Mercer Bancorp MSBB Insider Ownership

OTC MSBB
$20.60 +0.00 (+0.00%)
At close: Sep 8, 2026 · 4:00 PM EDT

Insider Holdings by Owner

65.16K Shares

Insider Ownership Statistics

as of 30 Jun, 2026
Insider Ownership
share count not reported for this filer set
Shares Held by Insiders
12.78K
filed for Jun 2026
0.00% QoQ
Shares Outstanding
not reported
Direct Holdings
12.78K
Indirect: 0
Net Shares Traded (QoQ)
0
no net change in Jun 2026
Insiders Holding Shares
9
with Form 4 holdings on file

Shares Owned by Insiders

Shares held % of outstanding
Latest
Average ownership
Peak ownership

Shares Purchased/Sold by Insiders

Bought Sold
Latest quarter
Net over range
Buying quarters
Form 4 Holdings

Insiders Holding MSBB

Insiders 9
Shares held 65.16K
Of outstanding
# Insider Position Direct Indirect Total Share of Insiders Last Filed
1 Michael J Boley Director 17,045 0 17,045 26.2% 28 Feb, 2025
2 David L Keiser Director 11,745 0 11,745 18.0% 28 Feb, 2025
3 Jose W Faller Director 10,545 0 10,545 16.2% 28 Feb, 2025
4 Alvin B Parmiter President And Ceo 10,230 0 10,230 15.7% 03 Apr, 2025
5 Trever A Bransteter Svp, Lending 4,864 0 4,864 7.5% 03 Apr, 2025
6 Timothy L Bigham Svp, Operations 4,092 0 4,092 6.3% 03 Apr, 2025
7 Ryan Moorman Svp, Lending 2,546 0 2,546 3.9% 03 Apr, 2025
8 Sherman Crum Controller 2,046 0 2,046 3.1% 03 Apr, 2025
9 Kristin M Fee Director 2,045 0 2,045 3.1% 28 Feb, 2025

Each row is that insider’s most recently reported position, from Form 4 filings over the last 60 months — which is why this total does not tie to the quarterly series above, where a quarter counts only the insiders who filed in it. Shares held through a fund or institutional portfolio are counted on the institutional ownership page instead.

Form 4 Filings

26 Insider Transactions

Source SEC Form 4
Latest quarter Jun 2026
Download Data
Date Insider Position Transaction Shares Price Value Shares Held After Ownership
01 Apr, 2025 Ryan Moorman Svp, Lending Acquired A 2,046 $0.00 $0 2,546 Direct
01 Apr, 2025 Ryan Moorman Svp, Lending Acquired A 2,046 $0.00 $0 2,546 Direct
01 Apr, 2025 Alvin B Parmiter President And Ceo Acquired A 10,230 $0.00 $0 10,230 Direct
01 Apr, 2025 Alvin B Parmiter President And Ceo Acquired A 10,230 $0.00 $0 10,230 Direct
01 Apr, 2025 Ryan Moorman Svp, Lending Acquired A 2,046 $0.00 $0 2,546 Direct
01 Apr, 2025 Trever A Bransteter Svp, Lending Acquired A 2,864 $0.00 $0 4,864 Direct
01 Apr, 2025 Sherman Crum Controller Acquired A 2,046 $0.00 $0 2,046 Direct
01 Apr, 2025 Timothy L Bigham Svp, Operations Acquired A 4,092 $0.00 $0 4,092 Direct
01 Apr, 2025 Alvin B Parmiter President And Ceo Acquired A 10,230 $0.00 $0 10,230 Direct
01 Apr, 2025 Sherman Crum Controller Acquired A 5,115 $0.00 $0 5,115 Direct
01 Apr, 2025 Ryan Moorman Svp, Lending Acquired A 5,115 $0.00 $0 5,115 Direct
01 Apr, 2025 Ryan Moorman Svp, Lending Acquired A 5,115 $0.00 $0 5,115 Direct
01 Apr, 2025 Trever A Bransteter Svp, Lending Acquired A 7,161 $0.00 $0 7,161 Direct
01 Apr, 2025 Ryan Moorman Svp, Lending Acquired A 5,115 $0.00 $0 5,115 Direct
01 Apr, 2025 Alvin B Parmiter President And Ceo Acquired A 25,574 $0.00 $0 25,574 Direct
01 Apr, 2025 Timothy L Bigham Svp, Operations Acquired A 10,230 $0.00 $0 10,230 Direct
01 Apr, 2025 Alvin B Parmiter President And Ceo Acquired A 25,574 $0.00 $0 25,574 Direct
01 Apr, 2025 Alvin B Parmiter President And Ceo Acquired A 25,574 $0.00 $0 25,574 Direct
26 Feb, 2025 David L Keiser Director Acquired A 2,045 $0.00 $0 11,745 Direct
26 Feb, 2025 Michael J Boley Director Acquired A 2,045 $0.00 $0 17,045 Direct