Raphael Pharmaceutical RAPH Insider Ownership

OTC RAPH
$1.40 +0.00 (+0.00%)
At close: Sep 8, 2026 · 4:00 PM EDT

Insider Holdings by Owner

4.34Mn Shares

Insider Ownership Statistics

as of 30 Jun, 2026
Insider Ownership
share count not reported for this filer set
Shares Held by Insiders
351.67K
filed for Jun 2026
0.00% QoQ
Shares Outstanding
not reported
Direct Holdings
351.67K
Indirect: 0
Net Shares Traded (QoQ)
0
no net change in Jun 2026
Insiders Holding Shares
2
with Form 4 holdings on file

Shares Owned by Insiders

Shares held % of outstanding
Latest
Average ownership
Peak ownership

Shares Purchased/Sold by Insiders

Bought Sold
Latest quarter
Net over range
Buying quarters
Form 4 Holdings

Insiders Holding RAPH

Insiders 2
Shares held 4.34Mn
Of outstanding
# Insider Position Direct Indirect Total Share of Insiders Last Filed
1 Shlomo Pilo Chief Executive Officer 3,983,701 0 3,983,701 91.9% 11 Mar, 2025
2 Ajay Kumar Dhadha Director 351,667 0 351,667 8.1% 06 Mar, 2025

Each row is that insider’s most recently reported position, from Form 4 filings over the last 60 months — which is why this total does not tie to the quarterly series above, where a quarter counts only the insiders who filed in it. Shares held through a fund or institutional portfolio are counted on the institutional ownership page instead.

Form 4 Filings

29 Insider Transactions

Source SEC Form 4
Latest quarter Jun 2026
Download Data
Date Insider Position Transaction Shares Price Value Shares Held After Ownership
02 Mar, 2025 Shlomo Pilo Chief Executive Officer Acquired A 200,000 $0.50 $100.00K 3,983,701 Direct
02 Mar, 2025 Shlomo Pilo Chief Executive Officer Acquired A 100,000 $0.00 $0 1,100,000 Direct
05 Mar, 2025 Ajay Kumar Dhadha Director Acquired A 350,000 $0.00 $0 351,667 Direct
05 Mar, 2025 Ajay Kumar Dhadha Director Acquired A 250,000 $0.00 $0 250,000 Direct
30 Sep, 2010 Robert B Catell Director Acquired A 1,500,000 $0.00 $0 1,500,000 Direct
30 Sep, 2010 Elisha Yanay Director Acquired A 4,500,000 $0.00 $0 4,500,000 Direct
30 Sep, 2010 Elisha Yanay Director Acquired A 4,500,000 $0.00 $0 4,500,000 Direct
30 Sep, 2010 Elisha Yanay Director Acquired A 4,500,000 $0.00 $0 4,500,000 Direct
30 Sep, 2010 Elisha Yanay Director Acquired A 4,500,000 $0.00 $0 4,500,000 Direct
03 Sep, 2009 Guy Ofir President Acquired P 404,153 $0.10 $38.39K 20,724,153 Direct
22 Sep, 2009 Guy Ofir President Acquired P 1,000,000 $0.15 $150.00K 21,724,153 Direct
02 Dec, 2008 Guy Ofir President Acquired P 100,000 $0.06 $6.00K 20,220,000 Direct
02 Dec, 2008 Guy Ofir President Acquired P 100,000 $0.07 $6.50K 20,320,000 Direct
02 Oct, 2008 Guy Ofir President Acquired P 5,000 $0.15 $750 3,505,000 Indirect
04 Nov, 2008 Guy Ofir President Acquired P 45,000 $0.15 $6.75K 20,045,000 Direct
03 Oct, 2008 Guy Ofir President Acquired P 5,000 $0.14 $700 3,510,000 Indirect
04 Nov, 2008 Guy Ofir President Acquired P 10,000 $0.16 $1.60K 20,055,000 Direct
03 Oct, 2008 Guy Ofir President Acquired P 29,800 $0.15 $4.47K 3,539,800 Indirect
12 Nov, 2008 Guy Ofir President Acquired P 50,000 $0.10 $5.00K 20,105,000 Direct
24 Nov, 2008 Guy Ofir President Acquired P 15,000 $0.08 $1.20K 20,120,000 Direct