Rocket One RKTO Insider Ownership

NASDAQ RKTO
$0.68 -0.01 (-1.78%)
As of: Sep 9, 2026 · 2:50 PM EDT

Insider Holdings by Owner

552.46K Shares

Insider Ownership Statistics

as of 31 Mar, 2025
Insider Ownership
share count not reported for this filer set
Shares Held by Insiders
1.13Mn
filed for Mar 2025
0.00% QoQ
Shares Outstanding
not reported
Direct Holdings
1.13Mn
Indirect: 0
Net Shares Traded (QoQ)
0
no net change in Mar 2025
Insiders Holding Shares
2
with Form 4 holdings on file

Shares Owned by Insiders

Shares held % of outstanding
Latest
Average ownership
Peak ownership

Shares Purchased/Sold by Insiders

Bought Sold
Latest quarter
Net over range
Buying quarters
Form 4 Holdings

Insiders Holding RKTO

Insiders 2
Shares held 552.46K
Of outstanding
# Insider Position Direct Indirect Total Share of Insiders Last Filed
1 Robb Knie Ceo And President 547,387 0 547,387 99.1% 28 Aug, 2025
2 Jeff Pavell Director 5,075 0 5,075 0.9% 13 Dec, 2022

Each row is that insider’s most recently reported position, from Form 4 filings over the last 60 months — which is why this total does not tie to the quarterly series above, where a quarter counts only the insiders who filed in it. Shares held through a fund or institutional portfolio are counted on the institutional ownership page instead.

Form 4 Filings

115 Insider Transactions

Source SEC Form 4
Latest quarter Mar 2025
Download Data
Date Insider Position Transaction Shares Price Value Shares Held After Ownership
26 May, 2026 Jeff Pavell Director Acquired A 75,000 $0.00 $0 75,000 Direct
26 May, 2026 Wayne Linsley Director Acquired A 75,000 $0.00 $0 75,000 Direct
26 May, 2026 Christopher Michael Camarra Director Acquired A 75,000 $0.00 $0 75,000 Direct
26 May, 2026 Robb Knie Ceo And President Acquired A 550,000 $0.00 $0 550,000 Direct
26 May, 2026 David Sarnoff Director Acquired A 75,000 $0.00 $0 75,000 Direct
27 Aug, 2025 Robb Knie Ceo And President Acquired A 800,000 $0.00 $0 858,131 Direct
28 Aug, 2025 Robb Knie Ceo And President Disposed F 310,744 $1.21 $376.00K 547,387 Direct
14 Jan, 2025 Graig Springer Director Acquired A 70,000 $0.00 $0 70,000 Indirect
14 Jan, 2025 Graig Springer Director Acquired A 70,000 $0.00 $0 70,000 Indirect
14 Jan, 2025 Graig Springer Director Acquired A 70,000 $0.00 $0 70,000 Indirect
14 Jan, 2025 Robb Knie Ceo And President Acquired A 93,000 $0.00 $0 93,000 Direct
14 Jan, 2025 Graig Springer Director Acquired A 70,000 $0.00 $0 70,000 Indirect
14 Jan, 2025 Robb Knie Ceo And President Acquired A 7,000 $0.00 $0 7,000 Direct
19 Aug, 2024 Graig Springer Director Acquired A 25,000 $0.00 $0 25,000 Direct
19 Aug, 2024 Robb Knie Ceo And President Acquired A 325,000 $0.00 $0 325,000 Direct
19 Aug, 2024 Jeff Pavell Director Acquired A 25,000 $0.00 $0 25,000 Direct
19 Aug, 2024 Graig Springer Director Acquired A 25,000 $0.00 $0 25,000 Direct
19 Aug, 2024 David Sarnoff Director Acquired A 25,000 $0.00 $0 25,000 Direct
19 Aug, 2024 Graig Springer Director Acquired A 25,000 $0.00 $0 25,000 Direct
19 Aug, 2024 Graig Springer Director Acquired A 25,000 $0.00 $0 25,000 Direct