Monroe Federal Bancorp MFBI Insider Ownership

OTC MFBI
$12.40 +0.00 (+0.00%)
At close: Sep 8, 2026 · 4:00 PM EDT

Insider Holdings by Owner

60.73K Shares

Insider Ownership Statistics

as of 30 Jun, 2026
Insider Ownership
share count not reported for this filer set
Shares Held by Insiders
60.73K
filed for Jun 2026
0.00% QoQ
Shares Outstanding
not reported
Direct Holdings
60.73K
Indirect: 0
Net Shares Traded (QoQ)
0
no net change in Jun 2026
Insiders Holding Shares
11
with Form 4 holdings on file

Shares Owned by Insiders

Shares held % of outstanding
Latest
Average ownership
Peak ownership

Shares Purchased/Sold by Insiders

Bought Sold
Latest quarter
Net over range
Buying quarters
Form 4 Holdings

Insiders Holding MFBI

Insiders 11
Shares held 60.73K
Of outstanding
# Insider Position Direct Indirect Total Share of Insiders Last Filed
1 Anthony H. Heinl Director 15,789 0 15,789 26.0% 19 Dec, 2025
2 Jonathan J. Steinke Director 15,789 0 15,789 26.0% 19 Dec, 2025
3 Andrew L. Davidson Director, Other 15,789 0 15,789 26.0% 19 Dec, 2025
4 Lewis R. Renollet President Ceo 3,948 0 3,948 6.5% 28 Jan, 2026
5 William G. Jr. Hibner Director 2,289 0 2,289 3.8% 19 Dec, 2025
6 Lisa M. Bird Cfo And Treasurer 1,737 0 1,737 2.9% 28 Jan, 2026
7 James C. Conley Vp Retail Banking 1,605 0 1,605 2.6% 28 Jan, 2026
8 Christina R. Hassink Vp And Coo 1,105 0 1,105 1.8% 28 Jan, 2026
9 Douglas E. Thompson Vp Commercial Lending 1,105 0 1,105 1.8% 28 Jan, 2026
10 Julie M. Broerman Daniels Director 789 0 789 1.3% 19 Dec, 2025
11 Sarah G. Worley Director 789 0 789 1.3% 19 Dec, 2025

Each row is that insider’s most recently reported position, from Form 4 filings over the last 60 months — which is why this total does not tie to the quarterly series above, where a quarter counts only the insiders who filed in it. Shares held through a fund or institutional portfolio are counted on the institutional ownership page instead.

Form 4 Filings

38 Insider Transactions

Source SEC Form 4
Latest quarter Jun 2026
Download Data
Date Insider Position Transaction Shares Price Value Shares Held After Ownership
26 Jan, 2026 Lewis R. Renollet President Ceo Acquired A 3,948 $0.00 $0 3,948 Direct
26 Jan, 2026 Douglas E. Thompson Vp Commercial Lending Acquired A 1,105 $0.00 $0 1,105 Direct
26 Jan, 2026 Lewis R. Renollet President Ceo Acquired A 3,948 $0.00 $0 3,948 Direct
26 Jan, 2026 Douglas E. Thompson Vp Commercial Lending Acquired A 1,105 $0.00 $0 1,105 Direct
26 Jan, 2026 Lewis R. Renollet President Ceo Acquired A 3,948 $0.00 $0 3,948 Direct
26 Jan, 2026 Christina R. Hassink Vp And Coo Acquired A 1,105 $0.00 $0 1,105 Direct
26 Jan, 2026 James C. Conley Vp Retail Banking Acquired A 1,105 $0.00 $0 1,605 Direct
26 Jan, 2026 Lisa M. Bird Cfo And Treasurer Acquired A 1,737 $0.00 $0 1,737 Direct
26 Jan, 2026 Douglas E. Thompson Vp Commercial Lending Acquired A 1,105 $0.00 $0 1,105 Direct
26 Jan, 2026 Douglas E. Thompson Vp Commercial Lending Acquired A 3,685 $0.00 $0 3,685 Direct
26 Jan, 2026 Douglas E. Thompson Vp Commercial Lending Acquired A 3,685 $0.00 $0 3,685 Direct
26 Jan, 2026 Christina R. Hassink Vp And Coo Acquired A 3,685 $0.00 $0 3,685 Direct
26 Jan, 2026 James C. Conley Vp Retail Banking Acquired A 3,685 $0.00 $0 3,685 Direct
26 Jan, 2026 Douglas E. Thompson Vp Commercial Lending Acquired A 3,685 $0.00 $0 3,685 Direct
26 Jan, 2026 Lewis R. Renollet President Ceo Acquired A 13,160 $0.00 $0 13,160 Direct
26 Jan, 2026 Lisa M. Bird Cfo And Treasurer Acquired A 5,790 $0.00 $0 5,790 Direct
26 Jan, 2026 Lewis R. Renollet President Ceo Acquired A 13,160 $0.00 $0 13,160 Direct
26 Jan, 2026 Lewis R. Renollet President Ceo Acquired A 13,160 $0.00 $0 13,160 Direct
18 Dec, 2025 Anthony H. Heinl Director Acquired A 789 $0.00 $0 15,789 Direct
18 Dec, 2025 Sarah G. Worley Director Acquired A 789 $0.00 $0 789 Direct