Terra Innovatum Global NKLR Insider Ownership

NASDAQ NKLR
$5.45 -0.21 (-3.72%)
As of: Sep 9, 2026 · 3:59 PM EDT

Insider Holdings by Owner

134.31Mn Shares

Insider Ownership Statistics

as of 30 Jun, 2026
Insider Ownership
share count not reported for this filer set
Shares Held by Insiders
134.31Mn
filed for Jun 2026
0.00% QoQ
Shares Outstanding
not reported
Direct Holdings
39.11Mn
Indirect: 95.20Mn
Net Shares Traded (QoQ)
0
no net change in Jun 2026
Insiders Holding Shares
6
with Form 4 holdings on file

Shares Owned by Insiders

Shares held % of outstanding
Latest
Average ownership
Peak ownership

Shares Purchased/Sold by Insiders

Bought Sold
Latest quarter
Net over range
Buying quarters
Form 4 Holdings

Insiders Holding NKLR

Insiders 6
Shares held 134.31Mn
Of outstanding
# Insider Position Direct Indirect Total Share of Insiders Last Filed
1 Alessandro Petruzzi Chief Executive Officer 0 47,600,000 47,600,000 35.4% 20 Oct, 2025
2 Marco Cherubini Cto And Product Director 0 47,600,000 47,600,000 35.4% 20 Oct, 2025
3 Cesare Frepoli Chief Operating Officer 23,800,000 0 23,800,000 17.7% 20 Oct, 2025
4 Massimo Morichi Director, Officer 7,875,000 0 7,875,000 5.9% 20 Oct, 2025
5 Giordano Morichi Officer 7,000,000 0 7,000,000 5.2% 20 Oct, 2025
6 Guillaume Moyen Chief Financial Officer 437,500 0 437,500 0.3% 20 Oct, 2025

Each row is that insider’s most recently reported position, from Form 4 filings over the last 60 months — which is why this total does not tie to the quarterly series above, where a quarter counts only the insiders who filed in it. Shares held through a fund or institutional portfolio are counted on the institutional ownership page instead.

Form 4 Filings

38 Insider Transactions

Source SEC Form 4
Latest quarter Jun 2026
Download Data
Date Insider Position Transaction Shares Price Value Shares Held After Ownership
16 Oct, 2025 Massimo Morichi Director, Officer Acquired C 3,600,000 7,875,000 Direct
16 Oct, 2025 Cesare Frepoli Chief Operating Officer Acquired C 10,880,000 23,800,000 Direct
16 Oct, 2025 Guillaume Moyen Chief Financial Officer Acquired C 200,000 437,500 Direct
16 Oct, 2025 Giordano Morichi Officer Acquired C 3,200,000 7,000,000 Direct
16 Oct, 2025 Marco Cherubini Cto And Product Director Acquired C 21,760,000 47,600,000 Indirect
16 Oct, 2025 Alessandro Petruzzi Chief Executive Officer Acquired C 21,760,000 47,600,000 Indirect
16 Oct, 2025 Guillaume Moyen Chief Financial Officer Disposed C 20 20 Direct
16 Oct, 2025 Alessandro Petruzzi Chief Executive Officer Disposed C 2,176 2,176 Indirect
16 Oct, 2025 Giordano Morichi Officer Disposed C 320 320 Direct
16 Oct, 2025 Marco Cherubini Cto And Product Director Disposed C 2,176 2,176 Indirect
16 Oct, 2025 Cesare Frepoli Chief Operating Officer Disposed C 1,088 1,088 Direct
16 Oct, 2025 Massimo Morichi Director, Officer Disposed C 360 360 Direct
09 Oct, 2025 Jody J Sitkoski Director Disposed D 10,000 $0.00 $0 0 Direct
09 Oct, 2025 Lewis Silberman Co Chief Executive Officer Acquired J 573,373 $0.00 $0 0 Direct
09 Oct, 2025 Gus Garcia Co Chief Executive Officer Acquired J 623,373 $0.00 $0 0 Direct
09 Oct, 2025 Iii Sponsor Llc Gsr TenPercentOwner Acquired J 6,159,346 $0.00 $0 0 Direct
09 Oct, 2025 Jonathan Richard Cole Director Disposed D 10,000 $0.00 $0 0 Direct
09 Oct, 2025 Yuya Orime Chief Bdo Disposed D 225,000 $0.00 $0 0 Direct
09 Oct, 2025 Man Wa Kuan Director Disposed D 10,000 $0.00 $0 0 Direct
09 Oct, 2025 Anantha Ramamurti President And Cfo Acquired J 623,373 $0.00 $0 0 Direct