Surge Components SPRS Insider Ownership

OTC SPRS
$4.01 +0.00 (+0.00%)
At close: Sep 2, 2026 · 4:00 PM EDT

Insider Holdings by Owner

2.71Mn Shares

Insider Ownership Statistics

as of 30 Jun, 2026
Insider Ownership
share count not reported for this filer set
Shares Held by Insiders
2.56Mn
filed for Jun 2026
-1.02% QoQ
Shares Outstanding
not reported
Direct Holdings
2.56Mn
Indirect: 0
Net Shares Traded (QoQ)
-26.33K
net selling in Jun 2026
Insiders Holding Shares
4
with Form 4 holdings on file

Shares Owned by Insiders

Shares held % of outstanding
Latest
Average ownership
Peak ownership

Shares Purchased/Sold by Insiders

Bought Sold
Latest quarter
Net over range
Buying quarters
Form 4 Holdings

Insiders Holding SPRS

Insiders 4
Shares held 2.71Mn
Of outstanding
# Insider Position Direct Indirect Total Share of Insiders Last Filed
1 Ira Levy Ceo, Cfo President 1,344,946 0 1,344,946 49.6% 24 Apr, 2025
2 Steven J Lubman V P, Secretary Treasurer 1,048,966 0 1,048,966 38.7% 14 Apr, 2025
3 Lawrence Chariton Director 163,849 0 163,849 6.0% 11 Apr, 2025
4 Gary Mark Jacobs Director 152,000 0 152,000 5.6% 11 Apr, 2025

Each row is that insider’s most recently reported position, from Form 4 filings over the last 60 months — which is why this total does not tie to the quarterly series above, where a quarter counts only the insiders who filed in it. Shares held through a fund or institutional portfolio are counted on the institutional ownership page instead.

Form 4 Filings

205 Insider Transactions

Source SEC Form 4
Latest quarter Jun 2026
Download Data
Date Insider Position Transaction Shares Price Value Shares Held After Ownership
20 Mar, 2026 Ira Levy Ceo, Cfo President Acquired A 19,130 $0.00 $0 69,130 Direct
22 May, 2025 Lawrence Chariton Director Disposed A 30,000 $0.00 $0 30,000 Direct
22 May, 2025 Alan Plafker Director Acquired A 30,000 $0.00 $0 30,000 Direct
22 May, 2025 Ira Levy Ceo, Cfo President Acquired A 50,000 $0.00 $0 50,000 Direct
22 May, 2025 Steven J Lubman V P, Secretary Treasurer Disposed A 50,000 $0.00 $0 50,000 Direct
22 May, 2025 Gary Mark Jacobs Director Acquired A 30,000 $0.00 $0 30,000 Direct
22 May, 2025 Peter Levy Director Acquired A 30,000 $0.00 $0 30,000 Direct
22 Apr, 2025 Ira Levy Ceo, Cfo President Acquired A 14,659 $0.00 $0 1,344,946 Direct
10 Apr, 2025 Steven J Lubman V P, Secretary Treasurer Acquired M 50,000 $1.41 $70.50K 1,070,952 Direct
10 Apr, 2025 Ira Levy Ceo, Cfo President Acquired A 50,000 $1.41 $70.50K 1,330,287 Direct
10 Apr, 2025 Ira Levy Ceo, Cfo President Disposed M 50,000 $0.00 $0 0 Direct
10 Apr, 2025 Steven J Lubman V P, Secretary Treasurer Disposed F 21,986 $2.20 $48.37K 1,048,966 Direct
10 Apr, 2025 Steven J Lubman V P, Secretary Treasurer Disposed F 50,000 $0.00 $0 0 Direct
09 Apr, 2025 Lawrence Chariton Director Acquired M 15,000 $1.41 $21.15K 172,573 Direct
09 Apr, 2025 Gary Mark Jacobs Director Acquired M 15,000 $1.41 $21.15K 142,000 Direct
09 Apr, 2025 Lawrence Chariton Director Disposed F 8,724 $2.00 $17.45K 163,849 Direct
10 Apr, 2025 Gary Mark Jacobs Director Acquired M 10,000 $1.41 $14.10K 152,000 Direct
09 Apr, 2025 Gary Mark Jacobs Director Disposed M 15,000 $0.00 $0 10,000 Direct
09 Apr, 2025 Lawrence Chariton Director Disposed F 15,000 $0.00 $0 0 Direct
10 Apr, 2025 Gary Mark Jacobs Director Disposed M 10,000 $0.00 $0 0 Direct