High Wire Networks HWNI Insider Ownership

OTC HWNI
$0.00 +0.00 (+0.00%)
At close: Sep 8, 2026 · 4:00 PM EDT

Insider Holdings by Owner

425.00K Shares

Insider Ownership Statistics

as of 31 Mar, 2016
Insider Ownership
share count not reported for this filer set
Shares Held by Insiders
62.50K
filed for Mar 2016
0.00% QoQ
Shares Outstanding
not reported
Direct Holdings
62.50K
Indirect: 0
Net Shares Traded (QoQ)
0
no net change in Mar 2016
Insiders Holding Shares
1
with Form 4 holdings on file

Shares Owned by Insiders

Shares held % of outstanding
Latest
Average ownership
Peak ownership

Shares Purchased/Sold by Insiders

Bought Sold
Latest quarter
Net over range
Buying quarters
Form 4 Holdings

Insiders Holding HWNI

Insiders 1
Shares held 425.00K
Of outstanding
# Insider Position Direct Indirect Total Share of Insiders Last Filed
1 Mark William Porter Chief Executive Officer 425,000 0 425,000 100.0% 11 Sep, 2024

Each row is that insider’s most recently reported position, from Form 4 filings over the last 60 months — which is why this total does not tie to the quarterly series above, where a quarter counts only the insiders who filed in it. Shares held through a fund or institutional portfolio are counted on the institutional ownership page instead.

Form 4 Filings

42 Insider Transactions

Source SEC Form 4
Latest quarter Mar 2016
Download Data
Date Insider Position Transaction Shares Price Value Shares Held After Ownership
11 Sep, 2024 Mark William Porter Chief Executive Officer Acquired P 175,000 $0.04 $7.52K 425,000 Direct
11 Sep, 2024 Mark William Porter Chief Executive Officer Acquired P 175,000 $0.04 $7.52K 425,000 Direct
11 Sep, 2024 Mark William Porter Chief Executive Officer Acquired P 175,000 $0.04 $7.52K 425,000 Direct
01 Feb, 2019 Keith William Hayter President Acquired J 581,538 2,084,538 Direct
01 Feb, 2019 Roger Marcus Ponder Chief Executive Officer Acquired J 609,231 2,109,231 Direct
28 Sep, 2018 Keith William Hayter President Acquired A 1,500,000 1,503,000 Direct
28 Sep, 2018 Roger Marcus Ponder Chief Executive Officer Acquired A 1,500,000 1,500,000 Direct
30 Aug, 2018 Keith William Hayter President Acquired P 600,000 $0.01 $3.48K 600,000 Direct
28 Mar, 2011 Jonathan Michael Boughen Director Acquired P 62,500 $0.08 $5.00K 62,500 Direct
30 Apr, 2010 John Russell Director, Other Acquired P 1,000,000 $0.00 $0 1,071,152 Direct
30 Apr, 2010 John Russell Director, Other Acquired P 1,000,000 $0.00 $0 1,071,152 Direct
30 Apr, 2010 John Russell Director, Other Acquired P 1,000,000 $0.00 $0 1,071,152 Direct
14 May, 2009 Larry Kristof President, Ceo Acquired P 5,000 $0.26 $1.30K 14,884,920 Indirect
15 May, 2009 Larry Kristof President, Ceo Disposed S 19,018 $0.29 $5.52K 14,865,902 Indirect
15 May, 2009 Larry Kristof President, Ceo Disposed S 5,782 $0.30 $1.73K 14,860,120 Indirect
29 May, 2009 Larry Kristof President, Ceo Acquired P 5,000 $0.25 $1.25K 14,865,120 Indirect
11 Jun, 2009 Larry Kristof President, Ceo Acquired P 1,500 $0.25 $375 14,866,620 Indirect
15 Jun, 2009 Larry Kristof President, Ceo Disposed S 6,400 $0.24 $1.54K 14,860,220 Indirect
23 Jun, 2009 Larry Kristof President, Ceo Acquired P 3,000 $0.20 $600 14,863,220 Indirect
26 Jun, 2009 Larry Kristof President, Ceo Acquired P 2,000 $0.20 $390 14,865,220 Indirect