Sparta Commercial Services SRCO Insider Ownership

OTC SRCO
$0.08 +0.01 (+14.29%)
At close: Sep 3, 2026 · 4:00 PM EDT

Insider Holdings by Owner

1.91Mn Shares

Insider Ownership Statistics

as of 31 Dec, 2018
Insider Ownership
share count not reported for this filer set
Shares Held by Insiders
259.12K
filed for Dec 2018
0.00% QoQ
Shares Outstanding
not reported
Direct Holdings
259.12K
Indirect: 0
Net Shares Traded (QoQ)
0
no net change in Dec 2018
Insiders Holding Shares
1
with Form 4 holdings on file

Shares Owned by Insiders

Shares held % of outstanding
Latest
Average ownership
Peak ownership

Shares Purchased/Sold by Insiders

Bought Sold
Latest quarter
Net over range
Buying quarters
Form 4 Holdings

Insiders Holding SRCO

Insiders 1
Shares held 1.91Mn
Of outstanding
# Insider Position Direct Indirect Total Share of Insiders Last Filed
1 Jeffrey Buchanan Bean Director 1,914,733 0 1,914,733 100.0% 20 Jan, 2026

Each row is that insider’s most recently reported position, from Form 4 filings over the last 60 months — which is why this total does not tie to the quarterly series above, where a quarter counts only the insiders who filed in it. Shares held through a fund or institutional portfolio are counted on the institutional ownership page instead.

Form 4 Filings

139 Insider Transactions

Source SEC Form 4
Latest quarter Dec 2018
Download Data
Date Insider Position Transaction Shares Price Value Shares Held After Ownership
16 Jan, 2026 Anthony L Havens Chief Executive Officer Acquired A 2,500,000 $0.14 $350.00K 11,367,908 Direct
16 Jan, 2026 Jeffrey Buchanan Bean Director Acquired P 73,000 $0.09 $6.57K 1,914,733 Direct
16 Jan, 2026 Jeffrey Buchanan Bean Director Acquired A 350,000 $0.14 $49.00K 1,841,733 Direct
16 Jan, 2026 Kristian Srb Director Acquired A 350,000 $0.14 $49.00K 2,190,932 Direct
16 Jan, 2026 Kristian Srb Director Acquired A 350,000 $0.14 $49.00K 2,190,932 Direct
16 Jan, 2026 Sandra L Ahman Vice President Operations Acquired A 1,100,000 $0.14 $154.00K 6,132,560 Direct
16 Jan, 2026 Jeffrey Buchanan Bean Director Acquired A 350,000 $0.14 $49.00K 1,841,733 Direct
16 Jan, 2026 Jeffrey Buchanan Bean Director Acquired A 350,000 $0.14 $49.00K 1,841,733 Direct
16 Jan, 2026 Jeffrey Buchanan Bean Director Acquired P 73,000 $0.09 $6.57K 1,914,733 Direct
16 Jan, 2026 Jeffrey Buchanan Bean Director Acquired P 73,000 $0.09 $6.57K 1,914,733 Direct
16 Jan, 2026 Kristian Srb Director Acquired A 350,000 $0.14 $49.00K 2,190,932 Direct
20 Feb, 2025 Jeffrey Buchanan Bean Director Acquired P 2,500 $0.29 $725 1,491,733 Direct
20 Feb, 2025 Jeffrey Buchanan Bean Director Acquired P 2,500 $0.29 $725 1,491,733 Direct
20 Feb, 2025 Jeffrey Buchanan Bean Director Acquired P 2,500 $0.29 $725 1,491,733 Direct
11 Feb, 2025 Jeffrey Buchanan Bean Director Acquired P 1,000 $0.29 $285 1,489,233 Direct
11 Feb, 2025 Jeffrey Buchanan Bean Director Acquired P 1,000 $0.29 $285 1,489,233 Direct
11 Feb, 2025 Jeffrey Buchanan Bean Director Acquired P 1,000 $0.29 $285 1,489,233 Direct
05 Feb, 2025 Kristian Srb Director Acquired A 300,000 $0.18 $54.00K 1,840,932 Direct
05 Feb, 2025 Jeffrey Buchanan Bean Director Acquired A 300,000 $0.18 $54.00K 1,488,233 Direct
05 Feb, 2025 Jeffrey Buchanan Bean Director Acquired A 300,000 $0.18 $54.00K 1,488,233 Direct