Vycor Medical VYCO Insider Ownership

OTC VYCO
$0.07 +0.00 (+0.00%)
At close: Sep 8, 2026 · 4:00 PM EDT

Insider Holdings by Owner

20.34Mn Shares

Insider Ownership Statistics

as of 30 Jun, 2025
Insider Ownership
share count not reported for this filer set
Shares Held by Insiders
506.95K
filed for Jun 2025
0.00% QoQ
Shares Outstanding
not reported
Direct Holdings
506.95K
Indirect: 0
Net Shares Traded (QoQ)
0
no net change in Jun 2025
Insiders Holding Shares
1
with Form 4 holdings on file

Shares Owned by Insiders

Shares held % of outstanding
Latest
Average ownership
Peak ownership

Shares Purchased/Sold by Insiders

Bought Sold
Latest quarter
Net over range
Buying quarters
Form 4 Holdings

Insiders Holding VYCO

Insiders 1
Shares held 20.34Mn
Of outstanding
# Insider Position Direct Indirect Total Share of Insiders Last Filed
1 Capital Management Ltd Fountainhead TenPercentOwner 20,340,520 0 20,340,520 100.0% 18 Oct, 2022

Each row is that insider’s most recently reported position, from Form 4 filings over the last 60 months — which is why this total does not tie to the quarterly series above, where a quarter counts only the insiders who filed in it. Shares held through a fund or institutional portfolio are counted on the institutional ownership page instead.

Form 4 Filings

177 Insider Transactions

Source SEC Form 4
Latest quarter Jun 2025
Download Data
Date Insider Position Transaction Shares Price Value Shares Held After Ownership
30 Sep, 2022 Capital Management Ltd Fountainhead TenPercentOwner Acquired J 535,714 $0.11 $56.79K 20,340,520 Direct
30 Jun, 2022 Capital Management Ltd Fountainhead TenPercentOwner Acquired J 535,714 $0.14 $73.93K 19,804,806 Direct
31 Mar, 2022 Capital Management Ltd Fountainhead TenPercentOwner Acquired J 535,714 $0.09 $45.54K 19,269,092 Direct
30 Sep, 2021 Capital Management Ltd Fountainhead TenPercentOwner Acquired J 535,714 $0.10 $51.96K 18,733,378 Direct
30 Sep, 2021 Capital Management Ltd Fountainhead TenPercentOwner Acquired J 535,714 $0.14 $77.14K 18,197,664 Direct
30 Jun, 2021 Capital Management Ltd Fountainhead TenPercentOwner Acquired J 535,714 $0.14 $75.00K 17,661,950 Direct
31 Mar, 2021 Capital Management Ltd Fountainhead TenPercentOwner Acquired J 535,714 $0.21 $112.50K 17,126,236 Direct
31 Mar, 2021 Lowell Rush Director Acquired J 33,333 $0.21 $7.00K 594,985 Direct
01 Apr, 2021 Steven Girgenti Director Acquired I 33 $0.21 $7 625,449 Direct
31 Dec, 2020 Capital Management Ltd Fountainhead TenPercentOwner Acquired J 535,714 $0.21 $112.50K 16,590,522 Direct
31 Dec, 2020 Lowell Rush Director Acquired J 33,333 $0.21 $7.00K 561,652 Direct
01 Jan, 2021 Steven Girgenti Director Acquired I 33 $0.21 $7 592,116 Direct
30 Sep, 2020 Lowell Rush Director Acquired J 33,333 $0.21 $7.00K 528,319 Direct
30 Sep, 2020 Capital Management Ltd Fountainhead TenPercentOwner Acquired J 535,714 $0.21 $112.50K 16,054,808 Direct
01 Oct, 2020 Steven Girgenti Director Acquired I 33,333 $0.21 $7.00K 558,783 Direct
30 Jun, 2020 Capital Management Ltd Fountainhead TenPercentOwner Acquired J 535,714 $0.21 $112.50K 15,519,094 Direct
30 Jun, 2020 Lowell Rush Director Acquired J 33,333 $0.21 $7.00K 494,986 Direct
01 Jul, 2020 Steven Girgenti Director Acquired I 33,333 $0.21 $7.00K 525,450 Direct
30 Jun, 2020 Oscar Bronsther Director Acquired J 33,333 $0.21 $7.00K 506,949 Direct
31 Mar, 2020 Lowell Rush Director Acquired J 33,333 $0.21 $7.00K 461,653 Direct