Genvor GNVR Insider Ownership

OTC GNVR
$0.69 +0.00 (+0.00%)
At close: Sep 8, 2026 · 4:00 PM EDT

Insider Holdings by Owner

8.47Mn Shares

Insider Ownership Statistics

as of 30 Jun, 2026
Insider Ownership
share count not reported for this filer set
Shares Held by Insiders
8.22Mn
filed for Jun 2026
+3.14% QoQ
Shares Outstanding
not reported
Direct Holdings
6.75Mn
Indirect: 1.47Mn
Net Shares Traded (QoQ)
+250.00K
net buying in Jun 2026
Insiders Holding Shares
3
with Form 4 holdings on file

Shares Owned by Insiders

Shares held % of outstanding
Latest
Average ownership
Peak ownership

Shares Purchased/Sold by Insiders

Bought Sold
Latest quarter
Net over range
Buying quarters
Form 4 Holdings

Insiders Holding GNVR

Insiders 3
Shares held 8.47Mn
Of outstanding
# Insider Position Direct Indirect Total Share of Insiders Last Filed
1 Chad Lee Sr. Pawlak Chief Executive Officer 7,000,000 0 7,000,000 82.6% 16 Apr, 2026
2 Judith Selene Miller Chief Business Officer 0 1,071,170 1,071,170 12.6% 18 Mar, 2024
3 Clayton Clopton Yates Director, TenPercentOwner 0 400,000 400,000 4.7% 23 Jun, 2025

Each row is that insider’s most recently reported position, from Form 4 filings over the last 60 months — which is why this total does not tie to the quarterly series above, where a quarter counts only the insiders who filed in it. Shares held through a fund or institutional portfolio are counted on the institutional ownership page instead.

Form 4 Filings

36 Insider Transactions

Source SEC Form 4
Latest quarter Jun 2026
Download Data
Date Insider Position Transaction Shares Price Value Shares Held After Ownership
15 Apr, 2026 Chad Lee Sr. Pawlak Chief Executive Officer Acquired A 250,000 $0.50 $125.00K 7,000,000 Direct
07 Apr, 2026 Chad Lee Sr. Pawlak Chief Executive Officer Acquired A 250,000 6,750,000 Direct
09 Jan, 2026 Chad Lee Sr. Pawlak Chief Executive Officer Acquired A 250,000 6,500,000 Direct
08 Oct, 2025 Chad Lee Sr. Pawlak Chief Executive Officer Acquired A 250,000 6,250,000 Direct
01 Jul, 2025 Chad Lee Sr. Pawlak Chief Executive Officer Acquired A 250,000 6,000,000 Direct
08 May, 2025 Clayton Clopton Yates Director, TenPercentOwner Acquired A 400,000 $0.25 $100.00K 400,000 Indirect
08 May, 2025 Clayton Clopton Yates Director, TenPercentOwner Acquired A 400,000 $0.25 $100.00K 400,000 Indirect
08 May, 2025 Clayton Clopton Yates Director, TenPercentOwner Acquired A 400,000 $0.25 $100.00K 400,000 Indirect
08 May, 2025 Clayton Clopton Yates Director, TenPercentOwner Acquired A 400,000 $0.25 $100.00K 400,000 Indirect
08 May, 2025 Clayton Clopton Yates Director, TenPercentOwner Acquired A 400,000 $0.25 $100.00K 400,000 Indirect
15 Mar, 2024 Judith Selene Miller Chief Business Officer Acquired A 25,000 1,071,170 Indirect
15 Mar, 2024 Judith Selene Miller Chief Business Officer Acquired A 25,000 1,071,170 Indirect
15 Mar, 2024 Judith Selene Miller Chief Business Officer Acquired A 25,000 1,071,170 Indirect
16 Mar, 2024 Chad Lee Sr. Pawlak Chief Executive Officer Acquired A 25,000 100,000 Direct
15 Mar, 2024 Judith Selene Miller Chief Business Officer Acquired A 25,000 1,071,170 Indirect
15 Mar, 2024 Judith Selene Miller Chief Business Officer Acquired A 25,000 1,071,170 Indirect
16 Feb, 2024 Judith Selene Miller Chief Business Officer Acquired A 25,000 1,046,170 Indirect
16 Feb, 2024 Judith Selene Miller Chief Business Officer Acquired A 25,000 1,046,170 Indirect
16 Feb, 2024 Judith Selene Miller Chief Business Officer Acquired A 25,000 1,046,170 Indirect
16 Feb, 2024 Judith Selene Miller Chief Business Officer Acquired A 25,000 1,046,170 Indirect