevens Director Acquired A 200,000 $0.00 $0 200,000 Indirect
28 Jan, 2026 Bryan Mclaren Chairman, Ceo And Cfo Acquired A 250,000 $0.00 $0 250,000 Indirect
28 Jan, 2026 Art Friedman Director Acquired A 200,000 $0.00 $0 340,000 Direct
28 Jan, 2026 David G. Honaman Director Acquired A 200,000 $0.00 $0 300,000 Direct
28 Jan, 2026 Berekk Alan Blackwell President And Coo Acquired A 150,000 $0.00 $0 160,879 Direct
21 Jan, 2025 Alex Mclaren Director Acquired A 105,000 $0.00 $0 105,000 Direct
21 Jan, 2025 Jody Kevin Kane Director Acquired A 105,000 $0.00 $0 105,000 Direct
21 Jan, 2025 Derek Overstreet Director Acquired A 105,000 $0.00 $0 105,000 Direct
21 Jan, 2025 David G. Honaman Director Acquired A 105,000 $0.00 $0 105,000 Direct
21 Jan, 2025 Art Friedman Director Acquired A 105,000 $0.00 $0 105,000 Direct
25 Nov, 2024 Cole London Stevens Director Acquired A 105,000 $0.00 $0 105,000 Direct
20 Jun, 2024 Derek Overstreet Director Acquired P 10,800 $0.60 $6.48K 109,037 Direct
20 Jun, 2024 Derek Overstreet Director Disposed S 10,800 $0.60 $6.48K 109,037 Direct
22 May, 2023 Derek Overstreet Director Acquired P 5,000 $0.66 $3.30K 98,237 Direct
18 May, 2023 Daniel Ryan Gauthier Clo Cco Acquired P 4,000 $0.67 $2.68K 14,850 Direct
18 May, 2023 Bryan Mclaren Ceo Cfo Acquired P 2,500 $0.67 $1.68K 55,000 Direct
19 May, 2023 Bryan Mclaren Ceo Cfo Acquired P 2,500 $0.67 $1.68K 57,500 Direct
18 May, 2023 Daniel Ryan Gauthier Clo Cco Acquired P 1,000 $0.66 $658 15,850 Direct
22 May, 2023 Bryan Mclaren Ceo Cfo Acquired P 5,000 $0.67 $3.35K 62,500 Direct
04 Apr, 2023 Art Friedman Director Acquired P 2,000 $0.70 $1.40K 146,725 Direct