Icts International N V ICTSF Insider Ownership

OTC ICTSF
$6.00 +0.00 (+0.00%)
At close: Sep 8, 2026 · 4:00 PM EDT

Insider Holdings by Owner

7.01Mn Shares

Insider Ownership Statistics

as of 30 Jun, 2026
Insider Ownership
share count not reported for this filer set
Shares Held by Insiders
1.73Mn
filed for Jun 2026
0.00% QoQ
Shares Outstanding
not reported
Direct Holdings
1.73Mn
Indirect: 0
Net Shares Traded (QoQ)
0
no net change in Jun 2026
Insiders Holding Shares
8
with Form 4 holdings on file

Shares Owned by Insiders

Shares held % of outstanding
Latest
Average ownership
Peak ownership

Shares Purchased/Sold by Insiders

Bought Sold
Latest quarter
Net over range
Buying quarters
Form 4 Holdings

Insiders Holding ICTSF

Insiders 8
Shares held 7.01Mn
Of outstanding
# Insider Position Direct Indirect Total Share of Insiders Last Filed
1 Menachem Atzmon Director 4,050,000 0 4,050,000 57.8% 11 Aug, 2025
2 Ron Atzmon Director 800,000 0 800,000 11.4% 11 Aug, 2025
3 Alon Raich Managing Director And Cfo 501,363 0 501,363 7.2% 11 Aug, 2025
4 David W Sass Other 421,190 0 421,190 6.0% 11 Aug, 2025
5 Gordon Hausmann Other 404,545 0 404,545 5.8% 11 Aug, 2025
6 Gail Lieberman Director 400,000 0 400,000 5.7% 11 Aug, 2025
7 Philip Getter Other 233,262 0 233,262 3.3% 22 Apr, 2025
8 Gil Atzmon Managing Director 200,000 0 200,000 2.9% 11 Aug, 2025

Each row is that insider’s most recently reported position, from Form 4 filings over the last 60 months — which is why this total does not tie to the quarterly series above, where a quarter counts only the insiders who filed in it. Shares held through a fund or institutional portfolio are counted on the institutional ownership page instead.

Form 4 Filings

235 Insider Transactions

Source SEC Form 4
Latest quarter Jun 2026
Download Data
Date Insider Position Transaction Shares Price Value Shares Held After Ownership
11 Aug, 2025 David W Sass Other Disposed D 200,000 $0.51 $101.20K 421,190 Direct
11 Aug, 2025 Gil Atzmon Managing Director Disposed D 200,000 $0.51 $101.20K 200,000 Direct
11 Aug, 2025 Gail Lieberman Director Disposed D 200,000 $0.51 $101.20K 400,000 Direct
11 Aug, 2025 David W Sass Other Disposed D 200,000 $0.51 $101.20K 421,190 Direct
11 Aug, 2025 Alon Raich Managing Director And Cfo Disposed D 250,000 $0.51 $126.50K 501,363 Direct
11 Aug, 2025 Gordon Hausmann Other Disposed D 200,000 $0.51 $101.20K 404,545 Direct
11 Aug, 2025 Alon Raich Managing Director And Cfo Disposed D 250,000 $0.51 $126.50K 501,363 Direct
11 Aug, 2025 David W Sass Other Disposed D 200,000 $0.51 $101.20K 421,190 Direct
11 Aug, 2025 Ron Atzmon Director Disposed D 200,000 $0.51 $101.20K 800,000 Direct
11 Aug, 2025 Menachem Atzmon Director Disposed D 1,200,000 $0.51 $607.20K 4,050,000 Direct
11 Aug, 2025 Alon Raich Managing Director And Cfo Disposed D 250,000 $0.51 $126.50K 501,363 Direct
22 Apr, 2025 Philip Getter Other Disposed S 1,500 $3.90 $5.85K 233,262 Direct
18 Sep, 2024 Menachem Atzmon Director, TenPercentOwner Acquired J 400,000 $0.00 $0 5,250,000 Direct
07 Jan, 2021 Igal Tabori TenPercentOwner Acquired P 100,000 $3.00 $300.00K 2,002,483 Direct
07 Jan, 2021 Igal Tabori TenPercentOwner Acquired P 100,000 $3.00 $300.00K 2,002,483 Direct
07 Jan, 2021 Igal Tabori TenPercentOwner Acquired P 100,000 $3.00 $300.00K 2,002,483 Direct
07 Jan, 2021 Philip Getter Director Disposed S 200,000 $3.00 $600.00K 434,762 Direct
20 Oct, 2020 Corp Spencer TenPercentOwner Acquired A 2,000,000 $0.40 $800.00K 21,468,861 Direct
20 Oct, 2020 Corp Spencer TenPercentOwner Acquired A 2,000,000 $0.40 $800.00K 21,468,861 Direct
20 Oct, 2020 Corp Spencer TenPercentOwner Acquired A 2,000,000 $0.40 $800.00K 21,468,861 Direct