MidCap Financial Investment MFICL Insider Ownership

NASDAQ MFICL
$25.08 -0.01 (-0.02%)
As of: Sep 10, 2026 · 10:48 AM EDT

Insider Holdings by Owner

252.84K Shares

Insider Ownership Statistics

as of 30 Jun, 2026
Insider Ownership
share count not reported for this filer set
Shares Held by Insiders
474.17K
filed for Jun 2026
0.00% QoQ
Shares Outstanding
not reported
Direct Holdings
372.50K
Indirect: 101.67K
Net Shares Traded (QoQ)
0
no net change in Jun 2026
Insiders Holding Shares
5
with Form 4 holdings on file

Shares Owned by Insiders

Shares held % of outstanding
Latest
Average ownership
Peak ownership

Shares Purchased/Sold by Insiders

Bought Sold
Latest quarter
Net over range
Buying quarters
Form 4 Holdings

Insiders Holding MFICL

Insiders 5
Shares held 252.84K
Of outstanding
# Insider Position Direct Indirect Total Share of Insiders Last Filed
1 Howard Widra Chief Executive Officer 0 101,666 101,666 40.2% 11 Mar, 2025
2 Ted Aymond Jr. Mcnulty President Cio 82,321 0 82,321 32.6% 12 Feb, 2026
3 Tanner Powell Chief Executive Officer 53,606 0 53,606 21.2% 14 Mar, 2023
4 Elliot Jr Stein Director 12,451 0 12,451 4.9% 24 Jul, 2024
5 Emanuel R Pearlman Director 2,800 0 2,800 1.1% 12 Mar, 2025

Each row is that insider’s most recently reported position, from Form 4 filings over the last 60 months — which is why this total does not tie to the quarterly series above, where a quarter counts only the insiders who filed in it. Shares held through a fund or institutional portfolio are counted on the institutional ownership page instead.

Form 4 Filings

391 Insider Transactions

Source SEC Form 4
Latest quarter Jun 2026
Download Data
Date Insider Position Transaction Shares Price Value Shares Held After Ownership
10 Feb, 2026 Ted Aymond Jr. Mcnulty President Cio Disposed J 6,663 $11.14 $74.23K 82,321 Direct
11 Mar, 2025 Emanuel R Pearlman Director Acquired P 800 $12.52 $10.02K 2,800 Direct
11 Mar, 2025 Howard Widra Director Acquired P 50,000 $12.40 $619.99K 101,666 Indirect
10 Mar, 2025 Emanuel R Pearlman Director Acquired P 1,000 $13.09 $13.09K 2,000 Direct
11 Mar, 2025 Howard Widra Director Acquired P 50,000 $12.40 $619.99K 101,666 Indirect
11 Mar, 2025 Howard Widra Director Acquired P 50,000 $12.40 $619.99K 101,666 Indirect
12 Aug, 2024 Emanuel R Pearlman Director Acquired P 1,000 $12.98 $12.98K 1,000 Direct
22 Jul, 2024 Elliot Jr Stein Director Acquired A 668 11,885 Direct
22 Jul, 2024 Elliot Jr Stein Director Acquired A 668 11,885 Direct
22 Jul, 2024 Elliot Jr Stein Director Acquired A 668 11,885 Direct
22 Jul, 2024 Elliot Jr Stein Director Acquired A 566 12,451 Direct
22 Jul, 2024 Elliot Jr Stein Director Acquired A 566 12,451 Direct
22 Jul, 2024 Elliot Jr Stein Director Acquired A 566 12,451 Direct
10 Mar, 2023 Tanner Powell Chief Executive Officer Disposed S 8,277 $12.09 $100.07K 53,606 Direct
10 Mar, 2023 Tanner Powell Chief Executive Officer Disposed S 8,277 $12.09 $100.07K 53,606 Direct
10 Mar, 2023 Tanner Powell Chief Executive Officer Disposed S 8,277 $12.09 $100.07K 53,606 Direct
10 Mar, 2023 Ted Aymond Jr. Mcnulty President Disposed S 1,498 $12.09 $18.11K 16,966 Direct
03 Aug, 2022 Howard Widra Chief Executive Officer Acquired P 20,000 $13.01 $260.13K 303,645 Direct
03 Aug, 2022 Howard Widra Chief Executive Officer Acquired P 20,000 $13.01 $260.13K 303,645 Direct
03 Aug, 2022 Howard Widra Chief Executive Officer Acquired P 20,000 $13.01 $260.13K 303,645 Direct