Yarrow Bioscience YARW Insider Ownership

NASDAQ YARW
$29.11 -0.19 (-0.65%)
At close: Sep 9, 2026 · 4:00 PM EDT

Insider Holdings by Owner

279.62K Shares

Insider Ownership Statistics

as of 30 Jun, 2026
Insider Ownership
share count not reported for this filer set
Shares Held by Insiders
98.70K
filed for Jun 2026
0.00% QoQ
Shares Outstanding
not reported
Direct Holdings
0
Indirect: 98.70K
Net Shares Traded (QoQ)
0
no net change in Jun 2026
Insiders Holding Shares
6
with Form 4 holdings on file

Shares Owned by Insiders

Shares held % of outstanding
Latest
Average ownership
Peak ownership

Shares Purchased/Sold by Insiders

Bought Sold
Latest quarter
Net over range
Buying quarters
Form 4 Holdings

Insiders Holding YARW

Insiders 6
Shares held 279.62K
Of outstanding
# Insider Position Direct Indirect Total Share of Insiders Last Filed
1 Fund Group Gp, Llc Rtw TenPercentOwner 0 266,307 266,307 95.2% 30 Jul, 2026
2 David Domzalski President And Ceo 6,943 0 6,943 2.5% 24 Jul, 2026
3 Iain Stuart Chief Scientific Officer 1,919 0 1,919 0.7% 24 Jul, 2026
4 Mutya Harsch Chief Legal Officer And Gc 1,918 0 1,918 0.7% 24 Jul, 2026
5 Tyler Zeronda Chief Financial Officer 1,498 0 1,498 0.5% 24 Jul, 2026
6 Patrick G Lepore Director 1,029 0 1,029 0.4% 16 Jan, 2025

Each row is that insider’s most recently reported position, from Form 4 filings over the last 60 months — which is why this total does not tie to the quarterly series above, where a quarter counts only the insiders who filed in it. Shares held through a fund or institutional portfolio are counted on the institutional ownership page instead.

Form 4 Filings

536 Insider Transactions

Source SEC Form 4
Latest quarter Jun 2026
Download Data
Date Insider Position Transaction Shares Price Value Shares Held After Ownership
29 Jul, 2026 Fund Group Gp, Llc Rtw TenPercentOwner Disposed J 133,290 $0.00 $0 266,307 Indirect
29 Jul, 2026 Fund Group Gp, Llc Rtw TenPercentOwner Acquired J 133,290 $0.00 $0 8,949,719 Indirect
27 Jul, 2026 Mona Ashiya Director Acquired A 15,435 $0.00 $0 309 Direct
27 Jul, 2026 Tyler Zeronda Director Acquired A 185,798 $0.00 $0 3,716 Direct
23 Jul, 2026 David Domzalski President And Ceo Disposed F 79,391 $44.88 $3.56Mn 6,943 Direct
23 Jul, 2026 Iain Stuart Chief Scientific Officer Disposed F 15,405 $44.88 $691.38K 1,919 Direct
23 Jul, 2026 Mutya Harsch Chief Legal Officer And Gc Disposed F 22,516 $44.88 $1.01Mn 1,918 Direct
23 Jul, 2026 Tyler Zeronda Chief Financial Officer Disposed F 22,516 $44.88 $1.01Mn 1,498 Direct
30 Jun, 2026 Mutya Harsch Chief Legal Officer And Gc Disposed F 3,464 $32.54 $112.70K 2,369 Direct
30 Jun, 2026 Iain Stuart Chief Scientific Officer Disposed F 2,370 $32.54 $77.11K 2,227 Direct
30 Jun, 2026 Tyler Zeronda Chief Financial Officer Disposed F 3,464 $32.54 $112.70K 1,949 Direct
30 Jun, 2026 David Domzalski President And Ceo Disposed F 12,214 $32.54 $397.38K 8,531 Direct
29 May, 2026 David Domzalski President And Ceo Acquired A 30,791 $15.50 $477.26K 8,776 Direct
31 Mar, 2026 Mutya Harsch Chief Legal Officer And Gc Disposed F 4,007 $29.88 $119.71K 2,438 Direct
31 Mar, 2026 David Domzalski President And Ceo Disposed F 14,232 $29.88 $425.18K 8,040 Direct
31 Mar, 2026 Iain Stuart Chief Scientific Officer Disposed F 2,876 $29.88 $85.92K 2,247 Direct
31 Mar, 2026 Tyler Zeronda Chief Financial Officer Disposed F 4,007 $29.88 $119.71K 1,996 Direct
31 Dec, 2025 Iain Stuart Chief Scientific Officer Disposed F 2,448 $29.01 $71.00K 2,305 Direct
31 Dec, 2025 David Domzalski President And Ceo Disposed F 12,684 $29.01 $367.90K 8,324 Direct
31 Dec, 2025 Mutya Harsch Chief Legal Officer And Gc Disposed F 3,579 $29.01 $103.81K 2,518 Direct