Nevada Canyon Gold NGLD Insider Ownership

OTC NGLD
$0.40 +0.00 (+0.00%)
At close: Sep 8, 2026 · 4:00 PM EDT

Insider Holdings by Owner

9.22Mn Shares

Insider Ownership Statistics

as of 30 Jun, 2026
Insider Ownership
share count not reported for this filer set
Shares Held by Insiders
150.00K
filed for Jun 2026
0.00% QoQ
Shares Outstanding
not reported
Direct Holdings
150.00K
Indirect: 0
Net Shares Traded (QoQ)
0
no net change in Jun 2026
Insiders Holding Shares
6
with Form 4 holdings on file

Shares Owned by Insiders

Shares held % of outstanding
Latest
Average ownership
Peak ownership

Shares Purchased/Sold by Insiders

Bought Sold
Latest quarter
Net over range
Buying quarters
Form 4 Holdings

Insiders Holding NGLD

Insiders 6
Shares held 9.22Mn
Of outstanding
# Insider Position Direct Indirect Total Share of Insiders Last Filed
1 Jeffrey Cocks Ceo Cfo 0 3,010,000 3,010,000 32.7% 28 Mar, 2023
2 Alan Day Director, TenPercentOwner 3,006,843 0 3,006,843 32.6% 28 Mar, 2023
3 Ryan Mcmillan Vp Of Operations 0 2,000,000 2,000,000 21.7% 03 Mar, 2025
4 Robert Frank List Director, TenPercentOwner 0 1,000,000 1,000,000 10.8% 30 Dec, 2021
5 Michael S Levine TenPercentOwner, Other 150,000 0 150,000 1.6% 30 Dec, 2021
6 Management, Lp Bcim TenPercentOwner 50,000 0 50,000 0.5% 30 Dec, 2021

Each row is that insider’s most recently reported position, from Form 4 filings over the last 60 months — which is why this total does not tie to the quarterly series above, where a quarter counts only the insiders who filed in it. Shares held through a fund or institutional portfolio are counted on the institutional ownership page instead.

Form 4 Filings

42 Insider Transactions

Source SEC Form 4
Latest quarter Jun 2026
Download Data
Date Insider Position Transaction Shares Price Value Shares Held After Ownership
10 Sep, 2025 Elizabeth Jean Doddridge Director Acquired A 1,000,000 $0.83 $830.00K 1,000,000 Direct
10 Sep, 2025 John Nichols Schaff Director Acquired A 400,000 $0.83 $332.00K 400,000 Direct
10 Sep, 2025 John Smith Miller Director Acquired A 400,000 $0.83 $332.00K 400,000 Direct
10 Sep, 2025 John Nichols Schaff Director Acquired A 400,000 $0.83 $332.00K 400,000 Direct
10 Sep, 2025 John Nichols Schaff Director Acquired A 400,000 $0.83 $332.00K 400,000 Direct
28 Feb, 2025 Ryan Mcmillan Vp Of Operations Acquired A 83,369 $1.20 $100.04K 2,000,000 Indirect
31 Jan, 2025 Ryan Mcmillan Vp Of Operations Acquired A 83,333 $1.69 $140.83K 1,916,631 Indirect
31 Dec, 2024 Ryan Mcmillan Vp Of Operations Acquired A 83,333 $0.74 $61.75K 1,833,298 Indirect
29 Nov, 2024 Ryan Mcmillan Vp Of Operations Acquired A 83,333 $0.80 $66.67K 1,749,965 Indirect
31 Oct, 2024 Ryan Mcmillan Vp Of Operations Acquired A 83,333 $1.68 $140.00K 1,666,632 Indirect
30 Sep, 2024 Ryan Mcmillan Vp Of Operations Acquired A 83,333 $2.72 $226.67K 1,583,299 Indirect
30 Aug, 2024 Ryan Mcmillan Vp Of Operations Acquired A 83,333 $2.60 $216.67K 1,499,966 Indirect
31 Jul, 2024 Ryan Mcmillan Vp Of Operations Acquired A 83,333 $2.94 $245.00K 1,416,663 Indirect
28 Jun, 2024 Ryan Mcmillan Vp Of Operations Acquired A 83,333 $3.15 $262.50K 1,333,330 Indirect
31 May, 2024 Ryan Mcmillan Vp Of Operations Acquired A 83,333 $3.06 $255.13K 1,249,997 Indirect
30 Apr, 2024 Ryan Mcmillan Vp Of Operations Acquired A 83,333 $3.10 $258.33K 1,166,664 Indirect
29 Mar, 2024 Ryan Mcmillan Vp Of Operations Acquired A 83,333 $4.81 $400.83K 1,083,331 Indirect
29 Feb, 2024 Ryan Mcmillan Vp Of Operations Acquired A 83,333 $3.05 $254.17K 999,998 Indirect
31 Jan, 2024 Ryan Mcmillan Vp Of Operations Acquired A 83,333 $3.14 $261.67K 916,665 Indirect
31 Dec, 2023 Ryan Mcmillan Vp Of Operations Acquired A 83,333 $2.38 $198.33K 833,332 Indirect